Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

StoreBattery.co.uk reviews

47 reviews
Tel: +852-23651288
service@storebattery.co.nz

47 reviews with 5 stars

andyr41
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/16
Battery arrived exactly as described, genuine Dell product. My laptop now has s new lease of life! Thanks again.
kevint62
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/16
excellent would use you again
tomp83
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/8/16
Arrived when it said it would, and it does the job.
dans125
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/18/15
Battery arrived in good time and seems to be working fine
francise6
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/10/15
Ordered battery came in next couple of days and worked straight off charging to full capacity and then indicating that I could work on full power and brightness for another 5.5 hours (when the original 24W battery said 1.5 hours).I've tested this through a couple of away from power socket cycles and have been pleased with the results
alant43
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/15
The battery is perfectly working, tnank's.
If i need i'll buy again on this site.
lasfars
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/15
Very good
Thank very much
jiml79
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/15
The battery arrived in good time, and is functioning perfectly, which is a relief as my old battery was down to 20% efficiency.
ferdinandoc
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/15
ok
rc68
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/15
The service, packaging and product was 1st class.
sheltonk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/15
Item was accurately described with prompt delivery, well packaged and good correspondence so that I knew where it was in the supply chain.
I recommend them.
clivec5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/15
Great service, always there to help, no need to go anywhere else
jonh53
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/15
Ver helpful, good communication and even checked my purchase was compatible with laptop
dh179
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/22/15
Good purchase, decent price, works well and fast delivery. All round a great product
ianb74
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/22/15
Quick delivery of the battery and great product with good communication along the way.
joyced14
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/22/15
I'm pleased my new battery, it works well.
Thank you
tanyaf10
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/22/15
Well pleased with battery and quick delivery.
nicolast9
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/9/15
Fast delivery and it works perfectly.
vadyms1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/15
It was only a shop where I could find battery for my laptop. Battery was sent fast and delivered in term as it had been described. The battery is original and the same as my old one. I just inserted it in my laptop and it works fine. I'am from Ukraine
fawada
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/15
Battery received on time. Very quick service. Works very well. I am happy to do business again. Thanks
martink40
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/15
Ordered a replacement battery on a Thursday night and it arrived the following Thursday, which was well within the estimated delivery time. On installing it in my laptop it worked perfectly and from the fact it already had a 50% charge it proved that the battery had been tested before being dispatched. I would definitely use StoreBattery.co.uk again and would recommend it to anyone else looking for a replacement battery at a good price.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
robm67
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/15
Easy to use website with correct identification of battery. Prompt delivery with tracking details supplied.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear neville, We are sorry for delay as we are at sleep time. We have contacted our logistic company for the further information. The tracking information update very slowly due to Christmas Day and New Year are coming. And All parcels will have some delay as the Forwarders are very very busy at this period. But don't worry, it is on the way to you local Post Office. It should arrive in one week. Could you please wait for it with your patience? Thank you. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Please kindly understand us. Thank you.

By vicky q., StoreBattery.co.uk Representative
Questions? Get answers from the StoreBattery.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
StoreBattery.co.uk?
Post Review