Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Springfree Trampoline reviews

Is this your business?
2,863 reviews

2,863 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

neilc238
Neil C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

Experience fine; disappointed that no discount available for therapeutic purchase for a disabled child.

joel287
Joe L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

A promo advertising free delivery with installation, however I had to pay additional for delivery when checking out, why?

miriamd26
Miriam D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

very good, i'm just not sure why "how did you hear about us" is a required field, I think customers reserve the right to decide if they want to answer that question

peterh608
Peter H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

Website kept trying to make me sign up for an account and wouldn't let me checkout. Managed to do it eventually by switching from computer to phone.

jodis227
Jodi S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

I had to call the office for the current promo code - it didn't automatically remove the delivery fee when I selected installation.

tinak118
Tina K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Good - although disappointing that the ladder is not part of the trampoline. Its such a big expense for only 90% of the product. Hopefully your reputation lives up to itself and justifies this purchase.

lizs156
Liz S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Fantastic shopping experience, but promo code was hidden on website (you are sneaky). Thank you for the trampoline!

gregc228
Greg C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/19

so much animation on your website it jumps about in safari and chrome
also when I login it did not recognise my cart contents and had to go back to the home page to locate an make sure the items were in fact in my cart (which they were)

justint152
JUSTIN T.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

Had one previously but severe storm damaged it they are expensive but the kids couldn't not have another one

jacqueliner90
Jacqueline R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

i had trouble applying the promo code - it took me three goes to get it to apply and i refreshed the page and filled my cart 3 times to get it to work.
Also, initially my cart wouldn't fill so i had to clear the cache. a little frustrating. but it worked in the end.

jeanettec59
Jeanette C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Very happy with the free shipping promotion. Also great to have the option of a technician setting up the trampoline.

vanessar91
Vanessa R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

Very easy to buy online. Great pick up service and easy to assemble with 2 people. It's a terrific trampoline that my girls love.

emmas179
Emma S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

Great website and great way to promote free shipping when purchasing grr instal. We purchased a Vuly last week - so lets hope Springfree will be just as great, if not better! Thanks guys

anab144
Ana B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

Easy website to use, easy to purchase, great customer service, kept me informed from purchase through to delivery. Asembely wasn't too bad, great videos and instructions!

jannah13
Janna H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

The purchase process and delivery times were very good. It does take some time and patience to erect it.

bethp96
Beth P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/18

Super easy instructional video, informative website and fantastic customer service. Follow the step by step instructions & videos (only 2 minutes each), use 2-4 people and it's easy to erect.

clairej32
Claire J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/18

Easy as, prompting and explanations through every step of purchasing. Am yet to assemble the trampoline so I cannot comment on my satisfaction of the product

kith16
Kit H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

Satisfactory, the installer was friendly and professional. Expected but didn't receive an email or phone call with approximate delivery time, as was promised.

marisaw7
Marisa W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

THIS WAS AWESOMELY EASY. THE KIDS TRIED A TRAMP WHILST ON HOLIDAY IN NEW ZEALAND AS MANY OF THE TOP10 HOLIDAYS PARKS HAD THEM.

rebeccac270
Rebecca C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Very good so far - clear product descriptions and videos. No wonder word of mouth from existing customers is so good.

davidh707
David H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/18

Good experience although website is a little frustrating with the banners keep displaying through the shopping journey

kirstent12
Kirsten T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18

The website was easy to navigate, just disappointing that the Christmas specials don't apply to the compact round trampoline.

chrisk376
Chris K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

easy to navigate website, thorough information provided, helpful to have access to customer reviews and tips for choosing trampoline models size etc really helpful too. Quick checkout.

davidr1117
David R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

Checkout was weird on mobile. Also the Christmas countdown timer kept popping up when scrolling which made it really annoying to use the site.

augustoa1
Augusto A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

Shopping experience was great although as mentioned in the notes I tried for more than a week to apply the discount code advertised and wasn't successful

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Springfree Trampoline staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Springfree Trampoline?
Post Review