Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ticketmaster

Ticketmaster reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
1000 Corporate Landing
Charleston, WV 25311
Tel: 1-800-745-3000

11 reviews with 5 stars

amandak160
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/10/18

Tickets through this site have always been priced right and available to download and print within minutes.

garyw293
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

Sitejabber got me my tickets to me in a matter of days checked with me to make sure i got it and emailed me again to check. Haven't seen customer service like this in years! Sitejabber you ROCK! 10 stars from me!

patriciaj160
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/8/18

very good site to purchase tickets, easy reliable service, signed for delivery, so safe arrival. Would highly recommend this site.

carrib3
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/6/18

They have the same seats available as the venue Awesome customer service everything you could ask for from a ticket agent and a fair service charge

davidc692
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/28/18

Ticketmaster, like all of them, insist on their services fees, but they gotta get paid, too. Yes, they are high but I'm only here to say that this is a very professional website to get tickets and I've never had a problem or even a hiccup. The only thing I wish is that if Ticketmaster is the owner of concert tickets then they need to stop the third party websites from sucking up all the seats and selling them for a premium. Maybe I don't know how that works, but everyone should have a chance.

Tip for consumers: Get there early!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
tammyw77
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/23/18

I have always had good experiences with them and would recommend them to someone else looking to purchase tickets to events.

denisel88
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/18

I was on the website but did not understand why I could not see the seat #'s. I rarely order concert tickets. My first call the fella was rushing me to buy expensive tickets and I knew there had to be some a little cheaper. So I thanked him and hung up. I called a few minutes later and Michael Martinez assisted me. He explained why I could not see the seat #'s but assured me once I order the tickets I would see the seat #'s and they would be next to each other. He took the time to help me find good seats and they were less than the ones the first fella was rushing me to buy. Michael is the type of person you want to deal with and make the experience enjoyable by listening to the customers needs or request. Thank you again Michael.

jp254
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/31/17

My email was lost, my credit card had been cloned so I had destroyed it. I could not get access to my concert tickets. I rang their helpline and they very quickly sent me an email attaching the tickets. Excellent service.

sylviep1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/17

My only comment would be about the clarification that it is ok to load the tickets to enter into the Stadium on the mobile.
We didn't know if We had to print the tickets or not.

Anyway We appréciâted a lot and We enjoyed the game.

queenr
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/10/16

I bought tickets to a show in Durham NC for May the 7th, 2016. To see DWELE perform. I bought the tickets in MARCH. We got to the show and sat through the first half and no DWELE!!!! Then people in the audience started asking where is DWELE. So, I went out to the box office and they told me he pulled out the show five months ago. So, ticket master was still selling tickets for DWELE to perform when I bought my ticket. Now there telling me its nothing they can do!!!! TICKET MASTER IS DOING FALSE ADVERTISEMENT TO SELL TICKETS!!! This is not the end of this matter. And the ART OF COOL FESTIVAL WILL NOT RETURN MY CALLS. i HAVE BEEN CALLING FOR 3 DAYS. They are the organization that had the show!!!

rodg
172 reviews
757 helpful votes
9/5/10

I always worry a little when I buy tickets online as I never know if I am really going to get them or if they are really going to work when you get to the venue. Ticketmaster being one of the oldest ticketing agencies is extremely reputable and delivers electronic tickets by email. Very reliable service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

no, mine was a price jump

By Juliana W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Ticketmaster staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Ticketmaster

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Ticketmaster?
Post Review