Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Thesispanda

Thesispanda reviews

24 reviews
Nagpur, MH 440008, IN
support@thesispanda.com

24 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

liamm45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

It was very hard for me to explain what I wait from my order. The writer couldnt understand me fully. In any case, Im pretty happy with my research paper.

sofiam30
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

It is good that this website has short terms orders. I would never accomplish two essays in three hours. I made some changes in the ordered paper, but the results are fine.

alanab20
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/17

It so happened that due to a long illness I was not able to devote sufficient time to the preparation of the thesis. Though, I wanted to have a quality one and I got it here.

myag1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/16/17

Sometimes the authors can make typos. For me it's not a big problem, as I don't claim "excellent". It was important to me to have the work done and forget about it.

jocelynj12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

They clarified all the points before taking the order to avoid possible misunderstandings I guess. In such a way the need for subsequent revisions is minimized.

sarah4341
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

I study by correspondence and study course time was not enough. We had a short time to prepare a course project on the economy. This website helped me to pass my exams!

faithb22
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/18/17

They prepared me an A paper. To be honest, I didnt even expect such an incredible result. Thank you! I think I will refer to you again.

lilyw33
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/17/17

It is really cool that there are companies, who really want to please the needs of their clients. thesispanda.com is one of these firms.

jessicar181
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/17

I was not sure that you can ensure the highest level of quality but you did it. Thank you for your help.

sophian12
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/9/17

I do not think that essay writing is a really important task. Just visit this website and use all their benefits

christianc70
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/12/17

It's great that your customer support works 24/7. I had some questions about your service and they always responded very quickly. I got my paper on time and I like it very much.

zarat5
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/8/17

Actually, I forgot that I had to complete an essay in Psychology and I had to look for online help. Thanks for your work! You saved my life!

nickys14
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/17

This is truly a lifesaver website. I tried to write an essay by myself, but it turned out bad. I was in a panic and did not know what to do, it's a miracle that I found your site.

patricks144
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/2/17

Great service, affordable rates, competent authors. Never had a need to switch for any other website, I am totally happy with results, dissertation came back up to the hilt.

gabrielv10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

Hello. I would say this service is extremely amazing. My project was completed just within 6 hours. I am so happy

luism71
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

Perfect. There is only one word to describe my essay. Ive received A+ and I want to thank you all team for helping me out.

garryl18
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

Ive just received my order and would like to share my positive feedback regarding project. Its all fine;)

madelync3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

Thanks. It was just a fantastic job. Im gonna ask you to writer all my papers at uni. Thanks beforehand. Regards.

karima32
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

Ive used this service twice and both times Ive been satisfied with the results. Writers gave me exactly what i wanted and were readily available to make changes if there were any changes that needed to be made. They are truly life savers and I plan on using these guys again!

robertk235
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/17

my finance course was a nightmare, but the writers of Thesispanda perform all wonderfully and on time, so I passed! Thanks

georgeb205
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/17

I like personal touch of Panda managers, they are very helpful. Great assistance in times of academic trouble

janisl6
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/7/17

It took a lot of time to find something like that. You can freely find writing service in the web, but to find really good professionals is a problem. And this company knows its business pretty well. I've ordered 3 essays yet, and I`m satisfied

samanthaj51
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/17

This site made me happy with the timing and quality of service. Thanks guys, my supervisor loved the research paper you wrote for me! Definitely recommended service!

andrewf88
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/15/17

they save my ass, definitely. I had no time at all and it would be a huge problem for me if I failed my final report from sociology. Two days and they made a fabulous research for me
Thanks!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Thesispanda staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Thesispanda?
Post Review