Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TraffMagic

TraffMagic reviews

11 reviews
North Brookfield, NY 13418, USA
North BrookField, New York 1318, United States
Tel: +1-206-350-3367
support@traffmagic.com
2017 Customer choice award

11 reviews with 5 stars

mestis
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/19/17

I tried their ppc banner advertising and seo. in addition mobile traffic too i got better result on my website including sales as well. Their ppc traffic is less expensive than others as they use same method as adwords. their support is good as well. I monthly subscribed to their services because they give more discount if you continue buying monthly.

ponit
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/17

most of the people claims that this website is a scam and the services they are providing is fake but i myself once used their email marketing package yesterday of $60 and i almost got 950 visitors who visit my website. The email and subjects needed to be added by you and they just provide you a stat panel were you can track your campaign through your username and passwords. Thinking of trying their small traffic package of $15

heidiw19
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/17

The Great job done by support. The services were awesome.much appreciated. Just made me permanent client.

petod
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/7/17

Just changed the outcome of my online business.Thank you again I will definitely use services for repeat orders.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
georgep106
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/17

I bought 10,000 visitors back in 2014 and now i am using their services for almost three years.Good real traffic according to my niche and Targeted area. (y)

jimmys82
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/17

Traffmagic is the company on which you can relay on! Their support is really really good! I am just amazed that how they changed my online business into a full time money making system. Yes it took sometime but you have to stick with them! Patience is the key. I am giving them 5 stars because i doubted them but after using their services for exactly 3 months my 100 keywords are ranking in top 10 pages of google and yes i am getting traffic more than i expected. I used combination of 100,000 visitors and S.E.O fire package. I am getting more than 6 to 7 sales each sale gives me profit of $49.99 which is pretty great right? Anyways, I highly recommend them if you are looking to gain online presence and want to rank your websites.

Response from Traff M., TraffMagic Representative
Thank You for your kind words Jimmy! We wish you success
davidw408
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/13/16

Traffmagic is one of the greatest company i ever came across in my online business life. They provided me one of the best S.E.O services just using their services for 3 months my 13 keywords ranking among google top 50. I am extremely happy and i highly recommend them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jonnahs1
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/22/16

Traffmagic ha superb support with best S.E.O team they helped me rank my website 7 high difficulty keywords on google's first page.

Tip for consumers: I highly recommend traffmagic to every website owner out there

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
darrylm16
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/8/16

So far i am really happy with the results they provided. I bought S.E.O package and 25,000 unique targeted visitors and they delivered as they promised i not only see boost in my rankings but i also getting more queries about my product.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
victoriab33
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/4/16

The support team is really nice! appreciating, polite and provide you great services under the one hood. very honest company to work with

Tip for consumers: Do go for them if you are suffering to get traffic to your website.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shirleyw41
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/17/15

If you are looking to get targeted traffic, Search Engine optimization and email marketing then this is your best source.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TraffMagic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for TraffMagic

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TraffMagic?
Post Review