Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Titan Poker

Titan Poker reviews

Is this your business?
3 reviews
Suggest Category
Tel: +1 888-201-5684
support@titanpoker.com

3 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

pepea2
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/17

I have no explanation what is going on. Played about 1000 games and in my opinion I was dominated not by players, it was more by the site or even network. I had suck outs never seen before. Its more you play against the dealer and not the player. Get called by worst and river suck outs in rows, telling in advance that I will get beat even when I hold AA,KK etc. Just a feeling I was watched and controlled. Maybe 1000 games are not enough. But my feelings telling me stop playing on Titan.

garyw69
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/16

Hi
everyone this is my second review on poker sites this time titan pokers turn. Be aware this site tricks you into believing you get a bonus for there site.however as u see by there domain name titan poker,the bonus is for the casino slots and the catch here is u deposit for the first time,thinking to yourself I'm going to play poker. NO such luck your deposit goes straight into the casino along with your bonus and u can't transfer it. That's theft in my eyes.so u want to deposit again in poker cashier so u can play poker. Again your deposit doesn't go to poker wallet this time it splits your deposit 60%goes to your casino wallet the other 40% is in your poker wallet. This to me stinks to high heaven thieving bastards. If u look up titan poker on company house, it's registered in the Philippines to a P.O box. DO I NEED TO SAY ANYMORE
,
,

pejuangs
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/30/13

its a scam website. i used to be a loyal customer to titanpoker. but one day, when i was playing roulette using the titanpoker live casino tabs, suddenly titanpoker claimed that they dint receive my bet. and i think its okay since i still lose if they do receive my bet.. but they dint give me back my money. so i was like.. okay, dont mind. if they accept it, i still lose anyway. so i keep playing and choose another 15 numbers. bet 1 usd each, and i win!!! it was suppose to be 36 profit, but.. i dint get the money. and they still take my 15 dollars. and suddenly, my account balance went 0. there is a glinch to the system since i cant login to the browser area, but since there is saved password on titanpoker software,i can still login there. and you got to see the funny online support conversation, when they keep asking me to check the bet history where they altered my bets. i am the kind of guy who put 1 usd per number, and they altered my bets to 5 number with 1 usd, 5 number with 2 usd, and 5 number with 3 usd. 30 dollars lose. $#*! me right? thats how powerful titanpoker is. they simply altered your bets. and take all your money. the funny part is Cadence the website online support, who cant answer a simple question about was there a glinch to the system on 4.00-7.00 GMT. and she/he cant answer that. AHAHAHAHA. you know why? because i got the screenshots. if i choose to send the screenshot, they will admit that there is a problem with the website and simply refund my money. but if i dont, they keep saying there is no problem with the account. funny titanpoker. below is my conversation history with the support. dont worry, i am going to provide screenshots for my bet history, my real bets, and part by part conversation between me and the support. judge for yourself. even if the company representative come here, you know what to do. avoid titanpoker and titanbet. its 55 dollars for me, might be 5,555 dollars for you. =D

