Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Security-Wizard

Security-Wizard reviews

Is this your business?
14,320 reviews
Tel: 800-430-1690

14,320 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

cc165
C C.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have ordered products from Security-wizard.net before and i have been 110% pleased with every order and their products. I recommend the Site and products to all of my friends every chance i get. Excellent service.

briang209
Brian G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

the item were easy to find. Please try to take item out of stock off of the website, or restock more frequently, as a few items have been listed as "out of stock" for several weeks going on months.

johnh590
John H.
49 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/29/17

My merchandise was in perfect condition when i racieved,whic cannot be said about some companys.Thank u for ur goood service. Sincerly John H.

jesser65
Jesse R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Brilliant selection of items I was surprised to find so easily / to find they existed. Only real disappointment was how the free shipping deal did not apply to overseas orders.

ryank135
ryan k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

i want to buy a lock picking bible. but it wont let me go to the website. can u email me a place were i can get a good one for a low price?

fritzm31
Fritz M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

QUICK & EASY FOR ORDERING. SHIPPING WAS STALLED FOR A FEW DAYS BUT ONCE SHIPPED EVERYTHING ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER. I'LL DEFINITELY DO BUSINESS WITH AGAIN....HOPEFULLY WITHOUT THE DELAY.

jimm396
Jim M.
15 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Nice variety of products at one site and the prices are very reasonble. I have added this site to my favorites.

One stop shopping...Great!

dennisc103
Dennis C.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

hopefully it is all good. it is quite possible that I will be making a few more orders in the future. is there any discounts on bulk orders?

derekw69
derek w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

the site is very well layed out and it easy to navigate and further more the product descriptions are very clear at what you are buying

kimberlyk76
Kimberly K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It's a very easy process and very quick it only took about 5 minutes and I had allready completed my order information. Very easy!

toriv2
tori v.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

i love this site....and plan on visiting this site multiple times within the next 2 to 3 months..... you guys are great..... but the last time i ordered from you guys, i got 3 to 5 day delivery service for an extra 10 dollers.....and it took 3 weeks for it to get here.... i recieved the express delivery this time, and if its not here within 3 to 5 business days, i will never use this site again,

shawnc80
Shawn C.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I've just been burned by another company out there, and I hope everything goes good this time... If so, I will surely be back to buy more.

roquanr
Roquan R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

There needs to be a wider variety, as for the items that you do possess, the pricing is very modest and affordable.

chadc73
Chad C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I've only just sent my first order, but finding something that I was interested in couldn't be any easier. I kind of feel like I'm taking a gamble using this website, but we'll see if it's the real deal or not. As for my impressions right now: I'm impressed

rayg91
Ray G.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Emailed twice with question regarding product. Never received response. Taking chance placing order without ever hearing back. Have faith that product will be delivered and meet satisfaction, but better communication in the future would be greatly appreciated.

juliob27
Julio B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The product and prices are great. The customer service on the other hand needs serious work. They dont respond to email or their phones and wont return your phone calls. I have no idea if what i ordered has shipped. No email saying it has shipped as they say they will do. This is the second time in less than a month. They did however take the money.

iqbalmandw
iqbalmand w.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Overall, the site is really easy to navigate and the product offering is vast. However, there were a few items that I wanted to purchase that have been out of stock for a really long time.

davidk245
David K.
35 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

Love the simplicity and speed in which things are done and im looking forward to purchasing from you again

dang137
Dan G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I found what I wanted right away & my daughter hadn't been able to find a pink diving knife in stock anywhere.

michaelh773
michael h.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

my husband loved the gold plated mafia knife. he feels like the godfather now. great item delivery was good will recommend and buy from again

alexl225
alex l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

love the products. my only issue was i had gotten a of card with my last order but it only came up as a on the order page. not a big deals as it was a small order but a bit disapointing

sueb174
Sue B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

excellent easy site to work arround got some good products deffinatly full sized knuckle dusters in all styles and colours brilliant site will deffinatly be back soon

ronb227
ron b.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My phone had given me an alert that there is something wrong with the security of your site. I hope all is ok and secure with my account information. Just thought I would make u aware for your other customers as well. It could alarm people and effect your sales. You have a great really cool site! Thank you.

claudeg18
Claude G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have been ordering a few time from this site. Always received merchandise on time and well pack. Very Professional. The staff is very friendly and always ready to help.

briani16
Brian I.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It's been a while but I have purchased from you in the past with perfect, problem free service. Ill definitely keep coming back.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Security-Wizard staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Security-Wizard?
Post Review