Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Testzone.smartkeeda reviews

10 reviews
support@smartkeeda.com

10 reviews with 4 stars

pushpendrab
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/25/17

Best app for english medium students i hope it gonna available in Hindi also .
Yeaterday i told my friends about testzone btt they still worried because the medium of all set is English .

amitj8
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/11/17

I appreciate the work and the effort at this price testzone is providing to the aspirants , but all test should be accessible to earlier than the given time as i have clerk exam on the date before the test will be released so i cant appear those one otherwise all the exams are of gud level

kunikaa
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/29/17

The quality of mocks and materials you all provide us is amazing. One can surely score good if followed religiously. Level of questions has always been at par with the actual exam. I'm grateful to be a part of your team. Guys, go for it you won't regret it!

prajyots
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/28/17

i had taken 1 mock test of ssc cgl tier 1 of testzone and find it to be really closest to the real paper experience.It gives detailed and exhaustive analysis of each mock test you had given , along with percentiles and rank . It had one special feature of knowing your performance graph in the mock tests you had taken till now.I would really suggest everyone to really take this series for their ssc - cgl prapration

hariss7
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/28/17

Provides pretty interesting mock papers which are very closer to the actual exams.
They simulate the actual examination hall.
Go for it if you can.

briang123
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/28/17

Took a mock test for ssc cgl on testzone recently, these guys have done some serious work in preparing these mock tests. There questions are updated which will really help one to prepare for upcoming cgl exam.

mainakn
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/17

Recently I have taken mock test of smartkeeda.com. The difficulty level is bit higher than the actual exam. So its better to take mocks in this platform as u can perform better in real exam after taking smartkeeda mocks. UI is also smoother. And question selection is also good. I would like recommend all CGL aspirants to take mocks of test keeda.

vasudhak
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/17

I found the level of questions really great.It gave a fair idea as to what the actual paper is going to be. The thing which i liked the most is the way the result was presented with the cutoff, rank, percentile, analysis etc. Great site for Po prep.

manishas5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/17

I gave testzone sbi po pre free mock, and i have to say it is undoubtedly one of the best series that i have come across. The quality and difficulty level of questions is good and as per the latest pattern. What makes it unique is the extensive analysis that it provides which i feel is very useful. You can compare your strategy and your way of attempting the mock with that of topper's stategy. This is something which is not provided by any other preparation website. I would like to congratulate and thanks smartkeeda and the team for coming up with this uniquness. Keep up the good work.
All the very best to the team (Y)

parasp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/17

I'm writing this review after giving 1st free speed test of SBI PO pre.

1. Interface part: The UI is quite good is feels like the actual exam but one thing I want to point out that the colour coding is not good you can use 'red' 'green' for save and next and marked save and next respectively.

2. Level of Exam: Level of the exam is comparable or slightly above the SBI PO pre exam which I had given last year.

3.Analysis: The analysis is quite good or we can say at par when compared with the other test series available in the market but again I want smartkeeda to work on the color coding as the color coding is not attractive.

Overall I can say this is the best test series available in the market with affordable pricing.One can go for it without second thought.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Bhaskar! The IBPS Mains Test Series will be available by the end of August, 2017. Till then you may attempt SBI PO Mains Test Series if you would like to. The syllabus for both of these exams for the Mains exam is more or less the same. We hope it helps. Regards, Team Smartkeeda

By Aakash D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi P Gattu! You can visit the Pricing page and find the list of all the Tests available and to be available under the plan. testzone.smartkeeda.com/test/pricing Regards Team Smartkeeda

By Test Z., Testzone.smartkeeda Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Chandan! Kindly elaborate your query as in what you really meant by 'all the questions' here. You can also reach us at info.smartkeeda@gmail.com.

By Smart K., Testzone.smartkeeda Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes Ankita.

By Smart K., Testzone.smartkeeda Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Hemraj! We do provide new pattern based questions only. Kindly take a few free tests before you decide. Regards Team Smartkeeda

By Smart K., Testzone.smartkeeda Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Trivikram! Windows phone do support the website and there must not be any issue regarding this. Kindly email your contact details so that we can check and provide necessary support to you. If we find it is not compatoble on your device, we'll definitely initiate the refund. Regards Team Smartkeeda

By Test Z., Testzone.smartkeeda Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Kindly drop a mail to info.smartkeeda@gmail.com. The issue will be resolved at the earliest. Regards Team Smartkeeda

By Smart K., Testzone.smartkeeda Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Anuradha! Have you enabled popups for Testzone and deleted your browsing history. If not, please do so and let us know if it works. Regards Team Smartkeeda

By Test Z., Testzone.smartkeeda Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Definitely Suamn. We have already asked for your bank account details. Kindly check your mail inbox.

By Test Z., Testzone.smartkeeda Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have already replied to your mail Chinchu. It will take us another 48 hours to get the issues resolved completely. Your patience is appreciated here.

By Test Z., Testzone.smartkeeda Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Testzone.smartkeeda staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Testzone.smartkeeda?
Post Review