Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

The Property People LTD reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Tel: 0843 289 5318
hello@thepropertypeopleltd.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

peteri25
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/16/17

We had a pleasure of dealing with Simon when we bought our house in Liverpool.Simon has a wealth of local knowledge,living in the area himself,he showcased the area with great pride.We are loving this area too!!
If you are buying or selling in this area,Simon and his team and The Property People are the ones to choose! Highly recommended

Tip for consumers: thepropertypeopleltd.com

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
peterg171
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/20/17

Thank you so much Simon for making our business so amazing.Your tips work for us every time we put into actions

sarahw207
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/18/17

Thepropertypeopleltd offered me the best houses.
The atmosphere are very soothing
Great effort from your end to find me the right place
Thankful to you guys

Tip for consumers: Best in UK property market

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
chrisj177
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/18/17

Simon Paul is now doing mentoring on marketing and I have found him to talk frankly and we have got results from his advice. Happy to review Simon Paul and his team on their website marketing skills

Tip for consumers: A pleasure to deal with we are on our 2nd UK property investment now, and all is going very well, happy to recommend

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
monikal9
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/18/17

Propertypeople are the true sample of excellent service and hospitality!
They really provide with the best property in the market that also best market value rates.
Thank you Simon Pi haven't seen such a genuine guyjust like him.Good luck!!

davidc558
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/18/17

Thepropertypeopleltd.com has excellent service.It is my pleasure to get connected with them.Really great guy Simon
I appreciate the way you do your job

alexandras42
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/16/17

ok this is a an interesting moment to find some detailed moments that might be taken as something very real

eamonj
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/15/17

I was incredibly impressed with Simon's goal oriented action :)Thanks to the propertypeople guys
I am quiet satisfied with my new property

danialm10
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/15/17

The site definitely appeals to the average person because the layout
is so simple but very VERY effective.

emmas107
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
7/14/17

Thepropertypeople and especially Simon have helped me build a profitable property portfolio.I have found him to talk frankly and we have got results from his advice.Happy to review Simon Paul and his team

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the The Property People LTD staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
The Property People LTD?
Post Review