czyzeero: hell
czyzeero: hello i.
czyzeero: whats new about my money?
czyzeero: hello?
czyzeero: where are you?
czyzeero: this is my support ticket number. please check now.
czyzeero: cash balance problem - Ticket Number 24XJU9SF-A0K9S
Cadence: I apologize for the long wait.
Cadence: Hi Mohd! This is Cadence from Online Support.
czyzeero: okay
czyzeero: i got no problem with you being late
czyzeero: but i need you to refund my money now
czyzeero: this morning titanpoker went rogue
czyzeero: its unacceptable how the system take all my money,
czyzeero: even if i dont bet anything
czyzeero: if you guys claim its an unacceptable bets,
czyzeero: u should not take my money!
czyzeero: i win the bet
Cadence: Did you play casino games?
czyzeero: and still u take my money as if i lose
czyzeero: wtf
czyzeero: yes
Cadence: Have you sent us an email about it already?
czyzeero: I DO.
Cadence: Did you used your registered email address in sending an email to us?
czyzeero: yes i am
czyzeero: cash balance problem - Ticket Number 24XJU9SF-A0K9S
czyzeero: this is my ticket number
Cadence: Okay, please allow within 24-48 hours for our Poker team's response via email.
czyzeero: no.
Cadence: As much as I want to assist you today, I will also forward your concern to the relevant department. But since you already sent us an email, then you will receive a feedback within 24-48 hours.
czyzeero: i want to play now.
czyzeero: is this normal?
Cadence: What do you mean?
czyzeero: IS THIS NORMAL WHEN YOU TAKE SOMEONE MONEY AND THEY NEED TO ASK SUPPORT TO REFUND? DO YOU SIMPLY TAKE EVERYONE MONEY? OR CAN YOU HONESTLY ANSWER ME IF THERE IS A GLINCH IN YOUR SYSTEM FOR THE LAST 12 HOURS AT ALL? IF YOU DO ADMIT, ITS GOOD ENOUGH.
Cadence: Please provide me the casino game codes of the games you are complaining.
Cadence: Check it my opening the casino game, then MENU>> HISTORY.
czyzeero: before i deposit any money,
czyzeero: i can access the live casino thru browser
czyzeero: after i deposit my money,
czyzeero: whenever i try to login,
czyzeero: the website simply refresh like nothing hapen
czyzeero: WTF
Cadence: Please continue.
czyzeero: JUST ADMIT YOU HAVE SYSTEM GLINCH YESTERDAY AND I'LL PASS THIS STUFF AFTER YOU REFUND MY MONEY
Cadence: We cannot admit something that is unclear to us.
Cadence: It shows here that after your last deposit, you played Roulette Pro.
Cadence: Your initial balance is $55.
Cadence: Open this game and click MENU> HISTORY to check it.
czyzeero: yes
czyzeero: i already check
czyzeero: as you can see,
czyzeero: it first went to 59
Cadence: That is where you lost your money.
czyzeero: its good
czyzeero: it went down to 44.
czyzeero: its good.
czyzeero: it goes up to 70
czyzeero: its good.
czyzeero: went down to 55.
czyzeero: its good.
czyzeero: from 55 and above,
czyzeero: your system take my money for no reason.
czyzeero: i lose in one bet using 15 usd,
czyzeero: means i still got 40 usd.
czyzeero: and so it shows in my system
czyzeero: suddenly,
czyzeero: when i put on another 15 usd bet,
czyzeero: i win,
czyzeero: but u still take my 15 usd and pay me nothing!
czyzeero: wtf!
czyzeero: it was suppose to be 36 dollar returns
czyzeero: my balance should be around 61 usd!
czyzeero: i thought it was normal glinch
czyzeero: since you already put it on my screen that you dint accept my bet
czyzeero: suddenly when i play roulette,
czyzeero: i bet 15 usd only to leave myself with 10 usd
czyzeero: AND YOU TAKE F-ING EVERYTHING FOR NO REASON
czyzeero: PAY ME BACK MY MONEY
czyzeero: NOW U DARE TELLING ME TO CHECK MY HISTORY?
czyzeero: DO YOU THINK I AM STUPID?
czyzeero: I KNOW YOU WANT TO SAY THAT I AM BETTING MYSELF ALL THE MONEY
czyzeero: THE THING IS YOU DINT ACCEPT MY BET
czyzeero: AND TAKE MY MONEY FOR NO REASON
czyzeero: ITS ALL GOOD BEFORE THAT THEN WHY SUDDENLY U BECOME THIS STUPID
czyzeero: PAY ME BACK MY MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!

