Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Soulduster.net

Soulduster.net reviews

Is this your business?
6,589 reviews
Suggest Category
Tel: 888.858.6687

6,589 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

katiek91
Katie K.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

I'm sorry I was too late to get the wall calendar for 2018. I will enjoy the Acadia calendar this year. Thanks for a little bit of Maine to hang on my Montana kitchen wall.

susanb514
Susan B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

I purchased the two other puzzles previously and I enjoyed them so much I am purchasing the third. I have been buying Catherine Breer poster calendars for many years. I thought I could get a discount with NEWYEAR, but I guess that is only for calendars.

samb280
Sam B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/4/18

Received a prompt return phone call and discount offer when I couldn't find what I wanted on the website. Thank you.

katherinek52
Katherine K.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

I love your beautiful artwork! Grateful that I can experience such fine art via your affordable calendars. Thank you!

dg88
D G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

It is very confusing about who I am dealing with, Annie Catherine or Soul Duster. Plus, the order details are in a very light font which makes it hard to read. It should be like your survey print.

georgettef3
Georgette F.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Your shipping charges are far too high. Although I love the product, second year purchasing the calendar, I will look for a less expensive alternative next year.

janeb238
Jane B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/28/17

I’ve been purchasing Annie Catherine calendars for years. I always order one for myself and one for a friend. We love the beautiful colors, subjects, and quality!

karinh27
Karin H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/10/17

Received an email with coupon code goid thru 11/5/17, which is today, but it says "coupon expired." It's 9:33 p.m. & there was no time listed. Very misleading.

reginae11
regina e.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

had trouble with whether i was on some kind of list, with a chimp /watson note, dont know what that was aabout

michelleg282
Michelle G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

I am so thrilled to find this calendar online. I purchased one up in Boothbay back in 2016 and so miss these beautiful Maine scenes. Thank you, Annie

filomenaa
Filomena A.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/12/17

I love your poster calendars!! They are so beautiful. I anticipate the new designs each year! Thank you!!

patriciap260
Patricia P.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

You had more than what I was looking for Thank you. looking for an Acme Juicer and found a wheat grass juicer as well.

saram225
Sara M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I bought a Stainless Steel Miracle Rice Cooker from Ultimate Nourishment a few years ago and love it. Now I'm purchasing two more for my grown children to use in their kitchens. Thank you for having this product available! And thank you for your excellent and prompt service!

eliseh19
Elise H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I did not have the opportunity to review my order for a final time after entering payment information. The entire checkout process was counterintuitive and confusing. I also attempted to estimate the price of shipping, and according to the shipping estimator (which was also confusing), I should have had free shipping, but when I placed the order, there was only one shipping option to choose, and it was not free. Due to all of these issues, it is quite unlikely that I would recommend this site. Thanks for soliciting the feedback.

kathyt132
Kathy T.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Excellent website with many quality items. Very impressed! Prices are excellent too...the best on the internet for the item I was looking for!! Great communication and follow-up. My order was here the second day after ordering. I look forward to doing business with you in the future! Thank you!!

nancyc355
Nancy C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I NOT SURE WHAT THE ONE STAR IS I GAVE 4AND 3 STARS. I WAS DELIGHT FOR THE UNEXPECTED DISCOUNT AND WILL CERTAINLY USE YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN

sarahv56
Sarah V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

the setup is simple and easy to use, but it would be nice to see a picture of the individual product/color that you're choosing!

marthah96
Martha H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great products, good pricing and easy check out! Shipping a little pricey but I appreciate the quick turn-around.

kentb46
Kent B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Navigation on the site is excellent. Timely delivery will determine whether I will recommend and/or return.

raymondb94
Raymond B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The best deal I've found so far with the promo code!! It was $40 cheaper then Amazon.com and no tax. Also I like the fact that it was shipped by FedEx!

freidal
Freida L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The check out was very organized; much better than most. I will shop here again. I can't wait to see my new pressure cooker.

glennt32
Glenn T.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Delighted to receive my order much sooner than I expected! And for the cheapest price I could find after extensive searching. Thank you!

donh213
Don H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Easy to find. Not sure it's the cheapest, because it was so easy I didn't try to look anywhere else.

tinae37
Tina E.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Thanks to Tammi for your help in pointing me in the right direction for my juicer. I am excited to begin a healthy juicing lifestyle with my family!

joeg219
Joe G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Appreciated availability of the product I was looking for. Look forward to viewing your website more often.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Soulduster.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Soulduster.net?
Post Review