Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SnappyEssays

SnappyEssays reviews

21 reviews
support@snappyessays.com

21 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

richardw271
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

I had no choice when it turned for help to this service. Maybe, there are some better writing companies, but I got not bad grades for my chemistry assignment, which is great.

lindseyw38
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

It is very hard for me to buy papers online. Im sure that students should write them on their own. In any case, Im thankful for a good research paper that I had no time to do myself.

kelseyr15
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/17

I saw a lot of positive feedbacks and also decided to try to order an essay on this website. My essay was a success. I received the highest mark.

elises15
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/17

I was seriously ill but had to write an essay. I asked for help here and I'm not disappointed. Thank you very much for a well-written essay.

katieh99
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/14/17

Because of a friend's birthday I could not write an essay, so I delegated it to this professional service. As a result, I attended the birthday and wrote the essay at the same time)

isabellar18
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/14/17

Firstly, I treated the site with caution but later everything was done even better than I expected. The support is also helping. Thank you so much!

brooklynf3
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/17

I ordered an essay for the third time and in third time I am happy. There arent any mistakes. All of my requirements were considered.

mackenziep5
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/18/17

I was a little bit skeptical about essay writing service but now I think that it is one of the best opportunities to save your precious time on something important.

kaylas51
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/16/17

Thank you for your help. I know that I am a horrible buyer but you managed to please all my needs. It is really impressive.

avab12
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/9/17

I am really happy that I decided to refer to these people. They prepared me an impressive academic paper within tight time frameworks.

melissaj81
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/17

I am delighted! Everything from support to my finished essay was great! I already recommended this service to all my friends! Wait for more orders!

jermaines10
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/17

The papers you provided are of excellent quality. And the customer support is very friendly and helpful. I will definitely order more from you.

obrip
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/1/17

The day I found out one of my younger professors is one of your writers was the day I started getting papers from you guys. Top-notch quality and delivery as always!

marcust29
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/17

Closer to the end of term when workload is too heavy, you guys are my go-to resource for sure. If had the money, wouldve been getting papers from you all year round, but budget is tight at the moment.

rodrigol7
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/21/17

Snappy, not sloppy. Got somewhere near dozen essays here, am satisfied with overall quality and turnaround time. Price is cheaper than the average on the market.

chelseag22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/17

I need my diploma, but nowadays I can`t pay enough attention to essay/reports writing. In this case, I preferred using this service. They know how to do my essay or another writing work better than me. And if at the very beginning of our collaboration I liked to control every part of work, today I fully trust them.

maxk35
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

Writing essays for me is the most boring job on Earth. So Im very grateful to your site for doing that instead of me. I know you can do it much better than everybody else and myself

danielu11
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/17

Everything was done on time, the quality of the papers is more than great, and support team here works amazingly - I`ve received well-rounded information about my order within 10 minutes!

amyc168
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/17

My custom essay pleasantly surprised me with it`s content, was scientifically in-depht, relevant and properly arranged - not the thing I got from other services

sidneyk14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/6/17

It was a great pleasure to work with this crew. Professionals with big experience. I`ve tryed a lot of similar companies, but this - the best one in quality and deadlines

lucyj38
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/17

six hours and my 3 page essay done. I didn`t even hope to manage with this control task in the end of the year. But they could help me. Thanks to support team and my writer for well-done work!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the SnappyEssays staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SnappyEssays?
Post Review