Cadence: I don't see anything wrong with your balance and game history.
Cadence: Everything is correct.
Cadence: It shows here you played in the download software version and the flash version of the software simultaneously.
czyzeero: YOU
czyzeero: DONT
czyzeero: F-UCK
czyzeero: WITH.
czyzeero: ME.
Cadence: I am not.
czyzeero: OMG
Cadence: I am just telling you what I can see here.
czyzeero: U REALLY WANT TO DO THIS
czyzeero: I KNOW
czyzeero: I DINT BET 3 DOLLAR PER NUMBER YOU DUMBF-UCK
czyzeero: I DINT.
czyzeero: I PLAY 1 DOLLAR PER NUMBER
czyzeero: THATS ALL
czyzeero: THATS MY PLAY STYLE
Cadence: Your last bet using the flash version, you had $55 in your balance.
czyzeero: YOU WANT TO TAKE ALL MY MONEY IS IT?
czyzeero: FOR NO REASON?
czyzeero: YES I AM
Cadence: You then played Roulette Live using the Download version of the software.
czyzeero: YES
czyzeero: AND YOU CLAIMED THAT IT WAS UNACCEPTED
czyzeero: AND I ONLY BET 15 USD
Cadence: Can you open the Roulette Live now?
Cadence: Then go to MENU>HISTORY.
czyzeero: I DO
czyzeero: F-UCK U DONT TEACH ME HOW TO LOOK AT IT
czyzeero: I AM
czyzeero: THE F-UCKING THING IS,
czyzeero: YOU TAKE MY MONEY,
czyzeero: AND NOW YOU ARE RAISING MY BETS,
czyzeero: YOU DUM-B$#*!
czyzeero: I ONLY BET 1 DOLLAR PER NUMBER.
czyzeero: AND FROM 55 USD,
czyzeero: IT WENT DOWN TO 40 USD
czyzeero: FROM 40 USD,
czyzeero: I BET ANOTHER 15 USD TO ANOTHER 15 NUMBER
czyzeero: AND I WIN THE BET,
Cadence: As I can see here, you from $55, you bet $30, your end balance was $25.
czyzeero: BUT U STILL TAKE MY MONEY AND NEVER GIVE ME MY WINNING BET!!!!!!!!1
czyzeero: NOOOOOOOOOOO
czyzeero: I DINT BET 30!!!!!!!!!!11
czyzeero: I AM NOT STUPI-D LIKE YOUUUU!
Cadence: Then bet $25, and you ended at $0.00.
Cadence: Kindly check this at your end.
czyzeero: OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
czyzeero: I KNOW
czyzeero: I CAN CHECK IT MYSELF
Cadence: We didn't took your money.
czyzeero: BUT THE PROBLEM IS ON YOUR SYSTEM
czyzeero: OKAY
Cadence: You placed bets on Roulette Live.
czyzeero: THEN EXPLAIN TO ME WHY THE F-UCK
czyzeero: I CANT ACCESS YOUR LIVE-CASINO
czyzeero: BETWEEN 4.00-6.00
Cadence: You mean it is not you who played these games?
czyzeero: CADENCE,
czyzeero: I AM GOING TO REPORT YOU FOR YOUR STUPI-DITY
czyzeero: I TOLD YOU.
czyzeero: I ONLY BET 1 DOLLAR PER NUMBER.
czyzeero: THE PROBLEM IS NOT SOMEONE ELSE BET THE MONEY FOR ME.
czyzeero: THE PROBLEM IS TITANPOKER,
Cadence: Did you checked the game history?
czyzeero: OI FU-CK
czyzeero: U LISTEN TO ME.
czyzeero: DO YOU WANT TO TALK?
czyzeero: OK U TALK.
czyzeero: AFTER THIS U LISTEN TO ME YOU FU-CK
czyzeero: LISTEN.
czyzeero: NOW U TALK.
czyzeero: GO
czyzeero: TALK
czyzeero: NOW
Cadence: Your initial balance was $55.
Cadence: You placed bet a total bet of $30.00 and lost.
Cadence: Let me enumerate your bets.
Cadence: Straight up: 6 for $1.00
czyzeero: NO2
Cadence: Straight up: 32 for $2.00
czyzeero: NO NEED.
Cadence: Straight up: 21 for $3.00
czyzeero: I CAN SEE THE BET MY SELF
Cadence: Straight up: 2 for $3.00
czyzeero: NOW U TELL ME.
Cadence: Straight up: 26 for $2.00
czyzeero: OI FU-CK
czyzeero: STOP.
Cadence: Straight up: 27 for $1.00
czyzeero: OI FU-CK
Cadence: Straight up: 3 for $2.00
Cadence: Straight up: 4 for $3.00
Cadence: Straight up: 13 for $1.00
czyzeero: YOU REALLY ARE -STUPID
Cadence: Straight up: 0 for $2.00
Cadence: Straight up: 19 for $3.00
Cadence: Straight up: 34 for $1.00
Cadence: Straight up: 35 for $2.00
Cadence: Straight up: 15 for $3.00
Cadence: Straight up: 17 for $1.00
Cadence: That's a total of $30.
czyzeero: OI DUM-B$#*!
Cadence: This is for one game only.
czyzeero: THATS THE PROBLEM
czyzeero: THATS THE PROBLEM WITH THE GAME
czyzeero: I DINT PUT 30 USD
Cadence: I don't see any problem on this game.
czyzeero: IN ONE GAME
czyzeero: I PUT 15
Cadence: You should have sent us a screenshot.
czyzeero: OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
czyzeero: OKAY.
czyzeero: GIVE ME YOUR EMAIL
czyzeero: I AM FU-CKING GOING TO SEND YOU SCREENSHOT
Cadence: Please send it to support@titanpoker.com.
czyzeero: TELLING EVERYONE
czyzeero: HOW TITANPOKER WORKS
czyzeero: YOU GUYS WANT TO TAKE MY 55 DOLLARS?
czyzeero: OKAY.
czyzeero: I DONT MIND.
czyzeero: I WILL CREATE THE WEBSITE,
czyzeero: AND PUT THE EVIDENCE ON SCREEN,
Cadence: I am sorry if you feel that way. But we didn't took it.
czyzeero: NO.
czyzeero: U DID.
Cadence: You placed it on casino games.
