Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Scalarhealth

Scalarhealth reviews

Is this your business?
1,060 reviews
Tel: 1-888-584-4357

1,060 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

anonymouso115
anonymous O.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

Scalar Health Connection is a great vendor of Youngevity products. BTW, anyone with a pet that has bone or joint problems and none of the veterinarian prescribed products helps with??? TRY ARTHRYDEX!!! It's the only product I found that helped my dog with pain associated with hip dysplasia. He's like a new dog on this stuff, and I'm very grateful to have found it.

brittanyd64
Brittany D.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/6/18

everything was easy except I could not register and had to be a guest since I do not want to use facebook and I do not have AOL (who does?) or Yahoo.

rosec94
Rose C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/18

I've used Scalar Health Connection several times and they're always great. They are my "go to" for Youngevity products.

patp76
Pat P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/17

Easy so far but I wint know more until I receive the product I ordered. Looking forward to the best.

mylesh19
Myles H.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/18/17

Your site is difficult to navigate as it keeps asking for information I have already provided. I figured out to back up and move forward through the site to get it to do what it needed to. It's rather annoying and unpredictable. Additionally, your shipping costs are ridiculous. using shipping as another revenue source is quite petty.
UPDATE: Thank you for the discount and extra items. I appreciate the authentic, human response and the act of good faith.

robynk15
Robyn K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

hard to get discounts/ coupons. I've been using the service for years and found it impossible to get a discount outside of the one you get for subscribing to email. What about loyalty?

cats21
Cat S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/17

Would have been awesome to receive a promo code as a first time shopper. Otherwise, great experience!:)

kene30
Ken E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/17

I have used Flu Buster for quite a few years. I have Lupus and believe me it absolutely helps! I was worried when the lady we bought from stopped selling. But so relieved to find someone that does and we received our order promptly. Thank you for making shopping with you a pleasure.

frankc196
Frank C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/17

It has not been good today! I just spent 25 minutes ordering a product I have ordered numerous times from you with the same credit card and address!!

patricka74
Patrick A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

I love that you have so many method of payment. It was smooth sailing. hopefully the rest of the process will be just as easy! I'm waiting impatiently for my delivery.

marilyno18
Marilyn O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Your website made it very easy to find what I needed and I will be returning in the near future. Thanks for the reasonable prices too!

thomasp95
Thomas P.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It's always a pleasure to shop with Scalar Health Connection. I have been doing it for 3 years and plan to continue. Their prices are as low or lower than other places for the same products. They reply to emails immediately, are very nice and friendly and know how to treat their customers right. You can also always actually speak to someone right away if you have any questions or concerns. I have always ordered through Caroline R., she is always great and a pleasure to do business with. I rarely take the time to do a survey but I have done it twice in the past 3 years for Scalar because they deserve it. - Tom P. , Port Saint Lucie,Fl.

dianej61
Diane J.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Purchasing from Scalarhealth was so easy and fast. I found what I needed and within a couple days, here it was! I am totally happy with this purchase.

aylam5
Ayla M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was very excited to find the progesterone cream with the ingredient list I sought. I ordered the product and received an item with an expiration date only two weeks away. I contacted Scalar who explained that they had talked with the manufacturer who says the cream remains potent 2-3 years beyond the expiration date. Still, Scalar offered me new product, a full refund, or a partial refund should I keep the item. I opted for the latter and am very pleased with the customer service of Caroline and Scalar.

bobes
Bobe S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Not too many complains, beside the cost of shipping which is 3X the average shipping price in the US

rayg94
Ray G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

As for past orders, the process was simple to complete and my order was received within the time frame that was promised.

waltere17
Walter E.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I'm a little slow at the computer but the process was very satisfactory. I have been using pain away for close to twenty years. Obviously I have enjoyed it's effectiveness.

donnab319
Donna B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great service, just need more information on what product is instead of 'somebody sent you something'. Sent it as a gift, they didn't know what it was or who had ordered it.

jeffreye30
Jeffrey E.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The products offered by Scalar Health are the best health insurance and health assurance anyone could ever wish for. They are the best!

clydeano
clydean o.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This site is easy to use and has aproduct I love! I have ordered from you before....all good. Thank you. I received the correct order very fast. That I like! I also like truth and efficiency...Scalarhealth has it all and I will continue to order the product that I need in my" health life" right now. Thank you.

tracyw132
Tracy W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Caroline is always so helpful and kind. I really like the women's Kokoro cream. It is very effective and the price is reasonable.

linas35
Lina S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Not clear that I was doing auto ship or not but after order was processed I found out I was not on auto ship?? Had shipping cost added

zoaunnel
Zoaunne L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

First time shopper. In rehearsal at Cincinnati's Playhouse in the Park; received order on Friday the 4th of March and took one scoop in water and felt like Wonder Woman. I hope I can graduate into the two scoops recommended, at which time I will probably leap tall buildings in a single bound. And the effect lasts all day - no 4 o'clock crash. Where have you been all my life?

lillianr27
Lillian R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Thanks for the free shipping. I'm going to tell my doctor about your company. You're company saved me money! I returned the container I bought from my doctor and will continue to order from your company, not the one my doctor recommended!
Thanks again for the free shipping. ..
Lillian Rogers

dorothyb76
Dorothy B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

You should include shipping and tax if any in the total before the billing kick in so I can see the total up front.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Scalarhealth staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Scalarhealth?
Post Review