Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of teksolvr

teksolvr reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
Tel: 9565900077
support@teksolvr.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jasjits1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

What an excellent experience for my phone, enjoyed live repair method it was so informative and good.

surjitk
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

I am so happy with my phone repair, they changed my cracked screen in 50 minutes only , thanks a lot for free screen guard also

ashishk26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

What a service excellence they provide, it's just amazing . Got my Moto repaired in no time that too in just 999 only along with complementary tempered glass ,

vikask10
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/17

I'm using Redmi note 4 and my its touch get damage and than i search and found takslovr for repair. They repair my mobile with in just 1 hour and service is Good

sachdevah
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

I dont normally do reviews but I just want to share my experience of Teksolvr today. I have had a charging problem with my iPhone 5s for about nearly a month. The charging port was full of dirt which I removed but nothing worked out. Again and again I couldnt get the phone to charge. I went to Teksolvr.com and it seemed the problem had gone - it charged without any problem within mins of arriving there.

I was very impressed with the work ethic of the staff.Other customers came in and out while I was waiting for my phone to charge sufficiently and each one treated with the same degree of professionalism, speed, efficiency.

I wish you every success in your business!

sharmaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/17

Took in a water damaged iphone that Apple said diagnostics ran fine, no water damage but the screen wouldn't turn on so they were charging hefty amount for a replacement. Took it here after reading the good reviews and within 10 mins they had taken it apart and confirmed it was just the screen that needed to be replaced. 30 minute later I walked away with all my info data and images still on the phone and just the whole screen combo was replaced .

dilkhusht
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/17

These guys are honest , professional and helpful , amazing guys. Thanks for the job and for being truthful and for not playing on my lack of knowledge about phone. Highly highly recommended for taking care of my iphone. They saved me loads or money.. Thank you soo much! You are the phone Gods!!! good going teksolvr.com

satbirs
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/17

Value for money awesome service by teksolvr !! GOT MY PHONE REPAIRED IN JUST 1 DAYS TIME. The staff is very cooperative and courteous. They schedule pick up and doorstep delivery as per our convenience. Overall had a great experience.

ranjeets5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/17

I dropped my iphone and its screen glass broke and wanted someone to help me get it fixed, I went to the apple service centre they said whole touch screen and glass will be replaced and the cost was too high, while googling i saw them and thought of trying, the experience was seamless they came to my office in 30 mins, picked up the phone repaired at a reasonable cost, the support staff was very supportive. My phone is in absolute working condition now. Very happy with the service.they gave me tempred glass protector also for free.

jaspreetb
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/17

I had no idea about teksolvr.com,i saw their add on auto in chandigarh and thought to give it a try .they were polite as all are before dealing :) .but they offered me free pick up of my iphone but i said i want to visit ur place not comfortable with your pick up.they said ok fine,i went to their office and my screen glass was replaced in about 40 mins time. i just wanted to say thanks to these ppl who have helped from getting a dent in wallet . keep up

rahult1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/11/17

Much needed one in chandigarh where every other guy has an iphone and sector 22 guys try to nearly loot us.
Got my phone screen repaired at my home and it was a pretty good experience.
Must say not expensive like apple service centre or others.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the teksolvr staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
teksolvr?
Post Review