Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

TVBrackets4U.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Pennsylvania 15679, United States
Tel: +1 844-453-7443
sales@tvbrackets4u.co.uk

8 reviews with 5 stars

bilals19
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/18

This is the second time I have dealt with tvbrackets4u and I have been given top quality goods each time. The brackets are of a first class standard and the 15 year guarantee speaks volumes of exactly how good the brackets are. I would definitely recommend.

sheilaj14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Ordered the bracket. It arrived next day.

BUT

The funny story behind this is that we had previously bought the wrong bracket elswhere. Took it back, got a refund.

Ordered from TVbrackets4U. It came the following day.

Carefully measured, got the spirit level out to make sure it was straight, drilled and put the screws in, put up the bracket, hung the telly on it....

It wouldn't work!

And we can't find anyone in the Worcester area to fix it.

So if you know of any TV engineers...

terrys48
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/14

Bought a ceiling bracket for my LG 65'', item came within two days and was as described, would recommend

samm441
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/27/14

IF YOU NEED A TV BRACKET THERE IS NOWHERE ELSE EVEN WORTH LOOKING.
AMAZING VARIETY OF PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICES & FANTASTIC SERVICE TO GO WITH IT
THANKYOU

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamesp110
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/2/14

The product I ordered arrived the next day as promised. It was easy to assemble and install.

alastairl
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/1/14

I ordered a superslim tv bracket online late on Sunday, was delivered Monday. Much better value than Maplin
Easy to install, even for a bodger like me :)

andreww56
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/15/13

Website has been very carefully put together to make sure you order the right bracket for your TV and at the best price on the web - simple easy and trustworthy - why shop anywhere else for your TV bracket ??

trevorb12
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/15/13

Easy to use website, high quality product and fast delivery! Great value in all aspects.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the TVBrackets4U.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
TVBrackets4U.co.uk?
Post Review