Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Uggbootsdiscount reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Fuzhou, FJ 311100, CN
2938967239@qq.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

tinab2
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/10

Rubbish site - fake uggs, from China.
Tried to stop order as they sent email confirming my order with WRONG size ....and blamed me, loads of emails and wasted energy . DO NOT USE
They have charged me shipping ,very disatisfied customer

sabrinaj
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/10

I also was taken by this company. I received 2 pairs of FAKE uggs that were shipped from China, I sent them back and for the last 2 months they keep telling me they will refund my money, which they haven't. Calling PayPal and AmEx tomorrow! Don't buy from them!!!!

sarahd2
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/10

i have had no problems with this site. I ordered a pair off uggs on christmas eve and recieved an email on the 28th dec with my tracking number. it also said that once the item was in England it would be passed over to parcelforce so i contacted parcelforce to make sure the tracking number was real and it was. I tracked the boots online everyday and i recieved them this afternoon. they are 100% real and i would of used this site again if it was still there.

kristena
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/10

I ordered 2 pair of boots on Dec 4th and still have not received them. I guess I will have to call my credit card company tomorrow.

lillianm
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/10

Do NOT order from this site. In a moment of stupidity I ordered Ugg boots on Dec.2....then a couple days later I did a search on this site and found a bunch of complaints...I then asked if the boots had been shipped...they said they would ship in 10 days....I then told them not to ship and to cancel my order...then I got a fake shipping number and was told they shipped. I contacted my credit card company and had the charge removed and filed a complaint....they kept sending emails hoping I would just sit and wait...I am glad I contacted my credit card company as soon as I did...they try to string you along until after 30 days....They were made to give a refund which I got on the 29th of Dec. I believe I got this refund because I acted so quickly to turn them in and didn't wait the 30 days they try to make you wait. I don't know if you wait until after 30 days to dispute it....if it is too late to get your money back. I should ask my credit card company. This scam is from China...they are not legit sellers....if they really have any product..it is FAKE.
I wish I would have searched the site out before ordering.
Please do yourself a favor and do not order from these thieves.

melissas1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/10

i had nothing bad happen to me. I ordered my daughter's uggs, and got them 1 week later. As a matter of fact, my other daughter got money for Christmas and I'm sa that they're not there.

millsw
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/09

Definitely DO NOT ORDER from these people. They have scammed me as well. They will take your money and run. If you will notice you cannot even get on the uggbootsdiscount.com site now.

joes9
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/09

This site is truely a scam.. They are total criminals..They take your money and even say they prosecute fraudulant credit card users! Then they drag the transaction out for days..finally give you a tracking number to calm you down..then the next day you check to see if your counterfeit items have left China!!! well..there is an error on the tracking number and you have been taken!!!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!!!!!! Tell everyone you know!!!

fredq
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/15/09

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE! THERE IS NO PHONE NUMBER TO CONTACT! THIS IS A SCAM!

wr
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/11/09

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!
This web site is a fake, and they may simply be a phishing site for access to american credit information. I ordered a set of UGGs from them, then noticed on the web that they are listed as a counterfeit site.
http://www.chillingeffects.org/notice.cgi?sID=15930

angelikah
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/5/09

Please stay away from this site. i was taken.its not legit at all. some location near Russia

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Uggbootsdiscount staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Uggbootsdiscount?
Post Review