Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

TopWedding.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
Tel: (+1) 626-478-3616
cs@TopWedding.co.uk

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

janetj17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/15

my boyfriend is very smart so i wanted to be like a queen in my wedding day.so me and my boyfriend go to shops to buy a beautiful wedding dress.unfortunately we did not find what we want.me and my boyfriend got upset and return home.one night my boyfriend called me and said about this site.then i suddenly opened the laptop and visited the site.then i was amazed with the wedding dresses it displayed in front of my eyes.
after lot of talking between and my boyfriend we selected a dress and placed an order.so i was like a queen in my wedding day with that dress.i said about this site to my friends too.

sarahw96
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/15

for my wedding i had 3 brides mates. so i needed them to be very beautiful and smart with me.but we had a problem the outfits of them are not matching with my wedding dress.and only 3 weeks to go for my wedding.so me and my family search beautiful dress for them everywhere in the country shops.unfortunately we could not found them.then i found this online shop. luckily inside this shop i got what i want.i quickly contact them because it's 16 days to go for wedding.i said them my problem and they reply me soon.and delivered the dress to my doors before the expected deliver time.it was a awesome dress and it match with my dress too.Thanks for your fast service.

emmys
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/15

i had a very special party of my husband'n best friend.so wanted to buy a best frock for the party.i search in internet to buy a frock that anybody
never seen in local shops.then i found this site and just enter it to find a dress.waw.then i saw amazing set of frocks that i never seen before.
then i selected a beautiful blue dress.my husband said my choice was amazing.then i ordered the dress and arrived to me quickly.
I deal with them again and pleasure to deal with them

prathibhaa
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/22/15

Wedding day is the one of the most special day of a Women's life.and i had a dream wedding dress that can't find in any shop i visited.so i spent lot of time in internet to find the wedding dress that i want.but i failed.then i was sad because i failed to find what i want for my special day.
after few days i met a friend of mine and she said about this website.so i visited it.and i found the EXACTLY what i want.Fully satisfied with the dress because that was my dream wedding dress.
Communication was excellent.i like to deal with them for my every special occasion.Thank You very much

paulinen2
4 reviews
22 helpful votes
8/28/15

Amazing design and reasonable prices were attracted me to see the products from Top wedding. I saw the products and couldn't decide which one I should buy except which one. I was confused with their mind blowing design and after knowing about the prices I have bought 2 sets instead of 1. The cloths are really comfortable to ware and I liked it very much. They also sell other occasional ware which have very nice design. Wish to buy them next time.

marieo5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/15

This is a fantastic example of a professional business with a great brand image and quality products to back them up!

The website is crisp and easy to navigate. I quickly found the (bridesmaid) dresses I was looking for, and thanks to the big images and website filters I was went from dress-hunting to check out in no time!

I love that I can see at a glimpse the most popular dresses, simply by hovering over them. The social media shares show you what's popular and what's not. What's also helpful are the on-website customer reviews. You can easily make sound judgements on what to buy and what might not be for you.

In the end I can not fault them anywhere, I have already recommended them to all my friends!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kimberlym54
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/15

I'm not usually a fan of online dress websites, mainly because I've never come across a company with a good enough looking outlet and quality of dresses. But I can safely say that TopWedding has won me over as a customer.

They stock a good amount of designer options, dresses with certain fabric types as well as details of the neckline, hemline, train, body shape, etc. They are obviously not a pop-up-shop like a good few out there. I mainly shop with PayPal, so whenever I see a shop supports it as a method, you know you're dealing with a professional outlet.

The dress I bought is fantastic -- the quality of material is top-notch. The image matched the product I received PERFECTLY, and all my friends are asking where I bought it from! I will definitely be shopping with them again! :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
magdag
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/15

Stay away from this website!!!!!

I ORDERED 3 DRESSES FROM THEM, HAVE TO WAIT AGES AND IF DONT LIKE THEM I CANT EVEN RETURN THE DRESSES AT ALL OR CANCEL THIS ORDER NOW WITHIOUT THEM TAKING MY MONEY, WISH I NEVER EVER VISIT THIS WEBSITE!!!!!

weddingd2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/14

After the dress the essential thing for spouse is frill. Hand adornments like wedding gloves, blooms and frill must be exceptionally rich and not too bad; it would be astonishing on the off chance that they are matched with the dress and topic of the wedding.

bonniem34
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/14

I was having trouble finding the perfect dress of my little girl's flower girl dress, so while I was browsing this website, I was very happy when I stumbled upon this dress. When I ordered the dress, they promised to have it delivered within two weeks, and 10 days later, the dress came! The only problem I have with this dress is that, during transport, one of the rosettes had come off. However, I was able to easily sew it back on, and there was no problems with the dress when my daughter wore it as a flower girl to my sister's wedding!

ethelv2
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/18/14

I was impressed with the exceptionally fast service. I had a party to go to and was looking for a red dress to match my red shoes. I went online and bought this stunning dress. When I received the dress, the color didn't match my shoes exactly. I went online and was able to exchange it for a better matching color. Thank you for the great service. I had so many compliments on how unique my dress was. You can order here with confidence. The dress has the most gorgeous silk ruffles at the bottom of the dress.

nadiak6
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/17/14

I was fishing a beautiful dress for big day and I am happy I found a perfect one from them. It was so pretty and made me look elegant and cute (it is a tough combination, you know). This white princess wedding gown was so flattering on me. It had very simple thread work on it, but made me look exactly like a fairy. It came quicker than I excepted. The fabric was so good and it looked great than I excepted. It is lovely wedding gown. Good worth for the money.

morrisc17
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/16/14

I ordered my wedding dress from this site and I am so happy with my dress and the service that I received. From the time that I first made contact all my requests were met and explained. All my phone calls and emails were replied to in a very quick manner. Every one raved about my dress and was very impressed with the workmanship and detail of the dress. Thank you, I love my dream dress. It is fabulous and a perfect fit.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TopWedding.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
TopWedding.co.uk?
Post Review