Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SeatSmart

SeatSmart reviews

Is this your business?
2,810 reviews

2,810 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

dushanc
Dushan C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very fast and efficient way to buy tickets. Great price, I wish that I would have bought all tickets from this seller. Awesome group, I would use them again.

sehark
Sehar K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Thanks for providing more reasonably priced tickets. My only feedback would be to include the processing fee upfront rather than at checkout. Thanks.

abramp9
Abram P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Using the feature that takes a picture of your credit card added spaces into the expiration date that wouldn't allow the card to process.

stevec349
Steve C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Totally easy to get registered. SeatSmart was able to save me $11/seat and another $9 in processing fees.

jayj114
Jay J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

2 attempts to purchase tickets that said they were available ended up not being there at check out - it was fast and easy - would use site again

richardq11
Richard Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

i love it so easy and quick not to mention,i will definitely tell my family and friends about TiqIt,thank you from a very satisfied customer.

patriciar232
Patricia R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I looked for promo codes and saw one on Twitter, yet I never saw a space to enter it when purchasing my tickets. I also signed up for email promotions and did not get a promotion by email when I signed up. How do you work with promo codes?

rajulp
Rajul P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My shopping experience so far does not yet include receiving my tickets so while its been nice better too save the survey til after Ive completed seeing my event successfully.

garyb306
Gary B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very easy, low fees. Would love more specifics on how and when I will get the tickets though since this is last minute...game tomorrow night.

anicetoc1
Aniceto C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Pretty quickly and easily found what I was looking for and for way cheaper than the competition, without the hidden fees at the end like StubHub. Thanks!

lesliem128
Leslie M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This was amazing! I was about to purchase on StubHub but then looked at the fees tied to it and couldnt afford to spend that much. SeatSmart was much more affordable and the site was very user friendly. Thank you!

jamesl480
James L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Love that there are no fees, and the prices are lower than most pre-fee prices elsewhere online. Fantastic!

corinad3
Corina D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I bought 11 tickets, supposedly my card was declined called back to purchase them again and seats were not available anymore. I had to call various times and males were not that friendly.

johnf534
John F.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Unclear on total price and delivery. There was supposed to be a discount for using the iPhone app, but it actually processed at a higher cost. The web site listed a price total on the left column, but also listed a 'special delivery fee' on the right column. Still not clear how tickets will be delivered. Download to print or though electronic ticket would be preferred.
This was at the time of the order. Then it got worse. My order was not processed I learned after calling six hours later "because the guy on shift then forgot." Hey, great. Then I was asked to contact the actual ticket holder, a broker with an attitude. That's your delivery policy & service? So we met after he made me wait for over an hour at the spot he chose. When I call SS (Andrew or whomever) in the midst of this, I could not get an answer or call back.
The tickets in the end were what I ordered, otherwise you wouldn't even get three stars. Really a lousy experience and unlikely to use TIQIQ or SeatSmart again. You guys have a lot of work to do.

jeanettes36
Jeanette S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I love that most of the fees are added into the price already. I am having these tickets delivered to me at work Fed Ex will have to ask for me at the secretaries desk. Thanks.

michaelm1101
Michael M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was contacted by a rep who said the tickets could not be sent to a Hotmail address. I gave a Yahoo! address and received my tickets. The reps I dealt with were very professional.

alyssal35
Alyssa L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It was very easy to find the tickets I was looking for. The tickets were priced a little higher than the ones from the venue were, but it was still priced better than on other websites.

christopherw150
Christopher W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Reasonable fees, web site could have been easier to focus on stadium seating and zones, and was a bit clunky.

cliffordb37
Clifford B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

When a minor issue arose unbeknownst to me, Street Smart proactively reached out to me to resolve the matter, which it did expeditiously and satisfactorily.

mariad186
Maria D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Will be nice to know how fare seats from the stage.You can see the seats,but I never went to the concert in this arena.A special for the person who is using a glasses.

kathyr129
Kathy R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

If all goes well, this is an exceptional cite to order tickets without the extreme overcharge to the customer.

marcn38
Marc N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was going to use Stubhub for the first time to buy these tickets until i realized they were going to criminally charge me 507 dollars for fees for the three tickets. Sorry Stubhub.

tonys240
Tony S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

So far, so good. Will be glad to write more once tickets are received.

Tickets arrived same day via email. They are what I ordered so all seems good.

jessicad176
Jessica D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great site and service. I had questions about tickets and was emailed promptly with the company's direct telephone line where Dan personally answered my questions. Awesome!

warrenb49
Warren B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I received a phone call after a problem I experienced and it was very helpful and I was grateful for it.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the SeatSmart staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SeatSmart?
Post Review