Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

The European Touch reviews

Is this your business?
1,174 reviews

1,174 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

susanp248
Susan P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/18

I tried to pay using Paypal but got bumped back and forced to enter credit card details. Made no sense.

olgas56
Olga S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

I've always been pleased with my shopping on this site. I hope and believe that this should continue.

stephanier160
Stephanie R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/18

The website is easy to navigate with thorough information
My order arrived a day earlier than expected. It was very nicely packed and everything arrived safely and intact. I'm very pleased with the service I received.

kirstenm43
Kirsten M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/18

I am extremely satisfied with my experiences purchasing products through The European Touch. The products always arrive promptly and the one time that there was a delay due to a back up with the manufacturer, The European Touch contacted me directly and sent an extra bonus gift with the delayed shipment. Great customer services and great products!

caroled22
Carole D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/18

I am very disappointed with this order.
I ordered 3 products. Two were sealed in their new boxes and well presented as usual but one product is mot. The product looks like it has been opened and is not a full bottle. The box had been opened, is not new and not sealed. It was not professionnal. Also, that product is the most expensive one of the three.

olgas71
Olga S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

I am most satisfied with the product, as it is the one and only one I use and want. I finally have found one that agrees with me and my skin type.

I just wish that I would get a greater discount incentive (and not have to order $150 worth before doing so), since I am a loyal customer. Ten dollars doesn't seem enough compared with the cost of the cream. I hope to continue supporting the company and most certainly recommend the product to all my friends.

Otherwise, I am satisfied with the service I receive from you.

Thank you.

peggyn8
peggy N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/17

Excellent site. However, had trouble deleting an item from my shopping cart. BUT figured it out! Thanks so much.

sharons299
Sharon S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/17

My husband purchased this brand on our Florence vacation...LOVES THIS PRODUCT!!!!
Would like coupons for future purchases ....Thank you

nancyl188
Nancy L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/17

site is easy to use but wish shipping fees would recalculate automatically when the shipping address is changed

troadioj
TROADIO J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/17

I appreciate the reward plan but noticed it;s getting smaller each time :)
The Genertic products are the best!

monicay8
Monica Y.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Always a pleasure to order, excellent products working wonders on skin and exceptional customer service from Nadia.

juttaa
Jutta A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I like the products. Samples are always welcome. I like very much the personal customer care I experienced: checking if order was received, information on possible delays, form of shipping, etc. Pricing is high; however, the product is very good to my aging, wrinkled skin. I live in a sub-tropical climate where air conditioning is needed 3/4 of the year, then heating - dries out skin. Outdoor humidity cannot replace it all. Product is very good. I like doing business with European Touch.

michaell218
Michael L.
33 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Overall experience was great. Delivery took some time however I am in Australia so I understand. Products are great. Will buy again.

carolek14
carole k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I only shop The European Touch for my skincare needs.
They have the best products, and I am always satisfied with the care they have for their customers.

ednac30
Edna C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I had a loyalty award given to me after my last purchase in May 2016 and I was going to buy more items so I can use it. I was unable to use it as it said it expired. I don't think loyalty rewards should expire.

wesleyg32
Wesley G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Hello,

Your $30.00 coupon which you received after the first order expired on December 25th.
As a courtesy I will apply a one time discount of $30.00 after processing the order you wish to place today.

Nadia Danay
I didn't have the chance to use the discount

annmarieh11
Annmarie H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Thank you for your excellent customer service and for the loyalty rewards. The reward and free shipping make it possible for me to buy these products.

barbaras300
Barbara S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Always a pleasant experience. Please send order asap, since I am out of the products. Thank you, Barb

kimberlys159
Kimberly S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I had a question about the shipping and I received a reply within minutes - super fast customer service!

oshrab
oshra b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very easy to find, easy to check out, and we love the customer service, fast and free shipping (when you order enough) and over all - we will always coming back and ordering from theeuropeantouch.com

michaelh501
Michael H.
36 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/29/17

I love this product, Gernetic. I have regular facials and they use this product hence I buy off you online

am193
A M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I am happy with the prompt shipping of items. The Franc Laure night cream smells bad - one of the reasons I like the day cream is I really like the smell. So I was disappointed.

lynnt45
Lynn T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Shopping experiences was very straight forward. One problem is that your phone number and address are no longer valid. I live in White Rock and would like to pick things up if you are still here.

Thanks

renatom4
Renato M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Some of the products description contains a fixed size, although you get the option to select a different size. It is confusing and does not help to ensure we will get the size we ordered.

wendym151
Wendy M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Tried to delete an item from shopping cart and could not? -not obvious as to how to do that...if it's possible.
Do you have samples available to ship with order for travel convenience?

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the The European Touch staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
The European Touch?
Post Review