Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheWorldKey.in

TheWorldKey.in reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
SITE CLOSED
SCF 48, 2nd and Top Floor, Phase 3B-2, Mohali - 160059, Punjab, INDIA
Mohali, Punjab 160059, India
Tel: +91-172-4607006
theworldkey.mohali@gmail.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

priyaj9
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/17
The World Key - Thanks to all team provide me Canada Study visa. I got Canada study visa for 3 year's.
mtnonlinem
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/17
theworldkey.in is the market leader by far in the consumer payments world. The company is very innovation and future focused with a lean structure. Work is great and so is the work-life balance. However, there are frequent restructures and despite lean structure, it can be challenging to work across teams.
somyag1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/17
The world key. was extremely professional in all my dealings with them, and their attention to detail and the dedication to individual students' needs are very impressive.Thank you for all the efforts your team made for us.
theworldkeyi
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/1/16
At the world key is where I was able to fully develop in to my full potential, I met great people and was able to accomplish several wonderful things while employed there. I definitely learned a lot and left my mark on the company before leaving.
theworldk1
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/28/16
It is the best company to work with. It is best in industry standards in all term. DREAM COMPANY!!!!!!!!! Great work culture. Management is excellent, Office is excellent, benefits is excellent.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nidhib5
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/30/16
I went there for study visa and I am completely satisfied with the services they provided. They guided me so well like which universities are good and how should I prepare. Their team is really very supportive.
ektas2
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/30/16
Perfect place for immigration services. I personally recommend you The World key company if you are willing to migrate. They provide best services in less time.
garrys23
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/29/16
The World Key Immigration, Chandigarh have made us a Brand Image to be one of the most dependable and registered company to undertake Immigration Services with our elite experts.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the TheWorldKey.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for TheWorldKey.in

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
TheWorldKey.in?
Post Review