Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SA Knives

SA Knives reviews

26 reviews
46 Leyd Street
Belfast, Mpumalanga 1100, South Africa
Tel: 0842901938
saknivessa@gmail.com

26 reviews with 5 stars

iand104
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/19
It was a pleasure purchasing my knife from the web-site. Item ordered was delivered the following day.
gertd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/19
Im very happy with the product and the quality of the product. Thank you for your good service.Thank you for fast and good delivery.
christofs1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/19
Good product and kept up to date on delivery, very pleased with the service and product and will definitely use this supplier again.
heinf
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/19
If you in need of a great service of handmade knifes don't hesitate to contact SA knifes, they seriously live up to great standards and good quality products..
christellef1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/19
Will definitely do business again and refer. The knives are very good quality and beautifully crafted.
chrisb1151
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/19
If you want a great knife and find one on SA knives you should know:
1. You will get the quality you see on the picks
2. You will get it delivered to your door quickly and efficiently
3. No mess no fuss now bells and whistles. Just great knives at great prices delivered on your doorstep.
dawnm357
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/19
I had a great experience buying this knife. The site was really well set out, the service was quick, efficient, friendly and fast!
stepheng389
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19
Brilliant seller, beautiful piece of art as a product, well done. SA Knives are to be complimented for a job well done. Packaging and delivery were all up to standard.
clintr22
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/19
The products arrived quickly and securely packaged. They were well protected and I am extremely happy with the knives I bought.
sladem2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/19
SA Knives has gone the extra mile with regards to customer communication and ease of sale.
Utilising today's technology to make buying an ease. The quality of knives are really great and I would recommend them to everyone.

Thank you.
alanb142
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/4/19
Great service and great product. Product was sent as soon as payment was received, and was delivered to my door.
martiensv
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/19
Great product, super quality and seller provide 5Star service.
I would advise anyone who is looking for a quality knife at a good price to try this seller.
petero109
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/19
My order was dispatched and revived super fast and I an extremely happy with the quality and workmanship of my knife. Keep up the good work SA Knives!
antonw21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/19
The service was fast and the feedback quick and friendly and I will definitely recommend the company.
callieo7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/19
Great variaty and good product at very competitive pricing, good service, communication and delivery.
jackw298
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/19
Very satisfied with service and goods received will make use of service and products again in future !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
danielg450
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/19
The knifes I bought though SA Knifes is a excellent quality. I just love the Damascus knifes. Each one is unique. The seller is recommended.
altal5
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/23/19
SA Knives are highly recommended. The quality of their products are mind blowing! I enjoyed doing business with them.
marcb212
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/23/19
Good Quality products, Speedy service from vendor. Vendor communicates well. Will continue to buy from vendor.
bobb711
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/19
first class,great value,great communication.prompt delivery.always a pleasure to deal with this company.look forward to doing more business,
christopherc702
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/22/19
Awesome Customer Service Quality and by receiving my Damascus knives Feeling total Euphoria and inner child only driven by the service and the quality speedy delivery
meyerv3
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/22/19
Knifes are of a very high quality and the service is excellent. All the knifes was delivered on time. Will recommend SA Knifes to all my friends.
wernerh21
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/22/19
Quick response. Pictures do not justify the physical product. Beautiful knife well made. Value for money.
jacod1
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/22/19
Excellent supplier, you get exactly what was advertised.The quality is outstanding and the finishing is what could be expected of a hand crafted knife
carelm
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/22/19
The service was excellent and very professional and the product was excellent and nice quality and iam so glad to ouwn one of SA knives items

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the SA Knives staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for SA Knives

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SA Knives?
Post Review