Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Terrasil Wart Removal Ointment reviews

Is this your business?
139 reviews
Tel: 877-424-3262

139 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

kirstyc7
Kirsty C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/18

Like that's it's a natural remedy to remove warts. After first use could see it starting to break wart away.

bettyd60
Betty D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/17

Took the paypal name instead of the name specified on paypal (setup my paypal using my mom's name decades ago and can't change it)

roberta299
Robert A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/17

Very informative and easy to follow directions...
And stayed actually working the very next day. And one completely GONE...
GREAT STUFF...

jerryt71
Jerry T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My shopping experience was great they explained everything I needed to know to et started and how it works

mannym11
manny m.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Since I started using the product, I've noticed a difference, the warts are actually clearing up, it takes time but I do notice the difference

juliew210
Julie W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

A little disappointed that none of the discounts for buy 2 get one or free shipping qualify for shipping to Canada.

carlal38
Carla L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

One suggestion I made to the helpful chat ladies was that when you use the dropdown box for "condition" it only pulled up one product, not ALL o the products relating to that condition (this was the case for "warts" I don't know if it applies to all conditions) It would be so helpful if all of the products that relate to a condition would show up on the same screen so that the customer can compare each of them and choose the one that is right for them. Otherwise multiple quesitons had to be asked on the chat line.

chanekaw
Chaneka W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/17

It was good, quick, and easy. I didn't receive an order confirmation email though. Product delivery was quick. Using the product now and I like it so far.

131 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Terrasil Wart Removal Ointment staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Terrasil Wart Removal Ointment?
Post Review