Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Uggsale.com.au

Uggsale.com.au reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

misst
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/13

I never had a horrible experience in my life. I ordered boots , they looked nothing like what I had ordered. And they are a fake not real. I was trying to return them and all I got is this bogus emal telling me what to do to track my package. They were not answering my questions correctly. I cant believe they even have a legit ugg site. How could they do this. Stay away DONT DO IT

mariaw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/28/10

I ordered a pair of ugg boots thinking they were real (stupidly). Then recieved a pair in a size 8.5 when I am a 4 and in red wine colour not brown as requested. Have contacted via email and had a very smart alec attitude to deal with. Its like these people think it is funny. Looked at my delivery invoice and it states the real worth of these boots at $20!!!! That is like £13 and I paid £58 for them. AM DISGUSTED!!! More so by the fact that some poor poverty stricken child probably sat there making them in China and no doubt recieved hardly any of my money. DO NOT USE THIS SITE!!!! THE PEOPLE WHO RUN IT ARE COMPLETELY RUDE AND ARROGANT! EVEN IF YOU DONT MIND FAKES PLEASE SHOP ELSEWHERE!! THEY DONT DESERVE TO EARN A PENNY!!!!!!! X

rebekahh
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/10

I ordered £380 worth of boots before Christmas 2009!! I have received nothing and it is impossible to get hold of anyone! I have obviously been ripped off and am disgusted!!! DO NOT EVER USE THIS SITE!

chloer
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/10

I also ordered from this website on 22/01/2010 and was just wondering if anyone has received theirs if ordered around the same time???
I fail to see how they can send some people their order and not others thins is very bazare and i am starting to get worried that i have been ripped off :S can anyone help please.

lisak5
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/10

i ordered from this site on the 22/01/2010 and payed with visa card now im worried they will take the money and not send the boots how do i no if its a fake site

debbiek
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/18/10

i purchased ugg boots from this site on 31/12/09 they arrived today, i had no problems with my purchase

linziy
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/9/10

DO NOT ORDER ANY THING OFF THIS SITE THEY ARE RIPPIN YOU OFF YOU NOT GOING TO GET WHAT YOU ORDERRED AND YOU CANT GET HOLD OF THEM STAY AWAY

carolineh
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/9/10

just tried to use this site. Selected merchandise and plugged in all my visa card details, address etc, then website failed to give authentication, then gave bizarre page saying simply that order was successful, but no order no given, then website crashed. I'm sure this website is dodgy and Ive cancelled my card pronto-- don't use.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Lisa see other comments posted

By Diane S.
Questions? Get answers from the Uggsale.com.au staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Uggsale.com.au?
Post Review