Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TinyDeal

TinyDeal reviews

561 reviews
shenzhen, guangdong province ,china
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518057, China
Tel: +1.4252740657
service@tinydeal.com

561 Reviews From Our Community

Service
60
Value
60
Shipping
61
Returns
43
Quality
58

All Reviews

saroshs
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/11/12

I have order my items back in April 2012 which I never received it. They told me to wait so they can investigate... I was a big fool and came in to their words and since then they didn't done the investigation. Whenever I asked them about it they told me it will takes 2 months to done the inestigation, common 2 months????? Ok fine but when will this 2 month period will be over????? now so many months passed and still this morning they were not shamed to answer me the samething to wait for another 2 months... What a joke? Do they really have people sitting there or just a dumb machine which giving me the same old answer. They hate to refund my money or send me new order. I regret why I shopped with them and with a big amount. I will never shop with them anymore and neither refer to someone. They are just a big A******** with no feeling for their customers

veliborm
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/5/12

No delivery although tracking nr. was there.

No refund after 6 months!

dujej
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/12/12

horrible,they send you wrong item ,and they dont want to fix they mistake

chuckb6
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/17/12

The prices are low- the products are real cheaply made and if your lucky will work a short time. If you, like my last order, get something that does not work at all (cameras were PAL not NTSC) they will offer to take it back but the cost to ship something from the US back to China was more than the cost of the item. I sent the cameras back and after about 4 months received broken replacements (smashed and still PAL) then after 6 months they will tell you its out of warranty. BEWARE. They do not speak English and will always reply with canned responses. NEVER BUY FROM THEM !

avin5
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/23/12

Fast service, the products were okay, prices a bit high

catheriner4
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/31/12

if the reviewer writes a positive comment in broken english be suspicious of the company. They probably work for them.

deivism
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/31/12

I love this site . The prices of the items there are relative low and the qualities are pretty good.
costumer service is exellent . items is shipping about 3 weeks
Very good electronic prices shop for me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

robertl23
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/27/11

I bought 3 things:

1. A bladeless fan. I received it broken and it was not bladeless at all; The actual blades were hidden in the base, pushing the air from the bottom toward the ring (I suppose it`s the way it work since the blades, in my case, were not attached to anything at all).

2. Some waterproof lights, with 48 superbright leds; They were not waterproof, the leds were not even plastic covered, and the "superbright" light were not bright enough to make me see anything in a small wardrobe. There is no way they could be bright enough for an outside use. Oh yeah... the back of the casing was also broken.

3. A brand new Google tablet 7in, with Android 2.2: Well, the back of the tablet was indeed new and protected by a plastic membrane, but the screen... was already scratched like if someone used it for some time with a stylus. At least, this one was working, even if it wasn't new.

Conclusion: Someone I know bought some cable from this place and he had no problem, so he recommended it to me. I can't say my own experience met my expectation, far from it. I do not consider buying there again.

annetp
1 review
11 helpful votes
3/14/11

First the cell phone I ordered was not delivered, and after 2 months I received a cell phone that doesn't work. I have mailed many times, but if I want my money back, I have to make high returning costs. They won't cooperate decently at all.

All negative comment has been deleted, so don't trust the reviews you read on their website!!!

Would never buy there again!!!!

susanw13
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/7/11

The service in TinyDeal is simply excellent! I've been ordered items since one year ago, the service and the products are at low prices and good quality.
Only 2 times I've been need the costumer service, they were very helpful and responded me quickly.
If you wanna buy products at low prices and with good quality, TinyDeal is the best choise, without a doubt.

jamesg11
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/21/11

You can expect to receive very little to no customer service at all at tinydeal.com I've ordered from them on a few occasions and everytime I got something different from what the website shows. Also, they sent my order to a whole different country. I contacted them about it and they said I have to wait, its been over two months and I havent received it to this day. They have low prices and alot of the stuff they sell but I highly recommend not buying anything from there. Either your stuff will get sent to the wrong country or they will send you something other than what you ordered.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Keep nagging TinyDeal. You may obtain a partial refund. Avoid TinyDeal in the future

By John V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Waste of time you would have more luck finding Lord Lucan worst on line trader ever sorry you have been done much like the rest of us.

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No definitely not promise the earth and they keep that promise because all you get in return is dirt

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have our own suppliers. Welcome to buy if you like it.

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, your order would be shipped out from Hongkong then transiting to your address. Wewill send email after everything's confirmed. Further information,you'd better contact Tinydeal customer service https://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We suggest to answer that email directly. Or you could also tell us the order number then we will do best to correct and confirm with you. Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, The link will guide you how to sign in Tinydeal, pls click: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/549 Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TinyDeal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for TinyDeal

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TinyDeal?
Post Review