Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Say Technologies reviews

11 reviews
Airport Road, Karan Bagh, Near Harvard College of Education
Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir 180009, India
Tel: 919419194968
surender.sharma@saytechnologies.in

11 reviews with 5 stars

devinderk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/18

Awesome is the only word that can be used for this team. They are cooperative and understanding. We loved working with them

amito1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/19/15

We engaged Say Technologies to help us create a new group web site based on some ideas that we had already scoped out. We are a construction company and have a very wide range of services but Say Technologies seemed to understand the nature of our business and the kind of functionality we would require.

We needed several "types" of template pages where we could build the info about our services, projects, companies, people etc etc and we found the structure that Say Technologies delivered was right for our purposes. We found their explanations easy to understand and they were patient with us if we didn't get it first time round!

Since then, when we have needed their help, they have been prompt and efficient in their responses and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone requiring this type of service.

rakeshk8
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/4/15

We had been looking for website for our business but the designs most of the website design companies provided were outdated... We were refereed to Say Technologies by one of our friends who is a very old customer of this firm..We were pretty confused in the beginning but when we were provided us the design for our real estate company's website i.e Star Housing and Certified Properties, we were very impressed..Say technologies pricing is very affordable and with the website , we were provided mobile website for our firm free of cost..

We thank Say technologies for their innovative website design and would love to recommend them to our family and friends ...Along with this, Their staff is very cooperative and provide 24hr tech support

deputyd
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/14

There are many many website design companies out there but very very few deliver what is required. This one does and they have restored my faith - Thank you to Surinder Sharma and his team at Say Technologies.

Things could not have gone any better - Good contact and communication throughout and lots of support on completion.

superintendinge
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/14

We are really happy with the service that Say Technologies have provided, they have worked with us along every step of the way and their advice has been extremely valuable. Their design was just what we wanted for our Organisation and for a new business their marketing campaigns were extremely helpful.

We would recommend Say Technologies very highly!

managingd
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/14

We found Surinder and his team very friendly, and customer focused on every step of the way through the process. The end result was exactly what we wanted. We were in contact every step of the way, and the service was and still is second to none. We had a few companies apply for the job in hand, but as we were not pestered and pressured we felt we made the best decision and to work with Say Technologies.

Even when the project was finished we receive regular calls from Say Technologies Tech Support Department to see if all is ok. In one word we would describe them as "Outstanding"

Thanks again guys.

directorh
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/14

We reviewed many companies before we decided to use Say Technologies. Most of the other companies were cheaper, some were a lot more expensive. What sold it for us, instantly, was when we looked at their portfolio. We saw 4 websites we loved, one in particular.

None of us here at Horticulture Department are particularly design orientated, but we did get our ideas on to paper and across to the designers. We were totally won over by the results. They were not just as good as our expectations, they succeeded them.Since our site went live, we have had to make changes. Most of those we can do ourselves, instantly via the CMS, but we have also had to make a couple of fundamental changes to the website, and our designer was very, very quick implementing these.

The on-going communications between us, the designers and the technical support was very good. We had lots of questions and queries, and we made some changes to our site. Everything was either answered or dealt with very quickly.

We look forward to a long and successful relationship with Say Technologies Jammu

directorj
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/14

They have created a fantastic looking website for our organisation and been extremely helpful every step of the way..I have been really very impressed working with Say Technologies.They understood exactly what we wanted and presented the same in the website they created for us. We would recommend Say technologies to all those associations/ firms who want quality work at affordable rates and timely completion of their projects.

Thank you Say Technologies Team,
Director
JK Health Department

seniorg
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/14

Having pondered about where to start for building a website we contacted Say Technologies

They were professional and polite and nothing was too much trouble for them even our indecisiveness regarding layouts was treated with the speed and professionalism that you would expect.

We are very pleased with the layout of our website and the ease of use in the admin section allowing us to make changes to the front end of the site according to our needs

Overall a brilliant job well done and look forward to our ongoing business needs with them
Well done to you all and thank you

secretaryj
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/14

We are proud to share that we are one of the oldest customer of Say Tech and very satisfied by the kind of i.t services they have been providing us from the last 5 years .The best thing of Say Technologies is that they have 24/7 active Tech support and up to date technology .Even Their charges are very affordable which is very less as compared to the quality of work they provide ..

surinders2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/14

Say Technologies have provided us with a very effective and relaible solutions that has helped us in gaining a good online reputation as a result of which we have started gaining online clients too.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Say Technologies staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Say Technologies

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Say Technologies?
Post Review