Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Security-Wizard

Security-Wizard reviews

Is this your business?
14,320 reviews
Tel: 800-430-1690

14,320 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jonathanc120
Jonathan C.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great site. I loved the selection and pricing, and the delivery time was great. Solid products and like I said, great variety and pricing. Definitely going to be coming back.

lannyb16
Lanny B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

like the layout of the website, aslong as the shipping comes fast i will gladly keep purchasing everything from here

jamesp523
james p.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

thank you so much for having this product available, i have seen it outher places but it is always so expensive

patricks288
patrick s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I am a huge fan of protecting my family, and this site provides all that I need and more. thank you very much

alexd200
alex D.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I\'ve searched all over and it doesnt look like they make the spring loaded batons any longer than 21 inches but if they do in the future i would definitely order them.

kylem157
Kyle M.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Will absolutely buy from Security-Wizard.net again, I have already placed another order!! Thanks Security Wizard!!

sarahc420
Sarah C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It\'s been good so far! Now to just see if my stuff really gets here! Website had better reviews than all the others I looked at so I went with Security Wizard!

Might have to return the 'belt buckle' and get a different one. They were a little large.

sandraz24
Sandra Z.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The product is great. My brother really enjoys the knife and is very pleased with the quick delivery and great price. Thanks!

willb97
Will B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I found everything I needed very quickly and easily, I will definitely recommend to anyone who needs to purchase similar items.

derekf23
Derek F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

awesome website, really easy browsing, fun shopping experience. SUPER COOL ITEMS. I will definitely come back soon. Thnak you. G

harryb122
Harry B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

First time ordering can\'t wait!!! Got my order as scheduled super fast awesom product!!!! I am truly happy about this whole experience!!!!

richardt174
Richard T.
18 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I tried to order two items before and kept being notified that they were going to the wrong adress or they were sent back even though the adress i had was correct. This is a new adress for my new order. I hope I get my stuff.

andrew26
Andre W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Shipping time was very reasonable considering im in another country, product was as shown and good quality.

mikem660
Mike M.
28 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great Site,easy to navagate,good prices.This is my
time ordering so I can't comment on on service or shipping
yet.

nickb164
Nick B.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have bought a product from this site before, it was the CIA comb knife. It was really well made and was really impressed with it's durability. This is the best site I know compared to anything else, low fair prices! when tried I ordering from other sites, they ship the knives in separate pieces at different times and expected ME to put it together, which was difficult. You guys have never disappointed me.

arturs9
Artur S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

hi there received all the products,very quickly, but one of the products was defective. the Survival Tanto Emergency Fire Starter Hunting Knife i got the flint broke on the first strike (fast rubbing). the knife is very solid though. FLINT BROKEN! cost to much to send it back not worth the hassle. the other items were pretty good.

franciscof30
Francisco F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Lookin' good dudes. Everything was right, came fairly quick and your prices are competitive. I'll be shopping with you again.

martinw90
Martin W.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Love it never had a problem exept for a broken butterfly knife!

Just received an order with a broken item...the order was poorly packed..second time now

thomasv96
Thomas v.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Well let me start off by saying this site really surprised me. I have never been let down by this site until my recent order. I ordered 3-5 day shipping and it took practically 3-5 weeks. Costumer support was rediculous and not helpful. I had no backup and felt disregarded. I have shopped here before and I really love supporting this site. I love the selection and everything is quite up to what a specific buyer might be looking for. Keep in mind I know you guys are human and doing your best. I just hope next time I can get a little better reassurance knowing that my questions can be answered and my mind at ease to know that my package will eventually show up. Thanks you guys and if anyone cares their Balisongs are adequate. My heavy duty pearl inlayed balisong is great and I'm happy about the quality. Keep up the good work guys I really appreciate the business and again, the selection offered here. Just Try to tweek a few things and everythng should be perfect!

griffonb
Griffon B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very easy to navigate the site, good experience. Only recommendation is a website tough up, its looking a little shabby..

codyg37
Cody G.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

After waiting almost a week for the "Order Shipped" email to arrive I finally contacted Security Wizard only to receive no reply, instead I got an email saying my order shipped without one of my items because it was out of stock. So instead of contacting me and asking what I'd like to do you just shipped a SINGLE ITEM costing me nearly the price of my order in shipping. Worst experience I have ever had with ordering anything online. With customer service like that it's a wonder you're still in business.

douglasm156
Douglas M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I absolutely love this site and their products! There's always something new to pick from but lots more you could have instock. Keep up the good work(:
One satisfied customer, Levi

jadet23
Jade T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

received the black ice combo and 21' baton/knuckle combo and ordered 4 brass knuckle pack and was very very pleased. 2 week delivery to Canada, and am making another purchase right now.

nickb173
Nick B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

i like the prices and variety. i will be back once i see how my order goes. i have more items i want to buy. Nice website. Thank you

davidd449
David D.
38 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

its been easy. simple, and has everything i need, i plan to purchase a lot more once i have the funds to do so. My silver polished skull tipped brass knuckles were not polished all the way around but it wasnt enough to send it back, im fairly satisfied and will purchase from this site again when the time comes :) .

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Security-Wizard staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Security-Wizard?
Post Review