Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Smart Custom Writing reviews

12 reviews
Tel: 1-855-200-0373
support@smartcustomwriting.com

12 reviews with 4 stars

bessiem26
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

I ordered essay from SmartCustomWriting following my friends advice. The representative provided me with all the information and I got a discount of 15% for my order. It was performed quickly and I got an excellent mark for it. Pleasant experience!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
margarett54
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

The two essays I've ordered were great! Neatly written and everything. Then I've ordered a book review and though the quality was fine, they took the analysis to a really weird place. I did not get the point of it, but still gave it to my professor. He said it was interesting, but he could not give me an A on it. Next time when ordering, I'll mention to the writer that I need something more plain.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joys54
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

The essays I ordered from you were delivered on time and didnt contain any mistakes in them. The only thing that spoiled the impression was the support manager I communicated with. He was quite unprofessional and couldnt provide me with the information I needed.

joannel32
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/16

This service is extraordinary! They write papers of top-notch quality, while the prices are affordable for the students. Unlike other essay services, SmartCustomWriting.com never delays your order. And, what is really surprising, the support team is great! Their managers are well-qualified and are always ready to help and they can answer all of your questions!

cheryls61
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

I think that SmartCustomWriting.com is the best essay writing service. They have the best writers. You don't have to explain your requirements to them more than once and I don't recall them asking for any clarification of my instructions. Their support team is kind and caring. They're not annoying and they are always available, you don't have to wait in the chat for hours to get answers to your questions. And they have really affordable prices, even if your order is urgent. So, if you need a great essay writing service order from Smart Custom Writing without any doubt.

sonnyw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/16

If you like getting what you paid for than Smart Custom Writing is the right choice for you! I order a lot from papers and I can't remember a single time when my paper was delayed or when it needed a revision. Also I see a lot of people say here that their support team is annoying. Yeah, maybe, but that's the only way to make a good paper if you haven't written instructions well. So if you consider choosing them to make your essay I would advise you not to hesitate!

kimberleya2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I don't quite understand their support team. It annoys me when they call whenever they want to clarify the details for my order when I've written down everything in the guidelines. But the work of their writers is absolutely flawless.

williaml90
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/15

I order a research work on quite a specific topic and had no great expectations, but when I got the paper I was really amused. It was done so well that I will recommend smartcustomwriting.com anyone who needs a good research paper!

ramiroj4
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/7/15

The only thing I would improve - intercommunication between writers, customer support representatives and me). Because sometimes it takes me hours to get response. And very often, I have requests that need urgent solutions. So please, think about it.

troya20
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/15

Smart choice for smart students! I always have only positive experience with these guys! They never delay papers and are excellent in promptness of replies. If the perfect service exists - it is definitely SmartCutsomWriting!

gordonl17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/15

It is obvious that these guys do really know their job. I won't be saying that absolutely all papers they have done for me so far were excellent, but at least 80% got me A and B. That's why I'm extremely thankful them for. As earlier, the highest grade for me was C+.

charlieb58
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/15

I've ordered like five essays from smartcustomwriting already. At the moment I plan to order. Service is reliable and I like them. There writers do not go off the topic and stick strictly to the requirements. No drawbacks. And they work 24/7 so I can get in touch with them whenever I want.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Smart Custom Writing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Smart Custom Writing?
Post Review