Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

TheBestWorldCupTickets reviews

13 reviews
Hallandale, FL 33009, US
Tel: +1-213-2610473

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

salvadorc4
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/26/14

I ordered two tickets for the World cup 2014 for my wife and me for her birthday. I received a call from Paula from the customer service department, who explained to me how everything works and told me what I need to do. Everything was pretty much done for me so that when I arrived the cards were waiting for me at reception.

carlost11
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/14

DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE.

Im serious. They fooled me and my brother for one month. We payed two tickets that never came and they lied us all the time. We arrive to San Pablo and we could not see the match. They may speak you well on the telephone but really dont USE THIS WEBSITE.

thicompornc
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/24/14

I bought 3 matches packages on this website. Now, I am waiting the website send the ticket to me. Until now did not receive the ticket. It let be afraid whether I can get them or not while the match is coming soon.

malis6
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/14/14

I both tickets for my husband birthday, and fly with him to Brazil- hoping to give him a big present.
.
I did not received my order all your phones are calling without respond and mails are also not answered.
Her are the costs I had,
I want a immediately: refund

Tickets $1341
Air tickets from Israel to Brazil: $10580
Cellular bill- for calling all your centers: $ 2000
Hotel in Brazil: $2500

Total: $16421

This sum do not include emotional damages.

On Monday, I will send all the detail and documents to my international lawyers.

nicodemod
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/2/14

prenotati 2 biglietti italia urugauy si hanno preso i soldi e mi avevano garantito i biglietti 2 settimane prima dell 'inizo del mondiale fin ora niente aspetteroò fino all 8 giugno e dopo andrò per vie legali

mariog15
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/28/14

This site is fraudulent, yesterday 27-may i bought 4 tickets for brasil and they charged my credit card and today i do not have my account and nobody respond.

yamandup
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/14

I have two orders for world cup with them, i don't know why they sent my orders to servtickets.com, i called them several times and never answer , i had the orders detailed in the account in their web (www.servtickets.com) now the orders dissapear from my account. I am waiting they answer my calls and give me a explanation. Now they are a fraud!!!! i will change the rate when they give me a explanation.

tinam27
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/3/14

I was able to secure four good seats for the England v Italy match on Saturday June the 14th at Manaus. I will be in Brazil a few days before, counting the minutes before the game!

pietv
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/14

Just got a call from them, confirming my booking was successful.

The agent I spoke with sounded nice and reliable. I also got a text about the credit card charge from Visa, so I am certain all is well.

Strangely, we have never won the World Cup although we have great players and tend to play a physical game. The match against Spain looks like a must win, fingers crossed!

annaj24
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/14

So excited about this match between Germany and Portugal!

This is the only site I found with good seats and reasonable prices.

The customer care person who called me sounded professional and reliable. So far, so good.

juliak20
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/14

Looking for tickets for the world cup in Brazil, this site is the best I have found so far!

arnoldr17
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/31/14

I was able to confirm my booking for the match Spain vs Netherlands. My rep told me they can send out the tickets anywhere I want.
I will definitely order again from this reliable site, as I plan on spending a few months in Brazil this summer.

seanc42
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/31/14

Bottom line: They are a fine site:
They stand by their word and they are fair.

They did say they send out the tickets "when they have them" which could mean what, exactly? But I would like to give them full credit for honesty.

We booked four tickets to see the opening match between Brazil and Croatia - and they got our order right. If all goes well, we will be ordering again soon.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the TheBestWorldCupTickets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for TheBestWorldCupTickets

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TheBestWorldCupTickets?
Post Review