Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Uggboots-onsale-uk reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Uggboots-onsale-uk.comimage coming soon
SITE CLOSED

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

patriciam1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/13/10

I used this website as it advertised a larger range of genuine 100% sheepskin uggboots than I could find in London stores. When they arrived, they were a different length to the ones I ordered and they were not 100% sheepskin. They are lined with a synthetic 'fur'. I emailed requesting the postal address (all the writing on the outer box is in Chinese) so that I could return them and receive a refund. They replied apologising that the boots were 'not the best quality' and offered me a discount of 10%, and when I said I did not want and would not wear the product they sent, they replied offering a discount of 25%. I am left with something useless to me.

nayabk
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/10

I ordered on 16th Jan and haven't recieved anything yet.How can i get my money back???

dougk
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/10

This site is a SCAM, they claim to sell sheepskin Uggs, i ordered 3 pairs thinking that they were probably copies but they claim they sell real sheepskin boots....they could not be more synthetic and they stink like burning plastic. the company has taken my money I have no return address to send them back to China where they have been sent to, so my only hope is to contact my credit card company and pray I get my money back. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

shaone
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/10

uggboots-onsale-uk.com. Stay away from it. I can't track my order. Supposedly despatched Jan 11th. No sign of boots and money been taken.

hilaryb
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/10

Must be a scam as iv not recieved them and they didnt give parcel force tracking number.

ab25
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/15/10

how do I get my money back????

chriso1
660 reviews
3,068 helpful votes
1/11/10

At the time of writing, one of the current wave of almost-realistic copies of the real UGG® Australia site. But if you read the "About Us" and still think it's the real deal, you shouldn't be allowed out ;-)

Counterfeit Education for the Ugg® Australia brand:
http://www.uggaustralia.com/retailStores/counterfeit.aspx
Pay special attention to the "how to avoid" page.

saraha1
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/11/10

This website is a COMPLETE scam. It quite cleverly looks very similar to the offical ugg australia website, but they will end up taking more money off you than the price of the product and it will never arrive. Please take care

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Uggboots-onsale-uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Uggboots-onsale-uk?
Post Review