Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Timepiece

Timepiece reviews

Is this your business?
6,162 reviews
Brooklyn, NY 11219, US
Tel: (877) 497-1232
support@timepiece.com

6,162 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

tracys334
Tracy S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/19

Received item quickly, no problems. My husband needed 2 extra links so I emailed customer service, they responded quickly.

jamiew268
jamie w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/19

Shipping is expensive compared to jomashop. Shipping was 36.00
including taxes and duty for a watch only 5.00 more.

angief52
Angie F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/19

Great Prices!

Update after delivery: The watch delivered with dead battery. Customer service instructed my father to take to a jewelry store for replacement and send bill to them. Changed out battery and watch is working.

bijanm1
Bijan M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/19

Very satisfied with my watch and delivery. There is only 1 thing I would request you change. When looking at a watch you have a message that says you can receive the watch tomorrow if you order in the next ......
This is not true, it takes at least 1 business day for you to process the order. So, please change that message to say you can receive this watch in 2 days if you order in the next .....

luisp125
Luis P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

Easy site to navigate. Ordered a Tag Heuer bracelet- came new with genuine packaging. Definitely will order from these guys again.

stuarth72
Stuart H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/19

Been looking for this watch for a very long time for my wife's anniversary. Very nice site to use. Hoping watch will arrive okay from New York. Wife will be delighted!

priscillaa31
Priscilla A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/19

Wanted to talk to someone in customer service, waited for 15 minutes on hold, and then your message came up that you couldn't answer my call. I would think spending $1300 for a watch, you could answer the phone.

thomf8
Thom F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/19

Great selection and easy ordering. Plus the 30-day money back guarantee makes shopping here easy and hassle-free.

cherylb357
Cheryl B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/19

The watch wasn't working. Evidently the battery died or was not put in. I did call about it and your company stated I could go to a jewelry store to get a new battery and that I will be reimbursed.

anonymouss539
anonymous S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/26/19

I love how it’s free shipping and no tax payment I’m so lucky I found this site I ordered 2 items still didn’t receive them but so far I love it

preem1
Pree M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

Pls more detailed description. The picture for Oakley show that it is polarized prizm, but description just says prizm. Also, it would be nice to know what type of case is included.

anonymousu506
anonymous U.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

Great - but a link to the product in my previous order email would have been nice. I came back to buy the same thing again, but had to hunt it down on your site.

antons49
Anton S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Best price for this particular watch I could find. Just ordered it but I'm sure I will be satisfied.

makaloniu
Makaloni U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

I enjoy how easy it was to navigate your website. I found the watch, I was looking for and purchased at a great price.

jamesc1286
James C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

I have been looking for a reliable hand-wound men's wristwatch for several years. I was very pleased to find an excellent Swiss-made timepiece from Hamilton. The shopping process was simple, the delivery prompt, the packaging solid and secure. Very satisfying experience!

happyc36
Happy c.
13 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/2/19

So far I am happy with how the website is handling my purchase.
I have received my order, which was held for a few days at the local post office on my directions, and everything from the packaging to the product was in perfect condition just as I would expect. Thank you, Timepiece merchant.

tonyw189
Tony W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/19

Easy to navigate. Easy to order. The order arrived promptly and the watch is really nice. I liked that it arrived in a box marked as coffee so any porch thief would be less inclined to grab it.

sailens
Sailen S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/19

So far so good - will wait for a brand new watch and see how that goes. Packaging was good and the watch is working as it is supposed to as of now.

battm26
Batt M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/19

Watch appeared in a timely fashion. Couldn't help myself there, and less expensive than Amazon. Fantastic.

tomg318
Tom G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

My shipment was delayed because the item was on backorder. However, they upgraded my shipping to 2 day and I still received my item quickly.

bonniep97
Bonnie P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

Easy shopping. The web site didn't send me all over the place and frustrate me. It was right on the spot with all aspects of buying. Easy!

williams1301
William S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

I did a ton of research on Ray-Ban sunglasses and you have a number of items with discrepancies between the features associated with the model number. For example, your website has a RayBan model number that is 100% fact a polarized lens, but your description says not polarized. Makes me nervous to buy from you to be honest.

miguelv44
Miguel V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Have many products to choose from, and the prices are lower than anywhere else with no tax and free shipping, can't get any better than that.

lesliea84
Leslie A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

Great site The price of the watch that I purchased from Timepiece was significantly lower than it's competitors. It arrived in just a couple of days after I placed the order.

billramonasv
BillRamonas V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

Easy process, great reviews, and it was $100 dollars cheaper than on the cruise ship, which was supposed to be on sale. A plus was free shipping. I’m reserving the rest of my comments until the watch arrives.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Timepiece staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Timepiece?
Post Review