Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SeatSmart

SeatSmart reviews

Is this your business?
2,810 reviews

2,810 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

donaldt83
Donald T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This website is fast and the interactive features lets one get a good sense of the view from available seating

juang108
Juan G.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Easy check out, but best of all no hidden fees. Finally found a site to purchase tickets with upfront pricing.

dougm152
DOUG M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

So far so good, but I couldn't find a discount code that would work no matter how hard I searched for one.

davidk514
David K.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very easy site and other than the $15 processing fee, the price is the price. The only negative is that all the discount codes I used did not work. It would have been nice to save the $15.

erinw81
Erin W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The tickets were about the same price as other sites, but i only had to pay a $10 shipping fee so I saved $20-$30 on the tickets.

gerardt14
Gerard T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Tried to purchase hockey tickets after spending an hour deciding which game to choose. Kept getting an 'Internet Connection error' when clicking on the Order button even though I was conected to the internet. Went back the following day for more punishment. Even though the original error disappeared, I still had issues getting the transaction through.

gregoryj39
Gregory J.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The ordering and navigation of web site has been very good! Now just need to see if tickets make it on time!

lievekas
Lieveka S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I had to enter my order a few times, first said I was missing the quantity then didn't like my payment info.

coryh27
cory H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I like that they put the real price instead of saying a price and then adding a surprise service charge.

tylerr46
Tyler R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Fast, easy, great prices. Responsive customer service team that was very helpful throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend.

jonathanf74
Jonathan F.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Searched high and low for tickets and these were the best deal with the lowest fees! We had a few questions and we got a response right away. Great site!

carls115
Carl S.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Site was easy too navigate, and found the best prices for the tickets I was looking for. I had my tickets in just a couple days!

andrewc282
Andrew C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I got notifications on both Safari and chrome saying your website certificate was invalid before it would let me go to the payment page. I also had to re-input payment info after being made to log in first. Much love tho :)

laurier51
Laurie R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

There was a fault in the check which kept asking for seat number which was already put and and correct charge calculated. Had to redo the entire process

margariteh
Margarite H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Buying the tickets was very easy. The site is very user friendly. I searched around and thus is the site with the lowest fees.

jahmalc
Jahmal C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I could not use my promo code as 1st time user and or Holiday promo code Christmas for purchase over 200.00

carlaa31
Carla A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Barely places my order, was cheaper than another site- hope it goes well when I show up to the game.

jeffreyh113
Jeffrey H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very informative and easy to figure out the fees. Stub Hub was a nightmare to figure out actual pricing.

isaiahh17
Isaiah H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

$75 processing and $15 shipping shouldn't be displayed on the same page that says "why we're cheaper" -- on top of the $222 scalping fee

vanessal64
Vanessa L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Best price by far compared to several other websites. It was a no brainer to purchase the tickets from SeatSmart!

lisam639
Lisa M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It is easy and the price is great. After receiving an email, I downloaded the tickets. It was very quick and was exactly what I requested. It was all good.

lindap316
Linda P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

An interactive seating chart would be nice. Also had to re-enter all information after reading terms.

davidm1108
David M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I wish there was a way that I could delete some of my old credit card information that I do not use on my account?

christopherw134
Christopher W.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Was offered 10 percent discount and used Promo code given.2017 and didnt work.Missed out on Discount.Sucksss!!!

brendab213
Brenda B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I feel more secure using Paypal. It would be great if seatsmart.com would offer this as one of the payment options.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the SeatSmart staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SeatSmart?
Post Review