Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Time4vps.eu

Time4vps.eu reviews

1,875 reviews
J. Kubiliaus g. 6
Vilnius, Vilniaus m., Lithuania
sales@time4vps.eu

1,875 reviews with 5 stars

johnv236
John V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Storage VPS setup in less than an hour. Impressed of VPS stability so far. Good service for the price.

Response from Valentinas C., Time4vps.eu Representative
John, thanks! 
michaell218
Michael L.
36 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

So far it's been easy! Questions to Support were answered right away, and my system is up and running.

Response from Valentinas C., Time4vps.eu Representative
Michael, thanks for such a nice feedback! 
tobiasp9
Tobias P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Everything is perfect, just - I don't like failed login pop ups :)
Maybe put some labels above inputs instead of redirecting me to the homepage and then telling me that my login failed.

alejandroy1
Alejandro Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Wow, you need to verify everything, that is very good, if you filter bad users from good users, you always going to give the best of services, good for time4vps!

justink73
justin K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18

Happy with the service. I wish there was an easier way of migrating between KVM and OpenVZ, as I need newer kernels for some of the projects I'm doing.

petert203
Peter T.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/15/18

Just what i have been looking for, nice price and a good amount of storage, connection speed not the best but it's good for what you pay

dea4
De A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/18/18

Is the most stable service I tested, I have 6 vps now with you. If yo need technical support for Mexican clients I'd like to try. ;)

Thanks.

judye28
Judy E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

My first time buying a VPS service and I've been impressed with the offerings at Time4VPS. The service that I did buy was very well priced and it performs very well for the specifications that I ordered.

I did have some small setup issues where I had to contact support for help in verifying my account. Support was very fast at replying to my issue and the problem was sorted in less than an hour.

Setup of the service was easy and the choice of OS's was up to date and simple to install.

So far I couldn't be happier with Time4VPS and would not hesitate to recommend their services for price, performance and support.

michaelh797
Michael H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/18/17

Cheaper than EOMY special offers, one of the closest to western Russia data-centers, big HDD space and bandwidth limits on VPS plans. Simply perfect!

keelyh5
Keely H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/17

excellent value for the money. install/setup can be a bit tricky, if you want to install a different OS on your VPS, but after that, it is smooth sailing.

Response from Valentinas C., Time4vps.eu Representative
Thank you!
michaelg671
MICHAEL G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

I'm comparing with current my Japanese VPS services. If I can test sometime, I will purchase by 2 year contract but it is hard to decide in this moment. I need to test it now.

sharonc260
SHARON C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/17

All ok. Everything is convenient with payment, installation of programs, work and technical support.

johnf575
john f.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/2/17

In my experience I found Your service very good.
I'm fully satisfied with Time4VPS products.
Thanks! :-)

helens163
Helen S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/17

Password policy violates my own password generating habits and forces me to use "save password" utility for this site

michelangelov
Michelangelo v.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/17

Maybe making the purchase/Check-out process a bit more mobile friendly would really make it easy to order servers on the go.

russellv9
russell v.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/17

Will be very cool if I can add more than one server to the cart at once. Thank you and have a nice day!

williamd197
William D.
23 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

Very easy to purchase and set a VPS up, and so far a very reliable service. This is my second purchase.

carriee22
Carrie E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/17

Been a customer here for quite a while. I really like time4vps, have found any matching VPS company's. Everything is good! Speed, Price and Support. Never had any issues!

Highly recommended!

judithy9
Judith Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

I really like the UI of the webshop. This is my second VPS. I think it is good product and it has affordable price. Keep it up!

maryv96
Mary V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/17

This is the best hosting company I use and always suggest. But I think the support team needs more focus to help clients regarding server tools installations.

ivans92
Ivan S.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/4/17

Almost everything is good. But... when you propose to choose the country below, you should propose Russia as a variant. "Russia" is not "other", "Russia" is Russia. I am sure that people from Russia brings more money for Time4VPS than people from Australia or Canada. So please have more esteem for russian people.

janp77
Jan P.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/3/17

There should be any better prices or promo codes for regular customers.
In my opinion XS VPS should have 1GB RAM. It's a weakest hardware part of VPS. I'm fully satisfied with HDD space or CPU, but I really quick run out of RAM. I can't even build simple react application.

But your services are great!

susanp137
Susan P.
21 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/29/17

все было ок только цена за месяц резко с 10 до 15 евро повысилась за месяц
everything was ok, only the price per month rose sharply from 10 to 15 euros a month without warning

mhmdh
MHMD H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/24/17

Everything is great with time4vps they offer great services with great prices what do we need more than that?, Thank you TIME4VPS.

Response from Valentinas C., Time4vps.eu Representative
Thank you!
estherp25
Esther P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/24/17

The good word that goes around for you made me choose to give it a try for a month and then if all goes well, life!

Response from Valentinas C., Time4vps.eu Representative
Thanks!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Time4vps.eu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Time4vps.eu?
Post Review