Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Romancci

Romancci reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Tel: +1.4806242599
romancci.com@domainsbyproxy.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

kristineb57
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/19

I ordered through this company in June I did not get my order until August. I was on there but about it all the time, they kept emailing me the same message every time! If if you have one bit of intelligence do not order from this company they are like I said bull-crap!!

sandys236
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

I ordered & paid on July 23, & on August 10, 2018. I never received either order. When I contacted them, I got nothin' but a run-around. They emailed back that my orders were in transit, & for me to check with the post office. As long as the status is in transit, the post office can't do anything.
This company is apparently a scam. I will amend my review IF I ever receive my orders. If I could go give zero stars, I would.

rosem283
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

I ordered a bunion corrector 3 months ago and have not received my goods. I have tried to contact them to follow up but their online store cannot be found!!!!

They are stealing money!

Rose M (South Africa)

yvonnen16
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/2/18

I ordered two bunion correctors and even paid . They sent my order number and tracking number. When I logged on to track my parcel the website was down until today.

tonir50
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/18

I order an item from Romancci/cs@romancci.com in August and it never arrived. I have emailed them due to the payment for this non existing coming out of my credit card! Went online looking for a contact number and now the site is down. Amazon deals with this company, don't they?

Well this just happened, " Hi,
Thank you for contacting us.
Our holiday is coming from Oct 1st to 7th and we will have 7 days off.
We are sorry that we may not reply your email in time because of the holiday.
Please do not worry, we'll come back on Oct 8th and then solve your case as soon as possible.
Thanks for your kind understanding and wish you have a nice day!
Best Regards
Customer Service Department
cs@romancci.com"

August, the payment came out in August.

margaretf89
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

Don't use this company. Website was difficult to negotiate and i ended up with more of the product than i wanted. Still, I need not have worried, as they only sent two of the three ordered. However, as I had paid for three, I contacted them. They sent me a photo of the parcel label, which showed three. I explained I only received two - and that the parcel was undamaged and unopened. They responded by telling me they had definitely sent three and that I must contact the delivery service for information. Hopeless, but as they are in China, there's nothing else to be done

barbarau21
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/2/18

Unfortunately I never received my order. I contacted the website but got no answer!
Really sucks!!!
Unfortunately I never received my order. I contacted the website but got no answer!
Really sucks!!!

michalb9
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/27/18

I bought a bunion corrector from them. It applied ZERO pressure on the bunion, even when I pulled the straps around the arch and toe of the foot to the point where it hurt. It cannot do a damned thing to correct the bunion if there's ZERO pressure on it.
They also sell them individually - and for a high price - it didn't even cross my mind it wouldn't come in a pair, so only one arrived. And they were expensive!. I have two feet, you know!
When I asked for a refund their customer service was rude and basically told me to go climb a tree. They won't refund. Even though they have a 100% money back guarantee!!
NEVER buying from these people again!

evenh1
7 reviews
14 helpful votes
5/21/18

It's a great International website .I am personally using this website and i am never dissapointed from it, even better it gets better and better day by day. They have a huge stock and different category and model to choose from. You can litterally find anything you want over there at the lowest price on the market and the best quality ever.
Thank You Romancci. What's more, customer service is very good!!!
Highly recommened!!!

abbeg1
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
5/21/18

I love romancci.com. I have bought a Professional 2-Way Rotating Iron. They shipped the item in about a week and I am able to track the item with the tracking # they provided.
The item arrived in good shape and as described in their site!
The quality is pretty good, and I am pretty happy about the purchase.
The most important thing is.. the price is the cheapest among most of the online retailers I am able to think of! And more, they have the free shipping all over the world promotion.
I will definitely buy from them again."

Tip for consumers: Tip for consumers: if you want to save money, take care of the holiday promotion, and the email subscription update of new offers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Romancci staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Romancci

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Romancci?
Post Review