Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Totougg

Totougg reviews

Is this your business?
19 reviews
Tel: +1.4806242599
totougg.com@domainsbyproxy.com

19 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

debrab1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/8/10

i was abit peased of at first as they do not return ur emails but i can say the tracking number i recived i WAS abile to track the order and recived the goods [took the time to come] but was pleased i had bought the same boots from jakes shoes and they where not fake i recived so although a little slow i would shop again

amandac
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/12/09

complete rip off.they make out they are real uggs,but they are cheap fakes.dont buy and waste your money.

yvonner
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/09

what a con..wish i'd done my home work..money cam off quick enough and still no boots.. can't even get back into site appartently my e-mail/password is wrong..i think NOT!! Now i have to spend another £130 on top of the £60 they conned out of me to make sure my neice gets her xmas...1st time I've ever been had by e-mail shopping should have known it was too good to be true well live and learn and i won't repeat what i hope happens to these scammers!!!!

uggbottompricez
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/7/09

don't like fake.

carolee
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/09

I so wish I read this site first, like many others I have been scamed by this company. I paid for two pairs of boots over three weeks ago and still have not received any thing from them I have informed my bank and hopefully they can get my money back. I hate these people so much and wish I could see them in person. I will use this site before I buy anything else now carole from kent

donnak
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/09

I placed an order on 22nd November and today when I tried to chase my order I found there was infact very little infomation on the confimation. When I went on the http://www.totougg.com. I then clicked on track order, no page displayed. Somehow I ended up directed to the Official Ugg Website and when I spoke to them on live chat and they confirm they have had lots of people chasing the same order no or similar. This is a SCAM.. I have phoned my credit card co and they are referring to Fraud Dept. Do Not Order from this website. (It looks remarkably like the official UGG Website.

kerryh1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/09

This site is a sham the boots are definatley fake, and not even good fakes. I emailed totougg they did give me the address to send the boots back to which i did on the 26 October by royal mail tracking. i can clearly see on the royal mail website that the boots have tried to be delivered to the address but totougg say they cannot be found when they contacted the postal service in china. This website is a sham, they took more money off my card then stated on the receipt and even let me pay postal costs to china, if they wouldn't refund why not just be honest this would have atleast saved me £15 instead of losing £100. PLEASE DO NOT BUY HERE!!!!!!

emmai1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/6/09

where are my Ugg boots?????????????????????????????

lorrainet1
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/4/09

i ordered 2 pairs of ugg boots, i never recevied them i was charged more than the advertsied price, they tell me they were delived to the address i gave them - london, i stay in fife scotland! they will not give me an address to send proof of my order and billing address they refuse to investigate just get e-mails back saying - this is the address you gave, thanks, all e-mails in broken english and don't make sense half the time i am still sending e-mails getting no where 8 weeks later i have lost £131, PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM

paulam3
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/4/09

This vendor is fake, the UGG Boots are shoddy polyester mix. They block your e-mail correspondence when requesting your money back. BEWARE DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE.

judyb1
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/21/09

I wish I would have read this review before www.uggs-uk.com got my credit card information. It has been a nightmare, they don't respond to emails and new charges keep showing up on my account. To make matters worse, they are fake uggs!

deniseb
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/20/09

Should have realised price was to good to be true! Did not check this website or read reviews on Jabber. I have placed an order for some what I thought were genuine UGG boots. The site looks identical to the original Beware!! I have been waiting for 11 days now and I am yet to receive any goods. When I email I get the same message "your trading number is xxxx." When I check this on the site tracking it does not confirm whether the package is in transit or not. From the other reviews it does not sound good that even if I do get them they will be the right one or of good quality. I hope this is not the case. A Frustrated customer who has now learnt her lesson

lisas3
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/16/09

A complete con, I received my bailey button boots and within 3 days the button had fallen off ! They have not been returning my emails and there is no telephone number you can contact them on even though they say you can contact them direct via their contact us section (which I am still trying to find !!) STAY WELL CLEAR

chriso1
656 reviews
3,070 helpful votes
9/30/09

Yes, it's not what it appears to be, but folks, in your rush to get a bargain, are you taking the time to find out what a genuine site looks like? Because UGG themselves have a list of all the genuine UGG® Australia resellers and stores on their own official website, and this isn't one of them. Further, UGG® Australia make clear that if a site contains the term UGG in the URL and it's not uggaustralia.com, it isn't an UGG® Australia authorized dealer.

Go here for the genuine UGG® Australia information:

http://www.uggaustralia.com/retailStores/counterfeit.aspx

margew
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/30/09

do not buy from this web site got my ugg boots fakes had real trouble trying to returning and getting a refund. still trying

nickyf
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/29/09

PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE.....
i made the mistake of rdering from them, they have taken my money and have not received the boots... have looked for my tracking no 4 the last wk and nothing about it evenon their site, hav also tried to email with no feed back from them.. i only realised after i had ordered then saw these blogs about the company.

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM THIS CMPANY IS A SCAM........

carolm
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/16/09

Do not order from this website, the price they are advertising the boots for is not correct, they are stating £47 for Ugg boots, and charged me £60.10 stating the exchange rate changes every day, and there are handling charges they do not advise you of. Its been 12 days, and still no boots!

micheleh
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/31/09

ITS A SCAM AND TAKEN A LOT OF MY MONEY AND NO SHIPMENT OF GOODS.

STAY AWAY !

traceyh
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/28/09

Selling fake UGG boots. Portraying they are based at a store in Birmingham when infact they are based in China, selling fake replica of the genuine UGG, but badly.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Totougg staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Totougg?
Post Review