The HOTH reviews

1,462 reviews
Review of The HOTH
111 2nd Ave NE, Saint Petersburg FL, 33701

Reviews

Marty M.
1 review
“I appreciate everyone at The Hoth being responsive...”
6/21/18

I appreciate everyone at The Hoth being responsive and being able to actually reach someone by phone is very nice. :)

Luis A.
3 reviews
“Didn't enjoy the character limit on the press release...”
6/21/18

Didn't enjoy the character limit on the press release form. Would have liked to include a bit more detail for the writers.

Sean D.
1 review
“I've only used the hoth once before, and I'm so glad...”
6/20/18

I've only used the hoth once before, and I'm so glad to be using you again now! Great service always.

Himanshu Q.
1 review
“good service & Please Add more Payment options like...”
6/20/18

good service & Please Add more Payment options like a payment wallet and extra. & I need a special offer EDU Gov. SEO Backlink so please send me payment link $49 Urgent I need this.

Thanks

Jason C.
1 review
“Entered 'No' below and the system still asked for my...”
6/20/18

Entered 'No' below and the system still asked for my name and email, not sure why as logged in and placed the order, just heads up.

KJ B.
1 review
“WHY did I have to provide you with my payment details...”
6/19/18

WHY did I have to provide you with my payment details if this product/service is FREE??? I pirposely selected this 'FREE' product just to check out your services for future larger orders. Now I'm feeling a bit skeptical!

Michael R.
2 reviews
“Very simple but the customer service you guys have...”
6/5/18

Very simple but the customer service you guys have is the reason we're going to stick around forever and bring all our clients here!

Kevin H.
1 review
“I have been so impressed with the service, and most...”
6/1/18

I have been so impressed with the service, and most importantly, the RESULTS from The HOTH. I'm a real estate SEO, but just couldn't keep up with the amount of work involved to service my clients without some help. I was really hesitant to trust any third party to take care of my clients, but they have not let me down. I provide the keyword strategy and select the services I want each month, and The HOTH gets the results I need to keep my clients coming back.

Clifford B.
1 review
“Thanks Ryan for the suggestions”
6/1/18

Thanks Ryan for the suggestions. Super helpful phone call and let me know where I needed to go for support.

Frances C.
2 reviews
“Order process is very confusing”
5/31/18

Order process is very confusing. There's no method to differentiate the targeted landing pages which is needed to drive traffic too. Haven't received the form inputs by email of what I submitted.

An S.
1 review
“Don't like to give my payment details for a FREE account”
5/30/18

Don't like to give my payment details for a FREE account - why do you require that?
Or did I do something wrong?

Todd Y.
3 reviews
“Used The Hoth previously”
5/27/18

Used The Hoth previously. Always a great experience thru the entire life-cycle of the projects! Have never been disappointed.

Steve V.
2 reviews
“I just gave you money”
5/24/18

I just gave you money. But there are no instructions on how I get my product, when I get my product or where my product is.

You are leaving me in the dark. Basically you are saying, "Thank you for your money. Have a nice day."

How about some instructions or info on how/when I access my product??

Victor O.
1 review
“It's my second time to use this services and the warm...”
5/23/18

It's my second time to use this services and the warm relationship, good result & "after sales service" are just cool for me.

Akosua A.
1 review
“Can't wait to see the results of this press release”
5/23/18

Can't wait to see the results of this press release. Already ordered a few link building packages and was very pleased!

Dawn J.
1 review
“I wasn't happy with the Hoth Mini package I received”
5/17/18

I wasn't happy with the Hoth Mini package I received. It turned out pretty much worthless... I'm trying this instead. We'll see what happens.

Mark O.
3 reviews
“had a few questions but help chat cleared them up quickly”
5/17/18

had a few questions but help chat cleared them up quickly. Also "period" is somewhat ambiguous, it would be better to say Day, Week, Month

Walli C.
1 review
“So far the HOTH has been a really good partner for...”
5/16/18

So far the HOTH has been a really good partner for my company. I've been learning a lot thru the blogs.

Scott P.
27 reviews
“After speaking with my Hoth Rep Becca, I am very ready...”
5/16/18

After speaking with my Hoth Rep Becca, I am very ready and able to now start using The Hoth for my clients. Thank you Becca!

Mark B.
44 reviews
“The Hoth is awesome”
5/14/18

The Hoth is awesome. Since we began using the Hoth our website traffic and ranking has skyrocketed resulting in increased sales. The Hoth is our secret weapon.

Ask a question