Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Security-Wizard

Security-Wizard reviews

Is this your business?
14,094 reviews
Tel: 800-430-1690

14,094 reviews with 3 stars

zaneh13
zane H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/17

Quite simply the overall experience of shopping here is not complete until the order arrives to my apartment so I don't exactly know yet, And well... I wouldn't recommend it just yet because there seams to be only one source for reliable products, That would be security wizard and GOOGLE makes it look like the business end of it is like shooting fish in a barrel. SO, If I were to recommend this website I could pretty much just tell someone to GOOGLE brass knuckles instead. Plus. Google puts some pretty violent Pornographic images and suicedes in thier porn searches so My network of Friends doesn't really like to Use google that much either. At least not as a means of obtaining anything of importance or relevance.

adamc101
Adam C.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/22/17

The questionaire is right after checkout which doesn't mean s***. We'll see how it is once i get the item and how customer support is afterwards.

ka59
K A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I quite buy every 3 months, good quality stuff, but sadly, the shipping is not the best(as of my last orders)

donaldb155
Donald B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I liked that I found the product I wanted quickly ,but I really hope that it is in a good condition and that it fits!

ryank135
ryan k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

i want to buy a lock picking bible. but it wont let me go to the website. can u email me a place were i can get a good one for a low price?

roquanr
Roquan R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

There needs to be a wider variety, as for the items that you do possess, the pricing is very modest and affordable.

rayg91
Ray G.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Emailed twice with question regarding product. Never received response. Taking chance placing order without ever hearing back. Have faith that product will be delivered and meet satisfaction, but better communication in the future would be greatly appreciated.

juliob27
Julio B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The product and prices are great. The customer service on the other hand needs serious work. They dont respond to email or their phones and wont return your phone calls. I have no idea if what i ordered has shipped. No email saying it has shipped as they say they will do. This is the second time in less than a month. They did however take the money.

richardt174
Richard T.
18 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I tried to order two items before and kept being notified that they were going to the wrong adress or they were sent back even though the adress i had was correct. This is a new adress for my new order. I hope I get my stuff.

thomasa128
Thomas A.
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

You were sold out of the medium rainbow belt buckles. This really sucks because my girlfriend has small belts...

nealp20
Neal P.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This is the first time I've used Security-Wizard. This is an extraordinary site! There's a wide range of security products all with amazingly resonable prices. Their delivery is top notch, my package came in just a few days. I would recommend this site to anyone who's looking for superb merchandise at a price that can be considered a steal. Security-Wizard gets a 2 thumbs up from me, a real customer. Thanks Security-Wizard!

danb394
dan b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

More description of product (expanding clubs in my case). I wanted to see how it clicks/locks in place & opens. A short video would help. I ended up with slapjacks....

rachelc166
Rachel C.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Found the delivery a little expensive
The products were exactly as ordered and the 10 minute offer where it meant free delivery was fab would definitely use this site again

krism92
kris m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I like the site, I hate products not being available for long extended period of times. I am sure it is hard for you as well. You should give us breaks for those products you know people want...make them wait and don't loose em.. Harbor Freight Tools........best sales tactics I have ever seen as well as shipping to customers out of state. I can't wait to get that email magazine on tools and indoor products. Then get one in my hand at home...Idea. You guys have a good idea. Thanks Kris

davidb1398
David B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Please make sure the knuckle is for my right hand and in medium, not large size.. My hands are not big.
Thank you,
Dave B

jamesv119
james v.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

there could be more angles of the items, and i don't know if i'd return for another similar item because i haven't seen the quality nor durability of the item

garrets3
Garret S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Living in Alaska, I expect my orders to be a little bit longer than expected. Usually it's 2-3 weeks for standard delivery. This got here in 8 days, so good on them. I would really love if there was another, lower priority shipping method I could use, as sometimes the shipping is actually more than the product that I'm buying. I'm currently an avid customer of this site, as the customer service and constant deals just make me glad to keep buying. If I could use more than one code I'd really love that; I have little discounts here and there like %5 and %11 but I'd need to make all my orders separate to use all of them. Maybe only one code to one product? Overall a great experience.

leahe17
Leah E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Fantastic, cant beat the price for quality anywhere else. Highly recommended to use bye my associates. Don't think i will buy any personal protection equipment anywhere elseafter using this website.

davidt387
david t.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Sizing cart for thin knuckles, fat knuckles and how to get the best fit. Make it available on each check out page.

niinan
Niina N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

If i get this order without shipping payments then this is a great place to shop. But if i have to pay those shipping pills because last time when i order was free shipping but some reason my orders where cancelled. i hope that these itenms comes free shipping too...

robertor56
Roberto R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

great stuff takes for ever to ship and if you pay for faster shipping they dont give it to you they give you the slow one and when you contact them they will never reply to you so you have to contact your credit card company and they still don't replay

danield248
daniel d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The site has a lot of information and it was not easy to decide which one was the best product for me. Also I would like to have some more info on sizes and dimensions of the product.
Overall was a good experience, but it could be better.

josuec7
Josue C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have purchased products before. THIS time, I had a difficult time with my order because I had 2 different occurrences in which a coupon was invalid and/or expired. "VIP20A" and "MC10". The MC10 coupon was provided by Daryl Taylor himself via an email, but unfortunately it didn't work. Oh well, I hope I didn't write this message for nothing.

johnc1436
john c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Most stock was sold out. I have been checking the site everyday for weeks and the item i want is still sold out, so i settled for another.

14.1K additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Security-Wizard staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Security-Wizard?
Post Review