Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SuperbPaper

SuperbPaper reviews

34 reviews
Tel: 1-888-986-7161
info@superbpaper.com

34 reviews with 5 stars

gracel94
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

My teacher approved the paper you wrote. The content was not a simple one and required a considerable amount of research, however your writer figured out how to do all on time. Excellent job. Much appreciated.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Grace,

Thank you for the feedback.
We're glad the paper we wrote got approved.
In case you need any more help, do let us know.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
ethela18
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

Extraordinary service provided!! This is the first time I am paying for an essay and it's really worth my money and time. I exactly received what I wanted. I would highly recommend it to all my friends!!

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Ethel,

Thank you for getting back to us!
It's so nice to see your positive reaction!
Come back any time you need help.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
janef134
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/18

The papers matched my expectation. I am totally gobsmacked by seeing such talented writers over this place. They are the best. On time and truly professional. 5 stars from my side.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Jane,

What a joy it is to hear such a feedback.
We really enjoyed working on your orders.
You can always count on us if you ever need any help.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
danielc479
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

My overall experience was totally good. Received the paper on time and I am very much happy. I don't know what I have dine without SuperbPaper.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Daniel,

Thank you for much for getting back.
We appreciate you taking the time to speak of us.
We'd like to offer you a small gift.
Contact our Support to learn more.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
oliviam89
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/18

Nothing says good services. I ordered an essay here some time ago, I believe in was in January. It was an essay on To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee. I really appreciate the writer taking the time and actually reading the book.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Olivia,

Thank you for this feedback.
If you liked the writer you can gave their ID for future projects.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
lynam
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

My art project was almost done, I decided to make a collage on French Revolution but I really needed some solid research done, no sides or prejudices, just facts. I ordered it here. The research they sent me was a good one, resources used were legit, that's what I need. Now I can finish the project and nail it!

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Lyna,

Thank you for the feedback.
We appreciate you taking the time to say these words.
If you need any other help, do let us know.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
melanym1
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/24/17

I'm struggling to keep a balance btween school and work. Late shifts, classes, it just leaves you with no time for writing sometimes. Thanks to superb paper I don't have any problems at school, even though I'm really pressed for time with my essays LIKE ALWAYS

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Melany,

I'm glad we could save your time.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
frankl402
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/17

Me and my gf been using this service for a few month now.I must say she was skeptical, as always)), but after she got her grade she changed her mind)) I don't know having the option to get a good grade and do nothing for this, sounds like a good deal

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Frank,

So glad we could be of help.
Let us know if we can do anything for you.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
melissag103
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/14/17

Thank you guys. You've done me a great service. I ordered a persuasive essay on WW2 from you, and what I received I used for my study. I incorporated your part of research with mine and received a B. Thanks!

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Melissa,

That's what we're here for.
We can help you with anything you need.
Come back any time.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
evieb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/17

Guys at superb paper know what they're doing. Fair prices, good quality. What else does a student need, right? I would recommend.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Evie,

It's very good to hear such things.
Thank you for your warm words.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
deboral6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I stumbled upon SuperbPaper some time ago and immediately took a liking of it. The quality for such a price is remarkable. They saved me quite a lot of time.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Debora,

I am glad we could be of help.
Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
ananz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I've tried a few similar websites and this one is just a lucky find. They always finish papers on time and they're of great quality.

Service
Quality
Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Anan,

Thank you ever so much for this kind feedback.
It was our true pleasure to work with you.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
rosariaa3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/17

Criminal justice papers aren't my thing, so I always use Superbpaper to write them for me. Not once have I regretted it.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Rosaria,

We are so glad to be of assistance.
Let us know if we can help some more.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
franke43
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/17

SuperbPaper is a good option to consider when you're overwhelmed by a lot of things to write. 5/5.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Frank,

Thank you for such a generous feedback.
We are so glad to be of help.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
gabrielb44
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/17

I received the paper quit some time ago, just been waiting for a feedback from my instructor. Guess what? I passed =) I would definitely recommend this service to anyone.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Gabriel,

This is some great news!
We're very happy you passed.
Get back to us any time.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
sarahr162
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/17

Some may say its unethical what theyre doing, you know they help students cheat, I say they truly help. Im a single mom with a 4 year old and sometimes I just don't have much time to write those essays.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Sarah,

It is so refreshing to hear such things.
Thank you for dropping by.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
audreym23
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/1/17

SuperbPaper really stands out among the competing essay writing companies. I didn't even expect to receive an essay the same day I placed an order. Keep up the good work!

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Audrey,

It was so good to work with you.
Hoping to be of service once more.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
nicka66
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/31/17

I was really pushed for time with a lot work to do, and these guys saved me in the time of struggle. I ordered a massive research paper here and got an A for it. Thank you!

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Thank you Nick,

Hearing you got an A warms our hearts.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
timothyb81
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/17

Thank you for sending my paper so quickly, you practically saved my life. I never do things like this, but this time I was so outta time Thanks again, you rock!

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Timothy,

I couldn't be more glad to hear this.
We're here to help you, whenever you need us, just drop by.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
annal166
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/17

I just wanted to thank SuperbPaper for helping me out with my school assignments.I will definitely get back with more orders soon.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Anna,

Your satisfaction is the best reward for us.
Thank you for the feedback.

Best Regards,
SuperbPaper.com Support Team
jenniem19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/17

Been their client for a while now. I know thats not the thing to be proud of, but when you need some quality works and have no time for it, this place is the best variant, folks. They keep you posted on the progress and you can even request a draft, just to make sure everythings on track. And the support reps are so nice=)

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Thank you for the feedback, Jennie. If you need any help, let us know.
alexf85
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/28/17

I love how their writers keep sending questions. Once the writer send me a message asking about my state of residence for more accurate research results.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
It was our pleasure to work with you, Alex.
hayleyt8
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/17

Good job. But please do something with your hardware. Could barely hear the support rep when she called me. Thanks.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Dear Hayley, I heard you, will fix that ASAP. Thanks for the heads up.
annamariaw
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/27/17

Thank you guys for the good service. I always doubt such online services and companies, but they made good on their word. Quality and timing are impeccable. Thanks, once again.

Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
We'll be more than glad to help you out again.
jerryj48
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/17

I received my paper a few minutes later than expected, really a few minutes, 3-4 minutes or something to that effect, but the quality was totally worth it. Oh and as a compensation they gave me a discount code for the next order. Like!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Sorry we were late, Jerry. And thank you for the feedback. We'll get better, I promise.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We've been doing these kinds of papers for a while. Check up with our support team and they will guide you through the entire process.

By Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Samantha, It totally depends on your preferred deadline. The shortest turnaround tine is 24 hours. That's what we offer, but we can always come to an arrangement. Best Regards, SuperbPaper.com Support Team

By Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello! We can most certainly help you out. Come by our website and we will get the job done.

By Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi! But of course we can! Whenever you're ready.

By Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi! Your order can be completed in 8 hours, 24 hours, 48 hours, 3 days, 5 days, 7 days or 14 days. Please contact one of our support representatives via online chat or give us a call for details.

By Thomas L., SuperbPaper Representative
Questions? Get answers from the SuperbPaper staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SuperbPaper?
Post Review