Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Secure128

Secure128 reviews

Is this your business?
52 reviews
Tel: +(770)783-2610

52 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star

All Reviews

michelled198
Michelle D.
20 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/29/17

Both the customer service and the product I received were awesome and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

seanf65
Sean F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

The Secure128 team helped me out just in time with my SSL certificates. Very professional and enthusiastic with what they do!

michaelh651
Michael H.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/24/17

I really enjoyed the great customer service I was given, this company is simply the best to work with and they were very thorough in providing me with the best tools for my situation.

joans201
joan s.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/16/17

Great portal and if there's any issues with an order, they are always quick to jump on it and help you out. Flawless customer service!!

frankx2
Frank X.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/28/17

I was given really great customer service and the Secure128 team helped me out in a time crunch! Thank you Secure128

mikep283
Mike P.
29 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/20/17

Sheila Is the best at this. I worked with Sasha too on many occasion but Sheila just put major work in and got me taken care of proper. Much gracias. Much appreciated.

danielh261
Daniel H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

Secure128 has provided me with an amazing service. I can also give a great thanks to your spectacular Account Manager for their wonderful service as well. I wish to continue building a strong business relationship with the company.

frankn59
Frank N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

Secure128 helped me complete my order quickly and without any headaches. Thank you Dominic and Ethan for being so helpful!! You guys rock!

danielm498
Daniel M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

Secure128 provided me with the best service in which I didn't expect. A big thanks to your Account Manager, Sheila , on providing great service and assistance for my product. It has enabled me to promote your services/product to others.

yellowrosetxc
yellowroseTX C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/17

Had an order get flagged by the system, Sheila did a fantastic job keeping me in touch as the order moved through the escalation process!

markr495
Mark R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I had a problem with getting an SSL Certificate installed correctly. I contacted Sasha at Secure128 for help. Between the two of us, we were able to get the problem straightened out by doing a reissue of the certificate. Now our secure website is back up and running securely. Thanks.

jaredp22
Jared P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Having access to manually process domain validation via file, in the portal would be nice. Ran into some buttons in the portal that did not work.

tommyj25
Tommy J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Secure128 makes SSL Procurement easy. Purchasing by PO is convenient. Service/Support is very accurate and Responsive.

jonathanm156
Jonathan M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

If you could request authentication codes from your site without going through support that would add a lot to customer satisfaction.

garryk15
Garry K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Sasha has been a great help with any issues or concerns that I have had and able to resolve problems quickly.

tonyh85
Tony H.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/2/17

The support I received was exceptional. They helped get the new certificate installed and the site back up and running. That was a huge relief to my stress level. Thanks

36 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Secure128 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Secure128?
Post Review