Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Uggsoflondon

Uggsoflondon reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
SITE CLOSED

10 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

evas1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/10

In december 2009 I ordered 4 pairs of UGG boots. Beginning of February I got a letter of customs that these boots are fake and will not be delivered. I protested and finally received my boots last week. Well they couldn't be more fake plus this boots have never seen a sheep before. All the materials are just fake and the cheapest ever. I wouldn't be surprised if the production cost of these boots are less than $5. Pls do not order from this website!!!!! and safe yourself the money. All in all my boots cost me 140 Euros. 90 for the boots itself and 55 for duty costs. Just unbelievable.

rachaelh1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/10

do not order from this site ordered boots a month ago and still not arrived i think there is a good chance they have been seized by customs now for being fake so im am £170 out of pocket and since i have had no response to emails i doubt i will get my money back, why has this site not been closed down!

jennap
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/10

This is a fake ugg site...around october i ordered a pair of ultra uggs from this site, i can't believe i fell for such a scam...they took more money then stated, sent me fake uggs that are too small, i am a 7 they fit me mum who is a 5...took ages arriving. I received a full refund from my bank as i told them it was fraud, cancelled my bank card n received a new one plus i still received the uggs, but i will not wear them, their a disgrace. BEWARE OF THIS SITEM DONT BE A FOOL

debij
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/10

omg il never use this site ago orderd uggg boots mth ago still no got them the r total con artist this site needs to b shut down big still viviv won't email me can't get answer from phone online help ha thats a laugh its self we need to close this site down b4 they steal any more money like they did with mine bastxxxx

chrish6
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/10

These people have stolen my money and everything the website promises is a lie. On first impressions they look fantastic but when your goods do not turn up and you try and contact them you realise that they do not respond to emails, the phone line is a recorded message, the live chat cuts you off and my personal advice is to avoid them at all cost. The prices seem to good to be true and it appears that this is true.

cathyh
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/10

I ordered some boots from Uggs of London on the 7th December 09 and its now 5th January 10 and still no sign of them, i've received a couple of responses from the numerous emails i've sent but none of which help me as originally the boots were coming with dpex and now its changed to EMS apparently dpex can't deliver to England in the Christmas period, what a load of b*****s! I've tracked them today to find they are going in the opposite direct to England, again contacted customer support with no response, might get them for next Christmas hey, and by the sounds of it they'll be fake anyway!!
Moral of the story do not buy from Uggs of London they are a fraud!!

lauras3
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/30/09

Fake Fake Fake!!! I recieved a pair of boots i had ordered 5 weeks later from China!!! Labels are good quality however boot is not sized correct and very uncomfortable. The material of the boot is also not the same as a another pair of genuine boots i have. Thought i was getting a bargain from London...ended up being ripped off from China! They also never reply to emails!

lindab2
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/09

i ordered black long ugg boots for my daughter, the legs were not wide enough, have sent five emails asking for address too return package to no avail. i have had no further comunication with them, and i am £72 out of pocket., this company needs closing down.

jillk
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/09

I ordered "red" ugg boots from uggsmall.com. I received "tomato" colored boots instead. I tried to find a phone number and there was not one. I contacted them with a request to exchange the boots and a phone number. I received a response from uggsoflondon.com. They responded by saying that there is only a slight difference in color. I asked again for a phone number and the response I received was to ask again what the problem was. I complained about the poor customer service and said I was going to contact the Uggs manufacturer if I did not get an acceptable response. They did not respond at all. I did not ever get a phone number. I would never use this website again. At this time I have a $100.00 pair of boots in a color my daughter does not like.

valf
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/18/09

NOT received my australian boots yet though the communication comes from china !!!!! does not feel good

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Uggsoflondon staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Uggsoflondon?
Post Review