We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Say Technologies

Corporate Values

Overview

Say Technologies has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Say Technologies also ranks 30th among Website Design sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Say Technologies?
Top Positive Review

“Awesome”

Devinder k.
9/3/18

Awesome is the only word that can be used for this team. They are cooperative and understanding. We loved working with them

See positive reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

devinderk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 3rd, 2018
Awesome is the only word that can be used for this team. They are cooperative and understanding. We loved working with them
directorj
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 9th, 2014
They have created a fantastic looking website for our organisation and been extremely helpful every step of the way..I have been really very impressed working with Say Technologies.They understood exactly what we wanted and presented the same in the website they created for us. We would recommend Say technologies to all those associations/ firms who want quality work at affordable rates and timely completion of their projects.

Thank you Say Technologies Team,
Director
JK Health Department
deputyd
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2014
There are many many website design companies out there but very very few deliver what is required. This one does and they have restored my faith - Thank you to Surinder Sharma and his team at Say Technologies.

Things could not have gone any better - Good contact and communication throughout and lots of support on completion.
amito1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 19th, 2015
We engaged Say Technologies to help us create a new group web site based on some ideas that we had already scoped out. We are a construction company and have a very wide range of services but Say Technologies seemed to understand the nature of our business and the kind of functionality we would require.

We needed several "types" of template pages where we could build the info about our services, projects, companies, people etc etc and we found the structure that Say Technologies delivered was right for our purposes. We found their explanations easy to understand and they were patient with us if we didn't get it first time round!

Since then, when we have needed their help, they have been prompt and efficient in their responses and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone requiring this type of service.
secretaryj
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 26th, 2014
We are proud to share that we are one of the oldest customer of Say Tech and very satisfied by the kind of i.t services they have been providing us from the last 5 years .The best thing of Say Technologies is that they have 24/7 active Tech support and up to date technology .Even Their charges are very affordable which is very less as compared to the quality of work they provide ..
rakeshk8
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 4th, 2015
We had been looking for website for our business but the designs most of the website design companies provided were outdated... We were refereed to Say Technologies by one of our friends who is a very old customer of this firm..We were pretty confused in the beginning but when we were provided us the design for our real estate company's website i.e Star Housing and Certified Properties, we were very impressed..Say technologies pricing is very affordable and with the website , we were provided mobile website for our firm free of cost..

We thank Say technologies for their innovative website design and would love to recommend them to our family and friends ...Along with this, Their staff is very cooperative and provide 24hr tech support
superintendinge
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2014
We are really happy with the service that Say Technologies have provided, they have worked with us along every step of the way and their advice has been extremely valuable. Their design was just what we wanted for our Organisation and for a new business their marketing campaigns were extremely helpful.

We would recommend Say Technologies very highly!
directorh
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 11th, 2014
We reviewed many companies before we decided to use Say Technologies. Most of the other companies were cheaper, some were a lot more expensive. What sold it for us, instantly, was when we looked at their portfolio. We saw 4 websites we loved, one in particular.

None of us here at Horticulture Department are particularly design orientated, but we did get our ideas on to paper and across to the designers. We were totally won over by the results. They were not just as good as our expectations, they succeeded them.Since our site went live, we have had to make changes. Most of those we can do ourselves, instantly via the CMS, but we have also had to make a couple of fundamental changes to the website, and our designer was very, very quick implementing these.

The on-going communications between us, the designers and the technical support was very good. We had lots of questions and queries, and we made some changes to our site. Everything was either answered or dealt with very quickly.

We look forward to a long and successful relationship with Say Technologies Jammu
managingd
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 15th, 2014
We found Surinder and his team very friendly, and customer focused on every step of the way through the process. The end result was exactly what we wanted. We were in contact every step of the way, and the service was and still is second to none. We had a few companies apply for the job in hand, but as we were not pestered and pressured we felt we made the best decision and to work with Say Technologies.

Even when the project was finished we receive regular calls from Say Technologies Tech Support Department to see if all is ok. In one word we would describe them as "Outstanding"

Thanks again guys.
seniorg
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2014
Having pondered about where to start for building a website we contacted Say Technologies

They were professional and polite and nothing was too much trouble for them even our indecisiveness regarding layouts was treated with the speed and professionalism that you would expect.

We are very pleased with the layout of our website and the ease of use in the admin section allowing us to make changes to the front end of the site according to our needs

Overall a brilliant job well done and look forward to our ongoing business needs with them
Well done to you all and thank you
surinders2
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2014
Say Technologies have provided us with a very effective and relaible solutions that has helped us in gaining a good online reputation as a result of which we have started gaining online clients too.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Say Technologies staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Say Technologies is a rapidly growing custom software development company with centre at Jammu (J&K), India. We deliver Custom Application Development solutions within the context of your business objectives and strategies.

Our competence and experience ensure that we deliver excellent services and products to our customers at low cost.

Be it be Website designing, Website Hosting, Search Engine Optimization, Logo designing, Templates , Content Management System & many more

Company Representative

surenders
Surender S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Say Technologies?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Say Technologies?