Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Travelbinz.in

Travelbinz.in reviews

Is this your business?
31 reviews

31 reviews with 5 stars

mohitr8
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
Thank you so much Travel Binz for recommending such a beautiful place.
It was a pleasure to stay here. Excellent service,staff is very professional, friendly and helpful.Rooms are clean with modern furniture and with all amenities you may need.
The hotel restaurant had a great buffet breakfast and dinner was simply .I would recommend this hotel for both buisness or pleasure trips. Thanks
aashishv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19
Thank you so very much Travel Binz for all your help in planning our trip recently. Flights and all worked out so well and we had a marvelous time. Even lucky to have little rain and nice weather to walk in on our hikes and enjoy the cities of North India. We plan to continue to utilize you in the future and are most appreciative of the great job you do!
sanayas
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19
it is best travel company, i had send my parents for a trip which i contacted them. it is very professional and polite. My parents was very help after this trip, throughly they enjoyed the trip.
vishalr7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19
Great Services. All the sight seen and other activities are great. And all the arrangements are superb.
Keep Going in the same direction with the such great facilities.
hem4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19
Booked this travel binz for our personal trip they provided me a very good service that was the reasonable amount I paid for this service condition of the vehicle and seats are good I am really happy with this service.
parveens5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18
Travel Binz tour gave us good car driver and service was excellent during our recent trip to Delhi, Rajasthan, Rishikesh, Vaishnovdevi. The car was well maintained and drivers were very good and cooperative. We are very happy with their service all credit goes to travel binz.
gopals14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/25/18
Small family trip to Kerala. 9 days well spend. All thanks to Travel Binz. My kid loved their activity events. I couldn't expect more with what charged.
kirtis5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18
Best Thailand trip I ever imagined. I love watersports that's the main reason I booked this. Travel Binz made sure of that we can get everything we need. Additional activity was engaging enough between every tour person. I will book again this professional travel company.
gauravy2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18
Best Goa Trip Ever! I have visited Goa and booked the package through Travel Binz that was really awesome.
ishans10
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/9/18
Best Singapore tour ever. I could not expect more. Well managed and accommodation was satisfied. Activities were good enough to spend free times on tour. Thank you!
riyab9
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/9/18
Last month tour in Assam is the best cozy experience I have. Thank you Travelbinz for an Amazing trip.
abhikm
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/6/18
One of the best group tours I ever experienced. Excellent guidance with so many activities. I must say this Vietnam tour is value for money.
ayushn1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/6/18
Everything about this trip (6-day superb holiday, from Thimpu to Paro) beyond my expectations. Tour guide team were outstanding. We had a fantastic holiday. Thank you TravelBinz.
akhils8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18
Our travel agent's name was unknown to us when we decided to utilize Travel Binz services after reviewing ratings for our epic trip to India. The guys of Travel Binz not only didn't fail us, they provided us with superb service on our trip to Golden Triangle tour which surpassed our expectations! All details were provided with nothing being overlooked. We will not hesitate to use their services in the future as well!
priyas73
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/18
Great experience with Travel Binz. They planned my holiday trip very well. Everything thing was awesome like cab,site seeing, hotel,food and all that stuff. I would like to thank "Travel Binz" and their team.
manishv15
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/18
We were looking for a trip to Singapore and Malaysia so we contacted travel binz for the trip they helped us in many ways,we got some good offers with 6 days visit . The guide helped us very much he took us everywhere . We will definitely approach them for our next trip
manojk57
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18
The trip was as I had wanted it to be since I had researched the places I wished to visit in Singapore and the Travel Binz put it all together in an appropriate itinerary. Our trip was more than a usual trip. Our guide was also very helpful and friendly and though he was very well aware of the places of attractions. Sentosa Island, Universal Studio and Singapore Flyer are a few of the best highlights of my trip. Everything went like clockwork right from our departure to arrival. Impressed by the service and affordable tour packages of Travel Binz India.
garyeilandc
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18
Our travels to Bali and Singapore turned out to be the perfectly planned vacation. This travel company Travel Binz and my agent was with me every step of the way. Our requests and itinerary was planned in intricate detail. The tour guides, hotels and travel arrangements were spot on. Everything was as it should be. Excellent work done by Travel Binz guys.
williamo97
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18
Our trip to Mauritius was memorable and well organized by Travel Binz. Our hands were held every day of the trip from the time we arrived in until we departed. We saw amazing sites and beaches and our accommodations was of top notch quality. I usually don't believe in online Booking, but when I came across Travel Binz reviews, I found that these guys have good hand on catering Holidays. Thank you Travel Binz for tons of memories.
divyanshur
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/18/18
Our Bali trip was very thoughtfully designed and implemented trip organized by Travel Binz. an attentive private guide took us everywhere... we saw and lived Bali. It was dreamy and magical. very professional all the way through.
parkert7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/18
Our trip to Nepal was for two weeks, and we wanted to focus on art and architecture. Our travel specialist showed the most interest, initially, to work with me to have the kind of trip I had envisioned. He presented options for locations and accommodations. He arranged a trip that did meet and exceed our requirements. He met every timeline and communicated prior to and after our trip to check on any needs that he could meet, and to see if we were happy with the service he provided. Happy by the service of Travel Binz.
rajendern
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18
It is one of the best and memorable trips of my life. I went with my family for a short vacation in Bali. The guide was very helpful and knowledgeable. The best part of the trip was exploring Gili Islands and Nusa Penida. Thank you, Travel Binz, for this trip.
larat8
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18
Everyone I met that helped me from this Travel Binz was amazing. They were always on time, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I was traveling a lone. I felt completely taken care of and safe. All the guides were very knowledgeable and tried to give me the best and most personal experience. The agency representatives called me 3 times in one week to ensure that things were going well. The hotels were wonderful. Everyone was absolutely amazing but I especially liked the Driver and the guide in India. This agency and the people and my experience was exceptional.
samuelt61
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18
Easy booking. Very helpful representative. This is my 2nd tour with Travel Binz would like to see some reward program for frequent users. Also, booking was easy. Customer Service representative was knowledgeable, patient, friendly and gave suggestions. Was able to answer my most ridiculous questions. I LOVE TRAVELLING WITH Travel Binz! The tours are spot on!
chandanb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18
I wrote as soon as we got back, but the email did not go through. You did a superb job of booking everything! The trip was perfectly smooth. Both Singapore and Thailand are beautiful and the people are kind. We snorkeled, zip lined, walked, went on planes, trains, gondolas, boats and ferries. We attempted to do every activity and site available and I think we succeeded! Thank you Travel Binz. Great job!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Travelbinz.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Travelbinz.in

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Travelbinz.in?
Post Review