czyzeero: AND U WANT TO LIE THROUGH THIS?
Cadence: If that's what you think, we can't do anything about it.
czyzeero: LOL
czyzeero: LOLOLOLOL
czyzeero: I WAS WRONG TO TRUST TITANPOKER
czyzeero: EVEN YOU
Cadence: We are not lying. We are telling you what happened in your game.
czyzeero: USING YOUR STUPID ENGLISH
czyzeero: TO REPLY ,E
czyzeero: ME
czyzeero: FU-CK NOOB
czyzeero: CADENCE?
czyzeero: GO CHECK WITH YOUR MANAGEMENT
czyzeero: IS THERE OR NOT,
czyzeero: ANY GLINCH HAPEN TO THE SYSTEM,
Cadence: If you can send us a screenshot, we will check it with our Technical team.
czyzeero: AROUND GMT 4-7
czyzeero: NO2
czyzeero: I KNOW YOU WILL JUST FU-CK AROUND
czyzeero: EVEN U CAN CHANGE MY ACCOUNT HISTORY
czyzeero: WHATS THE POINT?
czyzeero: U THINK I AM STUPID?
czyzeero: I'LL JUST PROMOTE YOUR WEBSITE AS SCAMMER
czyzeero: AND I WILL REPORT YOU.
czyzeero: GO AND ASK
czyzeero: YOUR TECHNICAL TEAM
czyzeero: ABOUT THIS PROBLEM NOW
Cadence: You have to send us a screenshot via email.
Cadence: We will update you of any feedback within 24-48 hours.
czyzeero: YOU WANT TO CHANGE MY SCREENSHOT TOO?
czyzeero: LOL
czyzeero: WHY WASTE YOUR TIME?
czyzeero: I KNOW YOU WANT TO CHANGE MY SCREENSHOT,
czyzeero: SO WHEN I MAKE REPORTS ON WEBSITE,
czyzeero: YOU CAN SHOW YOUR PART OF SCREENSHOT
czyzeero: NOW,
czyzeero: ALL YOU NEED TO DO,
czyzeero: IS TO ASK YOUR TECHNICAL TEAM,
czyzeero: IS THERE ANY PROBLEM WITH THE SYSTEM BETWEEN 4.00-7.00 GMT
czyzeero: BECAUSE I GOT F-UCKING PROOF FOR THAT
czyzeero: GO ASK THEM NOW.
czyzeero: I WANT TO SEE WHAT U HAVE TO ANSWER
Cadence: I suggest you send us the screenshot so we forward it to our Technical team for checking.
czyzeero: NO.
czyzeero: GO ASK THEM NOW.
czyzeero: I WANT YOU TO SIMPLY ANSWER,
czyzeero: WAS THERE A GLINCH IN YOUR SYSTEM BETWEEN 4.00-7.00?
czyzeero: ANSWER ME YES, OR NO.
czyzeero: THATS ALL
czyzeero: I WILL COPY PASTE,
czyzeero: SCREENSHOT THIS CONVERSATION,
czyzeero: FOR YOUR ANSWER.
Cadence: Even if we ask them now via email, they will ask us for any complaints regarding this. We can tell them about your concern, but we need to have the screenshot first.
czyzeero: YES, OR NO.
czyzeero: NO.
czyzeero: LOL
czyzeero: WHY????
czyzeero: AHAHAHAHAHA
czyzeero: JUST TELL ME,
czyzeero: YES, OR NO.
czyzeero: OMG I AM GOING TO SCREENSHOT THIS
Cadence: We cannot answer that, Mohd since we haven't received any screenshot and result of investigation.
czyzeero: THE FACT YOU DINT ANSWER ME,
czyzeero: WILL MAKE PEOPLE THINK ABOUT THE RELIABILITY OF YOUR COMPANY
czyzeero: I GIVE YOU ONE LAST CHANCE
czyzeero: BETWEEN 4.00-7.00 GMT,
Cadence: I will just answer the same thing even if you ask me over and over again. We need to have the screenshot so we can check it first.
Cadence: We cannot confirm of any technical difficulties by just checking your game history. We need the screenshot, Mohd. I hope you understand.
czyzeero: WAS THERE A GLINCH IN YOUR SYSTEM, WHERE PEOPLE CANT ACCESS THE LIVE CASINO THRU BROWSER, AND THERE IS DIFFERENT BALANCE WHEN PEOPLE ACCESS THE DESKTOP SOFTWARE AND THE WEB BROWSER ACCOUNT..
czyzeero: I WILL SCREENSHOT THIS.
czyzeero: ANSWER ME YES OR NO
czyzeero: SIMPLY YES.
czyzeero: OR,
czyzeero: NO.
Cadence: Well by checking your game history, you were able to access it. You've even made several bets.
czyzeero: lol do you trying to turn the problem to me?
czyzeero: i am going to take all the conversation and put it online you know.
czyzeero: not simply that part of conversation
czyzeero: lol let me teach you something
czyzeero: people are not that stupid
czyzeero: i know what you are trying to do
czyzeero: just because i have screenshots
czyzeero: you WILL admit there is a problem with your system
czyzeero: and refund my money
czyzeero: i know i can get back my 55 using the screenshots
czyzeero: but if there is no screenshots,
czyzeero: you will not admit,
czyzeero: there is a problem with your system.
czyzeero: thats why,
czyzeero: you cant answer a simple question,
czyzeero: yes or no,
czyzeero: that your system have a problem before.
czyzeero: i cant wait to see how your management will take your stupi-d action and how you handle customer service.
czyzeero: thank you bro for your arrogant
czyzeero: this is going to be a fun ride.
czyzeero: =D
Cadence: Mohd, we don't have any reason to lie or cheat our players as it will affect the integrity of our poker room.
czyzeero: you just did.
czyzeero: no turning back.
czyzeero: =D

