We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Thrice

Corporate Values

Overview

Thrice has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Thrice also ranks 14th among Hair Care sites.

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The beard oil has really helped my dry skin under my beard.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Thrice?
Top Positive Review

“Great beard oil”

kyle l.
7/22/16

I was fortunate enough to try a sample of a new blend of Thrice beard oil. The scent is amazing, lasts for hours in the Florida sun and the shine lasts all day as well. Oil absorbs nicely into my beard with no greasy or weighed down feel. I've tried over 40 brands of beard oil and Thrice is the real deal! Give em a shot, you will not be disappointed!

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

beard oil (4)
kylel49
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 22nd, 2016
Verified purchase
I was fortunate enough to try a sample of a new blend of Thrice beard oil. The scent is amazing, lasts for hours in the Florida sun and the shine lasts all day as well. Oil absorbs nicely into my beard with no greasy or weighed down feel. I've tried over 40 brands of beard oil and Thrice is the real deal! Give em a shot, you will not be disappointed!
caitlinb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 7th, 2017
Verified purchase
I bought 2 sample packs for a couple of friends, both of them loved the variety of scents! It was delivered in a super timely manner and the hand written note on the invoice was a great touch!
courtk
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2017
Verified purchase
Fantastic Customer Service Amazing Products. I really enjoy the customer service. The beard oil is amazing and all natural
jennifern66
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2017
Verified purchase
Love the smell and texture of my husband's beard when he uses the oils. I also love that it's nourishing his skin which he typically neglects.
jeffh146
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2017
Verified purchase
Purchased the Seaside and Texas Orchid. Both are great. I prefer the Texas Orchid as it smells amazing and the scent stays with you a little longer through the day. The competition comes in 1oz bottles and Thrice comes in 2oz's which is another plus. Kudos to Thrice!
tylern9
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 26th, 2016
Verified purchase
At first I was applying too much and then I realized a couple drops will do the job. Very impressed with this product. Will recommend to family and friends.
taylorp28
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2017
Verified purchase
Will be ordering as soon as I use the last of my current beard oil. Used the trial and loved it!
sellersp
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 23rd, 2016
Verified purchase
The beard oil has really helped my dry skin under my beard. I recommend!
jeffreyd36
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 22nd, 2016
Verified purchase
Great product, smells and conditions wonderfully!
tylerb49
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 22nd, 2016
Verified purchase
Thrice is awesome scents and great product

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Thrice staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Conditioning Beard Oils from Thrice. All natural beard oils created to fight man's everyday dry, itchy skin and coarse, brittle hair.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Thrice?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
10 reviews
Have a question about Thrice?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

7 DIY Cosmetic Surgery Secrets That Will Save You Thousands of Dollars

You use expensive skin creams, eat nutritious foods, and drink lots of water. While your body thanks you for these efforts,... read more