Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Snapflatfee.com

Snapflatfee.com reviews

Is this your business?
737 reviews
Tel: 1-855-376-7627

737 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

alejandros42
Alejandro S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

I recommend 100% working with the team of Snapflat. I have a extremely control of my property, change the mls information is easy. I want still working with the Snapflat team. Thank you!

flinvestorj
Flinvestor J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

You put in the wrong county orinally which delayed getting showings. You corrected once i notified you. Ive used you twice this year and will use you again soon.

anniet37
Annie T.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

Snapflatfee.com made the process of listing my home for Sale by Owner fast and easy. I have used other broker listing services in the past, and their process was more responsive allowing me hands-on control of my listing. Thank you Snapflatfee.com - I have SOLD my house!

solivitat
Solivita t.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/18

I sold quickly . Didn't have to contact you for anything . I found realtor.com only had 3 pics which were not enough

garys346
Gary S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

Thank you so much for your exemplary service. Your company, and your service has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend your company to anyone who is interested in listing their house on the MLS.
All the best,
Gary Schwartz.

nicolen58
Nicole N.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/15/18

Snap flat fee is a great service - I tried another company but snap flat is much better and I received more showing requests from snap flat. Highly recommend and I've been a real estate broker for decades.

paulc630
Paul C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

Great company, always got back to me very fast if I had any questions. Highly recommended if you are looking for great service at amazing price.

richardc661
Richard C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

I tried listing my home on Zillow myself but received little response, since listing with Snapflatfee I have had three showings in one week and now have a pending contract. Great service

sherenei
Sherene I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

Snapflatfee service was inexpensive, quick and the customer service was great. Each time I contacted the team with an update on my listing there responded immediately. Initially I thought I had to pay for each updates, but thank goodness that was part of the flat rate listing.

Thanks a million.

norrisl7
Norris L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

I have had an overall positive experience with Snap. I had a solid understanding of my market and did not feel a listing broker would add any additional value. In fact, many listing brokers wanted to list the home for considerably less. The drawback is the open houses and showings which can be time consuming.

dabneyh
Dabney H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Very very happy!!! Will recommend to others and use again.
Except for the order of the pics that was messed up, everything was absolutely amazing!

charlied72
Charlie D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

3rd time user. Great service and very professional and easy to use. Really works and my go to for selling my properties. Thanks.

toml200
Tom L.
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

I have been in real estate for 40+ years. Recently completed a total renovation and addition to a 1950 CBS house. Had it listed with brokers and it did not sell. Decided to reduce the price, save 3% on the commission and manage broker showings myself. Snapflatfee.com was the way to go. They made every change in the listing as required and I got an offer two weeks after it was listed.

royo17
Roy O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

This was the best home selling experience I have ever had!!! I saved $11800, and it was so easy.

Thanks....

mikec514
Mike C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

My listing was on the mls as promised and had a contract within a week . very good customer service. Overall a great experience.

bille50
Bill E.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Third or fourth time I've used Snap Flat Fee to rent or sell a property. Works every time and I save a ton of money. Highly recommend.

daniell242
Daniel L.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Snapflatfee.com is the best! It really works!
The best selling experience ever! I sold for only 3% thats it! I saved thousands! Thanks to this amazing company. Great proactive customer service as well. Thank you so much.

jackc219
Jack C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

I love Snapflatfee! I've used it three times now and have saved thousands of dollars! Any time I contact them, they are quick to respond and very courteous. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.

marshallj12
Marshall J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Snapflatfee.com is a great alternative to list your house. They are extremely responsive and always on top of everything I need to accomplish. I have had a great experience.

linab13
Lina B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Excellent service, very easy to list a property and to make changes to the listing. Seller gets prompt contact information of all people who contacts broker directly either by email or phone. Very easy, fast and inexpensive way to sell a property.

samanthac155
Samantha C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

This was my 4th time using Snap Flat Fee. I've saved over $75k in commissions in a year!! Thank you!!!

terryt102
Terry T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Very simple and straight forward process. Offer was received within three weeks of listing through snapflat

lauram384
Laura M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

My husband and I flip houses and always use your service. I am always amazed how responsive your customer service is - and what a great value for the price you provide. I do recommend you to everyone.

vanessac82
Vanessa C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

I absolutely love snapflatfee, I have used it numerous times and will continue to use it, I have also recommended it.
Andrew's response and service is quick and excellent. I couldn't be happier!
Thank you!

joer219
Joe R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Great organized site, as a previous realtor have used other flat fee companies, but by far snapflatfee is the most professional and easiest to navigate, I will continue to use you in the future !

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Snapflatfee.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Snapflatfee.com?
Post Review