We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Trendystyles.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Trendystyles.co has a consumer rating of 1 star from 16 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Trendystyles.co ranks 1165th among Women's Clothing sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Trendystyles.co?
Top Critical Review

“It's an scam company”

Srikumar S.
9/18/20

I just ordered an woman tops for my girlfriend, by june month, I received the payment message only I didn't get any other update, when we are contact the customer care they mobile is not reachable and they even not responding to our email so please aware of it, my best performance please don't buy any product in ads ruining insta or fb, you can go for Amazon or Flipkart for better customer support

See critical reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

srikumars
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 18th, 2020

I just ordered an woman tops for my girlfriend, by june month, I received the payment message only I didn't get any other update, when we are contact the customer care they mobile is not reachable and they even not responding to our email so please aware of it, my best performance please don't buy any product in ads ruining insta or fb, you can go for Amazon or Flipkart for better customer support

Tip for consumers:
Please go for some where

Products used:
It's an scam company, they cheated me

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
priyankar21
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 15th, 2020

I have ordered nightdress combo worth rs 499/- on 4th September 2020. I just received msg "your order is confirmed "
Now no further updates. And not replying to texts or emails. I just read the reviews of this fraud company. And I am regretting why I bought from such Fraud company. Sue them please. These fraud company must be stopped running. Still they are giving ads in instagram and facebook. Ridiculous. Please anyone buying from such scam dealers. Read our reviews. Warning all the people. I want my money back. One star bhi compulsion mein Dena pad raha hai. Just to post my review..

poonamj8
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2021

I placed an order for rs 3000₹ on25th March it's been 15 days now I have not received any updates on my order yet they even not replying of email and msgs fraud site please don't buy anything from this site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mariannem346
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 22nd, 2021

I ordered an inscents water for a friend and thought for $24.99 USA that wasn't so bad, plus shipping. I went to PayPal and they had added another charge to my bill which automatically went through. I notified them that I had not ordered the $89.89 just a couple days after I had the initial order and I emailed and emailed and emailed them telling them do not ship cancel the order… they finally got back to me before it was shipped but what shows up in the mailbox. A few days later? The package from them. I couldn't believe it! They asked if I'd take the order that they would add on all these extras only for another $10. Are you kidding me? You've already sent me the parcel and now have $89.89 and 24.99 in US funds(I'm Canadian!) and now you want more? I notified PayPal what had happened and it's under review. Finally I found out what the $89.89 was for it was four extra little bags of inscents! Wow that costly little inscents and it made my friend nauseated on top of it all. I went to their site to warn people and guess what? There was a problem and no more ratings of the company could be made LOL! I wonder why? Customer service is very bad and they are not go with correspondence i I found it very very EXPENSIVE Afro what they sell…. Hope this helps someone else..

Tip for consumers:
Don’t use it. Customer service is awful and they added items and charged for items I didn’t order or want.

Products used:
Inscents waterfall I bag I’d scents

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ravis125
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 19th, 2020

A fake fraudster group in a nutshell, ordered due to ad in insta and followed up via mail twice, time and money waste. Regret being cheated

aadityah
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 20th, 2020

Ordered 3 shirts worth 1099, made COD payment to delhivery but the product is some very bad shirts, not what I ordered. No reply to mails and no phone number works. Please don't order from them

dawnr278
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2020

Ordered two pair of shoes in may, not received them, wont reply to my emails!. And the advertising
As gone off facebook

angelj69
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 7th, 2020

Itne din ho gaye order diye hue abhi tak order nahi aaya mera pura scam kar rahe he ye public ko site vale its all fake in sab ko ban kar dena chahiye

heatherp179
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 24th, 2019

They don't respond to your emails and you won't get your clothes :) $#*! TRENDY STYLES. I really hope someone out there sued and these people get arrested.

totk
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 20th, 2019

So I thought this was a scam too because I bought items, but after looking at the reviews regretted it. It's been a month but now I'm just receiving a "your shipment is on the way" email after a month of only getting one "your order has been confirmed" email?!?!

