We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    TicketHub.co

Corporate Values

Overview

TicketHub.co has a consumer rating of 4.2 stars from 5 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. TicketHub.co ranks 39th among Tickets sites.

How would you rate TicketHub.co?
Top Positive Review

“The best expirience i had!”

Alex L.
3/10/15

I purchased tickets at the ticket hub and never had any delays or issues. There i got the best price after google a lot of ticket websites! Thank you guys!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scalped!”

stacey k.
12/3/15

I did not realize I was buying my tickets thru a scalper, Ticket Network. Since it was months ahead of the event I could have easily purchased them direct. We paid TWICE the face value by the time they were delivered. I assure you this will never happen again.

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

victoriak17
Victoria K.
4,367 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 19th, 2021
I like the way you think and this might be perfect for me to look llike one has very new options to have a qieut order in ones brain only this makes me be very simple and at the same time so serious at once in order to make the others be not so sure this is for youthis quality of the trade may be very perfect only when one takes this as a very serious moment, this might be be regarded as a rather great moment for attracting ones attention but the others might say it is not a variant to go out very often I may say some perfect advantages of the trades might be taken as a rather good and systematic fashion to just have a regard and so qieut moment to be overview not once
staceyk16
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2015
I did not realize I was buying my tickets thru a scalper, Ticket Network. Since it was months ahead of the event I could have easily purchased them direct. We paid TWICE the face value by the time they were delivered. I assure you this will never happen again.
alexl62
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 10th, 2015
I purchased tickets at the ticket hub and never had any delays or issues. There i got the best price after google a lot of ticket websites! Thank you guys!
kiml34
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 6th, 2014
One of my friends recommended tickethub.co and I really liked website. I can assure it is genuine and authorized ticketing website.
kuldeeps
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
July 17th, 2013
TicketHub.co is a new website with TicketNetwork partner, but they have really good design that you can use on your mobile devices. For tickets they have really low prices for concert & sports tickets.
rachelk13
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 12th, 2013
I just bought my tickets through tickethub.co and believe me it has really cheap prices and it is a genuine source for any ticket they are selling.

Q&A (5)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the TicketHub.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Safest and Secure platform to buy concert, theater, and sports tickets. Last minutes tickets available, with 100% money back guarantee. Call 855-417-8580

How do I know I can trust these reviews about TicketHub.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about TicketHub.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business