Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

SFI Marketing Group reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
8251 Northwoods Dr # 200
Lincoln, NE 68505-3092, United States
Tel: (402) 434-8480
mail@sfimg.com

8 reviews with 5 stars

maryi14
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/29/15

please how can l start the this business now

petero9
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/16/15

I've also been in a number of MLM and affiliate programs as well, but SFI is the only one that doesn't ask for credit card details to join. It also has all the FREE stuff at your disposal to build an online business in the form of information, upline support and training, all for FREE.
Sure, you will need to put funds into moving forward, but that's your choice. No one is telling you that 'you have too do this' or 'do that'.
I am a team leader and email my team every week congratulating them on their progress and dedication. I always tell them it is their choice on how fast they progress and what the benefits are. So far this is the only program that I have actually received payment for my efforts. SFI is a genuine marketing program.

markc104
10 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/27/15

I understand SFI, I have cancelled my first account to trade over to another team or upline. I am telling you right know that if you have an amazing upline that have amazing directions and documents or they even go through a program to get on to your computer with your permission then do it! When I joined this team it was the middle of December 2014 and I became a STL (Silver Team Leader). Before I knew it, I was advertising for free and started to begin to make a team. But no one is going to pay you for nothing, it does require dedication and persistence. It is an amazing opportunity for anyone trying to start an online business. You will have to spend some money but no where near as much as if you were opening a public store on the street corner. If you would like to start with my team then go here: http://www.joinmySFIteam.com/15347213 If you go here, please be serious about some dedication to this. We can help you out all the way to success and even while your successful.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
kevinp51
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/14/14

A great Internet Business,for even those who are not Computer Savvy

sandeepm2
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/31/14

I have been seriously marketing Internet opportunities for a few months now. In that time, I have researched dozens of companies. SFI is simply the most powerful and productive!

The simplicity of the SFI system has helped me to develop a six- figure income coming right out of college. With its great team leaders on your side and simple automation, you can build a successful home-based business in no time at all!

Visit this page to learn about SFI and more internet income opportunities : http://tripleclickz.weebly.com/

Tip for consumers: Basic tips for success in SFI
1. Become an Executive Affiliate (EA) and remain an EA every month.
2. Recruit five affiliates using the methods listed HERE.
3. Teach your five affiliates to do these same three steps.
That's it! You can earn a full-time income or more with this simple 3-step plan.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandeepm3
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/22/14

Labeeb is well explained about SFI. I am completely agree with you, SFIMG is a trusted and reliable site. I am also working on SFI for last 1 year.
If you have any doubt about SFI please visit my blog mpsmoney2money.blogspot.in

labeebl
1 review
11 helpful votes
8/10/14

SFIMG is a trusted and reliable site. The other two 1 star reviews are trash.

- They don't offer $1.50 for 10 VP. It must be her upline that cheated her.

- It is not a "join today, become tomorrow" website. So you won't get benefits from 1st day or 1st week. Maybe not even 1st or 2nd month. Its a real business which take time to develop for any affiliate.

SFI categorize affiliates as 'affiliate, executive affiliate & bronze-platinum team leaders". Ss you upgrade, you will get more benefits.

There are conditions for upgrades. Versa Points are the measuring unit. You get 1500 VP, you will be upgraded to EA (Exicutive affiliate). You have to get 1500 VP every month. 1st month you can get it easily with starting tasks. But you have to purchase something from their market "Triple Clicks" from next month to be EA. But don't take that as draw back.

You can get 15% commission from your downline's purchase. So first get some active referrals, then upgrade to EA. Get more referrals who upgrades to EA every month, upgrade to BTL. And finally reach PTL and continue your journey.

If you don't market or advertise SFI and didn't get any referrals, then you can't earn from it. Don't call it a scam without doing any home work. No one going to pay you for nothing.

First thing you need in SFI is a good upline. So if you are interested contact me on labeeb.latheef@gmail.com

:)

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I got paid 23 dollars after investing a good amount of cash. I got paid once. Would not recommend it.

By mark c.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, It has been around for over 18 Years. Lots of people fail because they don't have good help. You won't become rich over night. But you can make a good living at it with time and work. Mahlon Grube Affiliate 476124

By Mahlon G.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SFI Marketing Group staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for SFI Marketing Group

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SFI Marketing Group?
Post Review