Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TemplateMonster

TemplateMonster reviews

1,406 reviews
18801 Collins Ave 102-120
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160, USA
Tel: 47045181196
marketing@templatemonster.com

1,406 Reviews From Our Community

Service
88
Value
76
Shipping
42
Returns
38
Quality
70

All Reviews

markuss29
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/19

Был крайне удивлён, что на данном портале общаются и предлагают помощь даже на русском! Оператор чата ответил на все вопросы быстро и 'качественно'. Премного благодарен!

kenk205
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I enjoyed her insight and knowledge it helped me understand the concept! I'll recommend to all friends and associates.

michaelak9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I have been in chat conversation with Caroline, very helpful, replying fast on all my questions, searching for the best option. Thank you, Caroline.

annam499
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Caroline is a very nice person, I got help and advices which I needed. Very fast reply on questions.

markt422
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

In a lengthy chat conversation today with Jace.... ALL my questions were answered. The outstanding courtesy and professionalism I was shown was refreshing! It is without hesitation I can recommend TemplateMonster..... and Jace in particular!! Thanks for you effort above and beyond the call of duty!

mack14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/19

I was browsing for templates and ended up chatting with one of the customer service reps. Ariel was fantastic and recommended the most suitable templates and plug-ins as per my requirements. Recommended especially if you do not have a technical background.

teamt3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

Excellent help, fast reply on questions, friendly and It exceed my expectations. Highly recommended!

jumboj
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

Моментальная поддержка, лучше трудно и придумать. Да еще на русском языке! И документацию сразу получил.

christophers412
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

I spent an hour flipping through templates and just didn't find exactly what I was looking for. Caroline from the "chat" link was amazing. Just a few questions and she sent me 4 great options. I bought the best one and I'm done! What service!

desmonde2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

So I am having problems with configuring the template I bought and log in to talk to Miriam the lady who helped me with my original purchase (she is the Best). Miriam has the day off and I think "here we go" I am going to get the run around but instead Caroline and in under 5 minutes she has sorted out and happy.. I mean Frigging HAPPY! I love these girls! Not afraid to ask for assistance anymore... People like this make a difference! Thank you Caroline and Miriam.

michaele373
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

helpful and suggestive, helped to make shopping easier.
very friendly and helped get information across to me.
Grateful, thanks!

galinal6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

Thank you for fast and qualified assistance. I have got a full answer on all my questions and have got a lot of fine advices how to settle my problem and found the best way

hamedh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Recently, I asked for a help from one of your experts. she was a great help to me.Thanks. and best of luck for you and your company.

gregorg5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

CS agent Sandy

Perfect support and answers on basics questions and complex one. Also sales oriented. Got real feeling that they want to help e.g. support.
Recomending.
Regards

jordanl90
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

We just spent an hour with Caroline, who helped us find a ecomm theme for our new company web site. She was patient and answered all our questions.

burakb3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

Caroline was my assist for templates and she is really cool for her work. I will use this webpage more.

mikem1181
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

i am a wix user and try to get more verity of website themes to choose from and I ended up with a perfect support from Jace in Templatemonster, i ended up getting the perfect website theme with a massive help from Jace that he never hesitated to answer any question about what i need, its easy process to get perfect theme for your business website.

Thank you so much Jace

leod55
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

I am happy whit the support team in chat, all attention was good, i have now my services working and I recomended. Thanks to Miriam, Jace and Clyde Cahill

furkanc5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

They helped me with all my questions. Jace in the sales chat was very helpful. Jace, thank you very much.

akst
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

Greg is a topman and i hope to conclude my business with him in the next few days,quite helpful and patient.

josec314
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Excelente ayuda en el chat en español, hable con una asistente llamada Lori y me dio todas las respuestas que necesitaba saber. muchas gracias por este gran servicio.!!

huynhl
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/12/19

This is trusted business, they provide many awesome templates. I have found what im looking for here. Thanks for best service!

andreaf127
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

I got all my doubts and questions covered. Agent Lori was great supporting me. You're doing a great job. Congratulations!

celsoh
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Ano Muito bem Atendida , Todas como Minhas Perguntas were curadas . Sandy me respondeu com clareza e objetividade ...

melindas85
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Becky was a great help and will still continue to ask her questions. I am deciding which template to go with or whether to go with the website being built. Great help

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, you may add Albanian language to any theme. You may do it by yourself with the help of our free tutorials or we can do it for you for some additional fee. For more information please visit our live chat - http://chat.template-help.com/

By Natalia P., TemplateMonster Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we don't know what template you're trying to install. Please visit our live chat - http://chat.template-help.com/ where our technical specialists will be glad to answer any question you may be interested in.

By Natalia P., TemplateMonster Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Ammy is so wonderful and kind partner with her experienced and professional technique, thank you so much!!!!

By Ivy L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Giovanni, If you buy a regular template you need to pay only once, as a rule. However, some templates are designed for platforms that include subscription etc., and may require extra fees. We recommend talking to our pre-sale team to get to know more details.

By Natalia P., TemplateMonster Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You are welcome!;) Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

By Natalia P., TemplateMonster Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your question. Our rating is around 4.8-4.9 on average and has not changed much since last year. The purpose of the review sites like this is to collect honest reviews so both individuals and companies could trust them. However, some of the reviews indeed can be removed by the reviewers themselves, in case they change mind - we always contact unsatisfied clients and attempt to find an amicable solution if something goes wrong, but of course no one pays for it. In case you have some extra questions please feel free to contact us at customercare@templatemonster.com

By Natalia P., TemplateMonster Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your question. Please visit our live chat - http://chat.template-help.com/ , where our pre-sales operators will be glad to help you to choose a template.

By Natalia P., TemplateMonster Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please visit our live chat - http://chat.template-help.com/, where our specialists will be more than glad to provide any information you may be interested in.

By Natalia P., TemplateMonster Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Michael, Could you please provide your order details to marketing@templatemonster.com? We'll be more than glad to investigate the issue. Thank you. Best regards, TemplateMonster

By Natalia P., TemplateMonster Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your question. We recommend you to visit our live chat - http://chat.template-help.com/ where our specialists will be more than glad to assist you with choosing a theme.

By Natalia P., TemplateMonster Representative
Questions? Get answers from the TemplateMonster staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

15 Photos for TemplateMonster

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TemplateMonster?
Post Review