We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Tickets.Expert

Corporate Values

Overview

Tickets.Expert has a consumer rating of 3.66 stars from 1,349 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Tickets.Expert also ranks 15th among Tickets sites.

  • Service
    18
  • Value
    19
  • Shipping
    12
  • Quality
    11
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Great service and hopefully great experience on checking in to concert!
  • The first time was the best in 1996 in Florida with Linda Kodack and the Wings.

Critical highlights

  • What I didn't expect was a massive service fee that remains hidden until checkout.
  • And it's ridiculous that I have to type at least 100 characters before being able to submit.
How would you rate Tickets.Expert?
Top Positive Review

“Tickets we ordered were not those we received”

Mary C.
6/11/18

I ordered for a particular row in Schubert Theater and had my order changed. While this may have been beyond your control, if it was to give the tickets to someone more important than us, that is not a very acceptable way of handling customers. No explanation was ever given, which I feel should have been. I do appreciate that I got a call from the ticket office. We look forward to an enjoyable show!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I was scammed... please stay away”

Bart S.
11/13/18

I bought two tickets for an NBA game in Portland scheduled on Nov 11,2018. Downloaded the tickets only to realized on the gate that the tickets were already scanned meaning, somebody have already used it. Luckily, ticketmaster helped me by un-scanning the ticket to get entry. Upon finding my seats, they were already occupied and we're shown identical tickets as i have. The tickets i had was sold twice..

See critical reviews

Reviews (1,349)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

service fee (168) 100 characters (33) service charge (46) ticket price (36) customer service (26) great service (23) first time (55) ticket expert (15) delivery fee (14) good service (22) ticket purchase (13) credit card (17)
victoriad62
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2018
Placed my order today and had pretty good help over the phone, the woman I spoke to was super friendly. Hope they come in time for Friday!
davidc1328
1 review
8 helpful votes
September 27th, 2018
I was able to pay for my tickets in a matter of seconds with multiple payment options. It was quick and easy! Thank you Tickets. Expert!
malloryh5
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 16th, 2018
Overall happy with everything. Glad the process went very smoothly. I will be sure to use this site again to buy other tickets.
tonic71
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2018
Found amazing seats for good money, totally worth it. Cant wait to spend an amazing day at this concert.
soctte
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2018
Great site. Why any other site, fast and easy. Las Vegas Knights game in the play offs. Only thing that needs to be more clear is the seat numbers when booking group
nydiaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2018
Amazing customer service. Wouldn't want anybody else to handle my purchases than this site will love to keep buying tickets from here!
katresah
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 8th, 2018
I enjoyed my shopping experience with you all. We were able to get good tickets at a good price. Ive never been to an NBA game and Im sure I will have a blast along with my boyfriend cause the game is a gift to him for his birthday also. I am over joyed to be able to experience this and Im truly happy with the services that were provided as I placed my order safely and conviently. Thanks again
sharons264
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 19th, 2018
Its great, convenient, quick and the telephone service is wonderful too. I will definitely be using it again
jocelyna11
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2018
Great. Great service... thank you
Will share your website with all my friends
Looking forward to the concert
alexandreq
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2018
We got an awesome price for great seats, at first I was worried if we will have any trouble buying those tkts, but was totally fine. Very good.
ronl66
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2018
I think waiting for the tickets by e-mail two days before the concert is TOO long. Other thank, things went very smooth. Thanks a lot.
jenniferw466
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 16th, 2018
After dealing with a bunch of aggravating nonsense from ticketmaster, I was extremely grateful to come across ticket experts! I couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction or a better price! Thank you!
juanf41
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2018
It was good, afordable. We got great seats at an amazing prices and the checkout process was really fast
barryh53
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2018
Process only takes minutes; very simple instructions and a great overview of what can be purchased, Everything went smoothly. Very short wait. Will certainly use them again in the future.
baileyd21
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2018
Thank you so much for the quick responses. I really appreciate all the hard work. I am looking forward to enjoying a Rockies game!
normanh49
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2018
I was slow to see my pin number which caused me to make a phone call. Matter then resolved with no great delay
waynec74
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 19th, 2018
It was easy to get my order done and no BS involved, thanks for that. This 100 charter thing is not required
deans137
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2018
Fast and easy great and outdtanding. Love this service very convenient way to purchase tickets for any event.
bonnikas
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2018
Fast and accurate this the site I'm gonna use from now on I hope my kids enjoy the pro bowl experience
jamesc524
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2018
Great service thanks, and it's the best site too buy piston game tickets from hands down, I would recommend them too everyone
stevenp117
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2018
Couple clicks and the tickets are there, no effort required, i would do it again. Can't wait to see the game!
donv18
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2018
Overall my first time buying Ill follow up on this after the concert and truly let you know how this was.
claudiam67
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 8th, 2018
It was a really good deal to do and thanks it was a really good deal to do and thanks it was a really good deal to do and thanks it was a really good deal to do and thanks it was a really good deal to do and thanks it was a really good deal to do and thanks it was a really good deal to do and thanks it was a really good deal to do and thanks it was a really good deal to do and thanks it was a really good deal to do and thanks

Tip for consumers: errefewewre

Value
donaldh82
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2018
Excellent site operations love it fast and easy! I would recommend this site to anyone looking to buy tickets to any event taking place especially if it's a Race.
jenniferc325
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2018
Using this was very quick and easy, I got everything in the matter of minutes along with the confirmation number

Q&A (32)

Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Industry Experts Finding Tickets for Sports, Concerts, Theater

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tickets.Expert?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Tickets.Expert?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business