Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Time4vps.eu

Time4vps.eu reviews

1,736 reviews
J. Kubiliaus g. 6
Vilnius, Vilniaus m., Lithuania
sales@time4vps.eu

1,736 reviews with 1 star

irenem88
Irene M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

I found an easter egg coupon on the site and put it in, but it was not taken into account in the billing process :(

Response from Valentinas C., Time4vps.eu Representative
It should! Unless the discount coupons have already been expired. Also, our customer support team is always ready to assist you. 
robertt315
Robert T.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/29/17

Had to order another IP for server as system added previous IP order to wrong server. So just wasted a IP for no reason

Response from Valentinas C., Time4vps.eu Representative
Hey Stuart, please write to our support team by opening a ticket:&nbsp;<a href="https://billing.time4vps.eu/tickets/new/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">https://billing.time4vps.eu/tickets/new/</a>&nbsp;and everything will be fixed as soon as possible!
paradoxt
Paradox T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/27/17

Price displayed on the main website is absolutely deceptive. For example, it literally just says "EUR 1.99 per month" for the S vps plan. No asterix, no small print. Just a blank 1.99. When in actual fact it is 2.49 per month BEFORE tax when you get to the checkout. It is in fact only 1.99 a month if you pay quarterly. This is outright deceptive and absolutely infuriating for such a good company to be so dishonest.

Response from Valentinas C., Time4vps.eu Representative
Hey! Thanks for your opinion. The price displayed on the main website says "From ..." and when you click on the specific service there are no hidden options to choose you the "price quarterly", "price annually", and "price biennially". We do not hide anything, we just show our lowest price what is a completely normal marketing solution.&nbsp;<br />We feel very bad because of you rating :(
myronw10
Myron W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

Terrible company.

You will see that their customer service is non-existent, unhelpful, and untrustworthy.

Great low cost, but you "get what you pay for" - truly.

carolynb127
Carolyn B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

No proper answer my services were deleted despite I have asked to no do that!. No support, weekend no one answers anything

augustusp3
Augustus P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I tried to buy the product but I was unable because the phone verification and email verification don't work.

kathym278
Kathy M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

You have a horrible user experience on your website
Nothing is clear !
You don't communicate enough with me as a customer and my first setup experience wasn't clear enough and everything seemed really weird

Your website and your user experience need to be done from scratch !!!

scottc290
scott c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I would love to host you, if it was not necessary to send you the scanned documents. I'm not 100% sure that they do not ever get to share on the Internet. I already had a sad experience in another company.

michaelt365
Michael T.
29 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Services is fine, but the network is unstable. Sometimes the network speed just drops to 10Mbps on all routes. Support is quite fast, but uses premade response templates often instead of just willing to help you.

1.7K additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Time4vps.eu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Time4vps.eu?
Post Review