Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Thrice

Thrice reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
24332 gemstone drive
Loxley, AL 36551, US
Tel: 2515336825
barcus@thrice.co

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

courtk
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

Fantastic Customer Service Amazing Products. I really enjoy the customer service. The beard oil is amazing and all natural

caitlinb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

I bought 2 sample packs for a couple of friends, both of them loved the variety of scents! It was delivered in a super timely manner and the hand written note on the invoice was a great touch!

jeffh146
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Purchased the Seaside and Texas Orchid. Both are great. I prefer the Texas Orchid as it smells amazing and the scent stays with you a little longer through the day. The competition comes in 1oz bottles and Thrice comes in 2oz's which is another plus. Kudos to Thrice!

jennifern66
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Love the smell and texture of my husband's beard when he uses the oils. I also love that it's nourishing his skin which he typically neglects.

taylorp28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Will be ordering as soon as I use the last of my current beard oil. Used the trial and loved it!

tylern9
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/16

At first I was applying too much and then I realized a couple drops will do the job. Very impressed with this product. Will recommend to family and friends.

sellersp
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/16

The beard oil has really helped my dry skin under my beard. I recommend!

kylel49
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/16

I was fortunate enough to try a sample of a new blend of Thrice beard oil. The scent is amazing, lasts for hours in the Florida sun and the shine lasts all day as well. Oil absorbs nicely into my beard with no greasy or weighed down feel. I've tried over 40 brands of beard oil and Thrice is the real deal! Give em a shot, you will not be disappointed!

tylerb49
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/16

Thrice is awesome scents and great product

jeffreyd36
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/16

Great product, smells and conditions wonderfully!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Thrice staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Thrice?
Post Review