Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tidestore

Tidestore reviews

95 reviews
Tel: +86-29-68508332
reviews@tidestore.com

95 reviews with 4 stars

awaisu
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/15/16

My order was placed on last October 24,2016 and until now still no update.

My order number is 412315

Could you please do something about this?

kodye
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/22/16

I've ordered for almost one week and there is still no status. I have a party on Sunday of this week, so I hope you could send my dress as soon as possible. thank you.

Response from Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Hi,
So sorry to hear that you had some problems about your order, please note that our representative has found your order and has already sent an email regarding to your order. Any other questions, please feel free to let me know at reviews@tidestore.com. Have a nice day.
Tidestore
laurag109
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/22/16

I ordered four dresses one month ago and I was really worried about it. I got it today! I'm in love with my dresses! Nice quality, good material! I ordered and it fits perfect!! I should say it was big surprise to me that my dresses will be so nice! Thank you!

Response from Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Hi,
So sorry to hear that you had some problems about your order, please note that our representative has found your order and has already sent an email regarding to your order. Any other questions, please feel free to let me know at reviews@tidestore.com. Have a nice day.
Tidestore
orascui
1 review
11 helpful votes
7/10/15

Hello! Can I get the adress of tidestore to send the items back,please? I want a refund. Thank you.

dianak11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

its better than others online shopping stores

merymagdak
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

i only experience one problem for the past one year here in tidestore and it was refunded.

kanzuk
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

i like tidestore ,the problem is that you have to follow up , you should know your customer more.

dinav
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

Am a tidestore big customer and i highly recommend

joycea6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

Tidestore is an excellent for returns and refunds, one of the best company I have ever dealt with for this, there is no complication once you complain of product they will return and refund you back your money.

juans39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

For sometimes now have been ordering items for my store here in my place and there deals are really great.they got a good price and delivery.

mutunguzk
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

deliveries always arrive on as it was stated by the customer care, love it

vickyc7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

Tidestore is one of my best choice store to shop online.

jacklinec
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

I always check on tidestore.com before I make any purchase online. and most of the time it comes out that i purchase here, good price and fast delivery.

martinak3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

I bought a dress here and it arrived wthin two days ,am very pleased with quality and design.

winniep3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

Love this business. Professional, prompt and peace of mind when buying through tidestore.

jetitac
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

very good follow up service.

samd67
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/15

for real its cool .i can order all i want and be assured that i will get

hannan4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

shopping here in tirestore is quite a cool experience , have got to speak and chat with people who are ready to serve you with all there heart. i love you guys .

jeanm46
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

tidestore is my favorite shopping store where i can get all what i want and it will be delivered to my door . am really grateful to have known this site.

janefferd
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

hello tidestore.com, my dress perfectly fits me and thanx for the gift

samntham
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

tidestore got:
great communication
very fast
their items are of high quality as it has been described.

jilla11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

Fantastic and very nice dress.

momol2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

My dress basically fits me perfectly,everything is just like it was described on the page.

kamilc5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

having been shopping here for almost five years , this grade me enough to say i am a member herein tidestore. i love tidestore.

jennisc
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

This dress is beautiful! No complaints got here a week before it stated on the order. Love love the dress and the birthday girl loved it even more!.thank you to tidestore.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Mine took 2 months I only received 1 garment which was poorly made and did not fit, I attempted to return the item and the post office refused the package as no such address it was returned to me. I conversed with these people trying to resolve the issue, finally I reversed the charges on my credit card. The package sits to this day waiting for them to send a legitimate return label, if they want it back. I received no further e-mails from them after I reversed the charges, I will wait a year and a day and then donate the useless poorly made garment to Goodwill.

By CHRIS A.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good luck with that. I've been waiting since mid-December for a sweater, and now for my money back. Nothing - not even a response from these scammers.

By Katie O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. Could you please tell me your order number so that we can solve your problem as soon as possible? You can also contact us via service@tidestore.com or reviews@tidestore.com. I’m looking forward to your reply, thank you very much! Best regards, Tidestore Team

By Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, Thanks for your quetsion here. If you need in urgent, you neeed to know the follwing: For the shipping,expedited shipping is 2-5 days,standard shipping is 4-8 days and the super saving would be around 25 days. You can see the processing time for the products you need on the products page. Total tome would be processing time plus the shipping time. Could you please tell me your order number so that we can solve your problem as soon as possible?? If you have any other questions, please feel free to let us know at reviews@tidestore.com or service@tidestore.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidestore Team

By Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its in China

By binita m.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Emily, Thanks for your question here. Our phone number is 0086-29-68508332. If your phone could reach the international numbers, that would be okay. Any other questions, please feel free to let us know at service@tidestore.com or reviews@tidestore.com. Have a nice day. Tidestore Team

By Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good Luck my order placed at the end of Nov 2014. l item arrived in Jan 15. I refused the package that arrived in February. Shoddy workmanship, poor quality, bad sizing.

By CHRIS A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can contact them on following: affiliate@tidestore.com service@tidestore.com +86-29-82016882 http://www.tidestore.com/help/1processing-Time-260.html#detail2

By Lee C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, dear Smita, Thank you for your question here. I see our representative has contacted you from reviews@tidestore.com. Please don't worry and you would get your items soon. Have a nice day. Tidestore

By Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, dear, We are located in China and all the items are made here. Hope this would be helpful for you. Any other questions, please feel free to let us know at service@tidestore.com or reviews@tidestore.com. Have a nice day. Tidestore Team

By Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Tidestore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

12 Photos for Tidestore

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Tidestore?
Post Review