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I deposited first £10 ever on site to play poker. My deposit went straight to the casino which I didn't even know they had and after calling titan up on the phone there was no answer in 45 minutes. I then contacted them 4 or 5 times on the chat again no answer after waiting about 2 hours in total. I then played the 10 pound on roulette because I had no other choice even though I despise roulette and only play poker. I then deposited another 10 pound. After numerous hours reloading the software I finally was able to sit down on a cash table at which point I wasn't bothered about playing I was peed off by the system long waits and previous experience with my first deposit. I lost this and deposited £10 a 3rd and final time like I didn't learn my lesson. Again after hours of trying to load up the software as it kept redirecting me to casino or crashing on the poker page I finally managed to register for a 4 euro spin and go type game. When 3 players registered it crashed and was unable to get back on. With the remaining 6 euro I entered a cash game this time it let me on almost straight away I won 1 euro in a minute or so then again the system crashed and now it won't let me back on the site. Crashes and redirects me to casino. I'm unable to withdraw the page does not load and contacting the support is put of the equation 1 hour of my time is worth more to me than 6 euro. VERDICT. DO NOT TOUCH TITAN POKER Regards. a badbeat.com sponsored poker pro.

By jaymie k.
Questions? Get answers from the Titan Poker staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Titan Poker?
Post Review