Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TruckIt365

TruckIt365 reviews

39 reviews
Tel: 877-865-7447
support@truckit365.com

39 Reviews From Our Community

Service
15
Value
15
Shipping
15
Returns
13
Quality
15

All Reviews

brandonm197
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/18

The whole shipping process was easy. Great people to deal with! Delivered our trailer quickly and without any issues.. I will recommend them to everyone!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
patf105
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/18

Fast and efficient, kept me updated the whole time. My shipment was from New Mexico to Arizona. Will use them again sometime soon.

mikej338
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/18

My experience with this outfit was really good. My initial phone call with Mitch was excellent. It was within a couple of hours of our phone call, I received a formal quote by email and outlined the charges. He asked me questions I wouldn't have thought about which prevented many issues for delivering our new camper to the house. My property is on a very steep incline and they had no issues at all. The driver secured our camper exactly where I asked him to. My experience was a positive one and I will let others know about it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robm227
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

This was my first time using TruckIt365 and it was a positive experience. I priced out if I would have sent one of my employees and a rental truck vs hiring a third party. Their dispatch was on point and my new trailer arrived in mint condition.

ering95
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

Great experience shipping my concession trailers. I used TruckIt to ship 4 of my trailers between Arkansas and California. The driver kept in touch with me throughout the transit period. Will use them again.

bt79
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

Mitch is very responsive and easy to work with. We have used them several times now and look forward to using them more and more.

scottm519
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/18

TruckIt365 brought me a trailer from CO to CA. They were really clear in communication, arrived within 2 minutes of the original projected time after nearly 1000 miles and were really easy to work with on this haul!

mes10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

We wouldn't have trusted our boat with anyone else. Mitch and Dawn kept us updated from the moment they picked it up to the 5 minutes out from delivery. They were incredibly friendly and easy to chat with along the way. We can't thank them enough and recommend them enough!

ronnier34
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/18

Would definitely use them again.very honest and reliable company.did everything they said they would.I'm overwhelmed with their service.keep up the good work mitch

sharonm443
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

Excellent experience, very economical. Most importantly my boat was delivered without any damage. Will use them again.

scottm516
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/18

Big thanks to TruckIt365 for shipping our trailer across country so quickly. No problems, good communication from beginning to end.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
olivias80
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

I had a great experience using Truckit365. I needed something shipped out from California to Colorado and Mitch took care of that immediately. He was very communicative and helpful. He kept in touch with me letting me know what the status of the delivery was at all time. Everything went very smoothly and we got our camper on time and in perfect shape.

edb183
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/18

TruckIt365 was easy to work with and delivered my concession trailer on time with no problems. Communication was good for a trucking business.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
saraha256
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/18

My sailboat was delivered on time and in perfect shape! Shipping went seamlessly and I was impressed by the care these folks took to assure my satisfaction. A ++ great experience!!!

lukew79
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/18

I had a good experience with TruckIt365. Hired their company to deliver my cargo trailer. My pick up was delayed a couple days, however, good communication and very personable service. Would recommend!!!

loganb75
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

They promised to deliver my trailer by Thursday, they picked up from the man I purchased the trailer from on Monday night and it was here by Wednesday.... thank you for making it easy! will recommend TruckIt365!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adamb316
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/18

After a difficult start with a freight broker, I did some searching and found TruckIt365. Mitch and Dawn are first class. Took amazing care and good communication. Very positive and I do recommend!

harpers17
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/18

First time shipping a concession trailer, Mitch made it very easy from the start and gave me time to think about it without the pushy sales pitch. I was excited to find out my trailer was picked up and got to my house very quick! Will use again.

milak7
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

Outstanding service, pick up was delayed due to the dealership and I had to jump through hoops. Overall good communication, and most important no damage to my shipment. I do recommend TruckIt365!

justinq3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/18

I have used TruckIt365 2 different times. Once to ship my trailer and once to ship my boat. Flawless execution each time and great communication.

carolp252
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/18

Called them to move my trailer, was slightly higher than the other quotes I got but the experience was impressive. 900 miles one way and they had it in 2 days to me! Will use again in the future.

dani30
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

It was great working with the fine people at TruckIt365. Price was reasonable and my trailer was delivered a day quicker than originally quoted, at no additional cost. The trailer was washed locally just before drop off! I would highly recommend TruckIt365's services and will use them again in the future.

douga80
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/18

My trailer was handled safely and TruckIt365 was reasonably priced out of everyone I called. I would recommend to anyone looking for true professionals.

windyc5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Had a shipper cancel on me last minute. I called Mitch, he was great to work with and communication was right in line. The timing of delivery was spot on and I would recommend them to everyone! Next time, I am not going anywhere else!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kerryt27
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/18

I was able to arrange shipping for my BBQ Smoker trailer from Texas that I purchased. 5 days later its at our restaurant and in complete use! No damage to the trailer, good communication from the start. Will use them again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Great question! We can assist you if your boat is not on a trailer, however, it can take longer than usual to schedule your shipment for pick up and delivery.

By Mitchell K., TruckIt365 Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TruckIt365 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for TruckIt365

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TruckIt365?
Post Review