Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Solo Luxury

Solo Luxury reviews

191 reviews

191 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

poojad10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/19

prompt delivery. Thumbs up! Got a great deal, & express deliver..Very satisfied with my first purchase from Sololuxury.

komald4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/19

The clothes and prices are unbeatable! The shipping times are too slow sometimes maybe depends on the brand or product availability.

veermatib
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/19

Quick and easy. The only thing was I purchased a size US8 - was sent a euro 39 - when it's actually 40. Rest all good.I would appreciate if the proper brand sizing table is there for each brand.

seetas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/19

Sololuxury has a great selection of products and the delivery was very fast, even though it is shipped from outside.

monikak37
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/19

I ordered a Chloe Drew Nano via Sololuxury. The checkout and shipping experience was fine. The website interface is classy--I often find myself browsing for window shopping.

sitarak
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/19

Great products, amazing prices, good selection for the catalog, private viewing is also cool plus quick delivery.

nikahata
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/19

another great experience,i will be back to shop again on sololuxury.co.in for my fav luxury brands...

babitar1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/14/19

Oh I cant thank you enough guys...to fulfill my order and the special request of a limited edition. Thank you. Loved it

poonams22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

There was a small payment issue after purchase but was resolved swiftly and painlessly after speaking with customer support. My gorgeous handbag arrived impressively fast considering it was shipped from Italy.

malvikaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/19

Great service even if the delivery was slightly longer than expected. Rest all fine. The bag was worth the wait

sahrulp
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

Good shopping experience. Good service. The delivery guy was really helpful. Just would like you to know the item did not come the day you promised.

benig1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

Good service provided. Great condition, genuine productS and good packing. Have shopped a Prada, 2 Gucci, 1 Bvlgari. You have a very loyal customer here :)

sapnar5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

I made a purchase on 22 April & didn't receive it in one month...I asked and got a full refund of my advance amount but in parts.

anitav32
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

More work for the ordering process..Easy to browse and select in the site...prices are damn cool.......

poojad9
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

Sololuxury offers express delivery on selected items. I want to say that packaging can be better from this.

kalim19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

The bag was sent by dhl very fast. I am very satisfied. Well, I am hoping to get my next product delivered soon!

nehad10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/19

I love Free shipping and the amazing promotions they keep me on whatsapp...love you guys..keep sending me amazing offers

umarahn
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/7/19

I bought 3 pair of shoes from this company sololuxury.com it's an online site for luxury items one pair of footwear was for 51,000rs one for 50,000rs and one for 38,000rs.. I paid an advance of 8,500 approximately for each footwear in August 2018 I still haven't received any of my orders all the have done is promise to deliver and told me they will get back to me but the have just lingered it has really caused me a lot of trouble they had promised me delivery before September end but they just kept on giving me excuses. After a lot of pestering they finally sent me one pair of footwear which again turned out to be they wrong one again because of their carelessness so I had to send it back and again I was promised the right delivery with the others .. and Iam still waiting !! I want the one pair that I was promised which is the Gucci shoes worth 38,000 plus my advanced returned for the other 2 shoes plus a compensation of nothing less the 10,000rs which is nothing compared to the long wait of 10months and the constant calling and messaging I have done in return I got only fake promises and assurance to deliver...Iam fedup and very disappointed

poojas68
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/19

everything is good but we would love more filters and maybe luxury clothing for kids too...It would be useful.

pujam5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/19

Happy with this purchase made at sololuxury.co.in Real quick with help and services. Loved the express delivery option n happy with the items shipped

smtt
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/19

Received the item just 4 days after placing order, nice & decent packaging though with super nice price, definitely will to come again.

sangeetas6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/19

the bag is stunning and the price is perfect as well. but took a little longer time to get delivered at my place.

kalpnam
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

My t-shirt was delivered very quickly. But it was lil loose on the shoulders so I had to return it and exchanged for something else as a smaller size was not available. Thanks for all messages and support.

nehas94
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/4/19

Wrong size received :( so I had to go through an exchange process which I thought would be exhausting but they processed the request quite soon n delivered quite fast

najiras
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/4/19

I took express dispatch of my item to ship which came in time. Only the exchange took a little time. Despite that little glitch, it was a good shopping experience

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 5
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam, I have been having issues getting my refund amount, I still haven't received it.

By Apoorva P.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I am having the same issue. The customer helpline number keeps changing. The employees keep giving fake promises at solo luxury. I am trying to get a refund and haven't been able to get it back for the past two months. This company is a scam

By Kartik F.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No .. Never .. and payment made also no guarantee.

By Niralee A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

yeah they got few post-purchase issues but don't worry either u will get a refund or your product..i also got

By Shaheen S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Solo Luxury staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for Solo Luxury

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Solo Luxury?
Post Review