magdalinem1
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 13th, 2018

Ordered a bunch for 12.97 over a month ago and ain't receive nothing not even a tracking number. I try to go to the website and it's gone! Furious and wanna kno if anyone has an idea as to how to try Nd get a refund? I know it's only 12.97 but it could have been spent elsewhere! I included trendystyles.co website below wen I go to it, this is what it shows smh

jesst34
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 22nd, 2018

The exact same thing happened to me with Nik K (we mustve seen that add on the same day). Im also gonna see what happens because I had a similar deal with a website before but it ended up working out well

milaj3
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 4th, 2019

I saw an ad on Facebook where the clothes are free but, you pay $13.97 for shipping. I placed two separate orders (not very smart) on 08/19/19. I have received an email that my order was received. No tracking number, no confirmation of it being shipped... NOTHING. I emailed the company 3 times with no response. There must be lots of people complaining because the website went from shop https://shoptrendystyles.co to https://veronafashion.co.

Luckily I was able to call my credit card company and they are crediting the money back to my account.

sierras22
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2018

*****Original review*****
So I had the same experience with the previous 2 reviews. I saw an ad on instagram saying they had a deal going on where everything was free except shipping. I ordered two pairs of shorts on July 18 and I got an email saying my order was confirmed. It's been about a month and my order still hasn't come through and it hasn't even been shipped yet. When I went to go check to see if I could track my order, the entire website was shut down (temporarily) and tracking it seems basically impossible. Overall, not really sure if this website is legit given the little amount of reviews.
*****UPDATE*****
Decided to give an update since my last review, my order from July 18 still has not come in. I haven't gotten any emails or updates on shipping. I haven't been given any information about how to ask for a refund. And on top of that, the website just doesn't exist anymore. Ridiculous...

nikk13
1 review
9 helpful votes
July 19th, 2018

I saw the website on Facebook and it said free clothes just pay for shipping. I clicked on it instead of looking at the comments and started shopping. I put 3 things in the cart and checked how much shipping was and it was just 12.97. So I put a few more things in the cart, the shipping stayed the same. So I added a little more. The time countdown went back some which was a red flag but when I closed out of the window to check Facebook again I couldn't find the link anymore. I did share it to my own page privately so i clicked that and it took me back to where I was ordering from. I went ahead and placed the order. After wards I continued to look through Facebook to find it and couldn't. I looked for reviews on Google and didn't find anything. I went back to the website and tried to find contact info and there was none. I clicked on the Facebook and Instagram Icon and got a 404 error that neither page exists. So now im nervous being that there is no way to check if this place is legit. Just going to have to cross my fingers and hope for the best. Also I'll keep a watch on my card in case anything funny happens. I also screen shot my order and all the info from the order page.

paolal11
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 8th, 2018

I found this site today by an Instagram Ad (I must say the ad also promised free clothes, pay for shipping), as many other reviewers say it's no longer selling items (or well selling nothing, bc they just scam you) as Trendy Styles, now they are using the name of https://insigo.co/, but at the bottom of the page you see the credits for "Trendy Styles Co"
Thanks God I looked for reviews before buying, so I confirmed they're a SCAM.
For everyone looking to buy on this sites, PLEASE DON´T, need reasons?
1. No one is going to give you anything for free, if they do they're gaining money YOUR MONEY, and at the end they´re going to give you nothing.
2. A real shop, even the online ones will always have a good support, a FB page and a Instagram page where you can see people commenting and reviewing. These site doesn't have Fb page NOR Instragram page, why? Bc they're fraudsters and the game will be over for them if people get to see comments on popular social networks.
3. This site (Trendystyles.co, now as insigo.co) will continue changing their name and URL, it's 2018 people, buying a domain is easy, building a page with FAKE photos is easy, don't let these fraudsters scam you in a way as easy as that.
They can easily change their name tomorrow, and the next week and so on, don't trust these sites.

Tip for consumers:
Don't ever buy in sites like this, PLEASE, don't let them SCAM YOU in such a easy way
They will be always using the same technique so that's how you recognize them

Products used:
ITS A SCAM

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality

Q&A (7)

Answer:

Contact your bank or credit card company. That's what I did and once I explained the situation, they refunded my account over the phone.

By Mila J.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Two of us in my house ordered july 16 no items no return emails or texts no updatws on order scammed us 2

By Christy B.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I've already try to contact the guaranteed reviews and that email can't be found.

By Gabriella Y.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Trendystyles.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Trendystyles.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Trendystyles.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more